Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 166 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 166 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 7.6
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa Located at Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City, , Okinawa.
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0031 Wakasa 1-17-5, Naha City
79% 166
26.2204912 127.6732242
Ensuite Hostel Base Okinawa
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 sep 2016
4.3

To start.. The hostel was dirty. The staff kept me waiting as he just finished watching his tv programm infront of me. The "6 bed dorm" turned out to be a 3 bed. There was barely space to turn around in the room. Let alone sleep. There were security signs everywhere telling me never to keep my valuables in the room.. I mean surely thats the purpose of having a room to feel safe?

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 aoû 2016
7.7

Affordable place to stay in Naha. Even though the hostel is only a 15-minute walk from the closest monorail station, with luggage and the humidity, the location felt a bit inconvenient. However, it is only a 3-minute walk from Naminoue Beach. Most of the staff cannot speak English, but were very willing to help to the best of their abilities.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
5.4

So noisy and messy. Not very comfy. But cheap so good value. I also had the worst dorm mates who made so much noise all night!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jun 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for! A cheap hostel but felt out of place by japanese standards. Facilities were notjing to be excited about but the place serves its purpose! The nearby beach is the only one in naha but there is a huge highway running right over the top of it so lower your expectations if you plan to visit there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jun 2016
9.1

About 13 minutesfrom the nearest monorail station, and 15 minutes from Kokusai-dori (main area to do souvenir shopping), the hostel was also really near a supermarket(Aeon) which runs 24/7, so it was also really convenient. Rleanliness, the hostel was clean&neat however the laundry facilities were quite old so using a coin laundry nearby would probably be better. For the price that we paid, it was good. Do not expect Japanese top-level cleanliness, we did encounter a cockroach but staff saved us

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 35 Avis
15 mai 2016
7.7

It was a quiet, easy going hostel. Not the most lively place. But, everything was fine without anything being exceptionally good or exceptionally bad. Easy access to the monorail and a nearby grocery store. Just a basic, no frills place to stay with some decent staff and decent travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 mai 2016
9.4

This hostel was perfect for my little solo getaway. It is located right by a small beach so every morning I'd just walk over for some beach time. The staff is very friendly. They don't speak much English but they do their best. They ran out of English maps to share with me but I wasn't too fussed. The wifi works well. Overall, it was a nice place to stay at. Thank you Base Hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
9.1

Great, relaxed place next the only beach in Naha city. The rooms are basic but absolutely suited our needs. Our twin room included A/C and a private bathroom with a Washlet. The staff was super friendly and we met many nice and interesting people in the common areas. Having a fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities (100¥ per laundry) was very welcome as well. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 mai 2016
10.0

Close to the beach and walk distance to the downtown. The manager was so friendly and helpful, I would love to visit here when I come Okinawa again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 mai 2016
8.9

Ensuite Hostel Base is in a nice location, close to a grocery store, a popular Japanese garden, and only five minutes from the beach! It's a very chill hostel. I enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.