Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jui 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at! Very convenient location with a really awesome owner who does really care for his guests. I instantly felt right at home. Booking tours and securing bus tickets is so easy. I enjoyed my experience at Godot hostel and I will surely be back soon: the Li river flooded and the main priority was to get everything back at normal on Yangshuo. Still, there is so much to see and to do in Yangshuo that I regret not staying for longer. Stay at least 3 full days.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much!we are here ,just waiting for you come back soon!

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jui 2017
9.1

Martin is the best man we have met traveling. We were needy travelers and he was always patient with us. When my charger broke he called his friend who brought me a new one to try and then buy. Otherwise it was a decent hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank so much!hope meet you again soon

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 jun 2017
8.9

We stayed as a party of three at this hostel; to summarise Pros: Owner was fantastic , very helpful and friendly to talk to. Location was also quite good - about 5 minutes removed from the main tourist area. Cons: Beds were quite hard; but this is quite normal china and the owner told us that different rooms had different beds so your mileage may vary. If you are in the three person room, this is located on the fifth floor with no elevator but we did not mind as this was a good work out!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sebby123
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.0

Good stuff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks so much~

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 jun 2017
9.7

Martin was really helpful, giving me great directions to go cycling for the day. The Hostel is in the centre of the town which was convenient for me as I wasn't there very long.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much! Because this time stay to here so short time , so Anytime if you free,hope come back soon^_^

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
7 mai 2017
8.9

Not a ton of common room stuff to do, but hostel owner is terrific. He will really go out of his way to help you out and make sure its a great stay. The rooms were comfortable. The rooftop is awesome, with kickass river views. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

THANKS A LOTS!WE TRY OUR BEST TO DO BETTER

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
21 avr 2017
7.7

Very friendly and caring host, good help with trips in the area and ticket-booking for further travels etc., rooms are very basic. Very nice rooftop.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 avr 2017
10.0

The staff here went above and beyond to help us during our stay. Martin arranged a once-in-a-lifetime abseiling adventure for us and we couldn't be more grateful. He was professional and exceptionally kind. The room was lovely and clean as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we are very glad to meet you!always ,if I free ,I'd like to take the guest to do something,maybe is Abseiling;kayaking ,Rock climbing,Zip-lining.....enjoy so nice time with you,so we are waiting for you^_^

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 avr 2017
9.4

Receptionist that I checked in with was very nice. Very easy person to talk to and get to know. Can speak good english. Really enjoyed getting to know him and talking to him about what part of China he is from and telling him where I am from and my family history!!!! Aaron

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
9.1

The place is by the Li River with the rooftop overlooking the river, about five min walks from Xi Jie. The owners are super nice and friendly and give you nice suggestions. They help you book tours and get discounts on the show and many other info. I really feel like I live with a family when I'm there! Thank you for the unforgettable hospitality!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Really we are very glad to meet you so much,please waiting for us in Bangkok! maybe we will go there soon^_^ Martin

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.