Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel Located at No.12 Guanlian Road, , Yangshuo.
En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 No.12 Guanlian Road
93% 241
24.7695389 110.4976505
En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
10.0

Amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. Good value. Shower pressure is strong and hot water is both plentiful and plenty hot. Martin the owner is extraordinarily helpful, always willing to go the extra distance. Travel advice, bookings, hires, restaurant recommendations he will do them all (and if he has the spare time he will sometimes take you there personally). The hostel is great but Martin is what makes the place amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much! we will try our best to help everybody if need !hope good trip in China!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
29 déc 2016
8.6

Friendly guy working, no atmosphere. Doesn't have a proper hangout area indoors. Not on the main tourist area but not too far.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much!this season is off season,so not many people,from Godot the the main tourist only 10 min

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
9.1

staff were very helpful, spoke english. Did everything they could to make sure our stay was welcome. Decent location, just a little walk away from the main town

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks a lot!from Godot to the west street 10 min walk

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 déc 2016
6.3

The heating did not work and it was so cold in the room. Martin is very nice, friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm sorry, a problem may indeed be the air conditioning, so the heat function is not very good ~ although we have provide the electric blanket to you, but because you are really caught a cold, so can still feel a bit cold, really very sorry! Thank you for reminding me, we later will strengthen the inspection of facilities

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 déc 2016
8.6

Best host ever, Martin!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much! hope a good trip in China!

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 déc 2016
8.9

Very Friendly and supportive Staff. Really awesome roof top bar with a neat view on the surprisingly clean Li river. But I stayed in off season and was almost the only guest there. And since I travel alone it was a bit lonely. There are more centred facilities with more people if you long for party and new connections. Would recommendanyway, especially in high season, when it's packed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for our comments! Really is out of season now, the guest is not too much, and now is the off-season, prices are particularly cheap, so many guests will choose single room, after all, how much more expensive than beds are not, so let you feel a person's lonely! Hope to have the opportunity to come back during the summer vacation

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
12 nov 2016
9.1

Good location. The owner speaks english and could help you with arranging trips and train tickets. Nice rooftop. In the early morning you hear the noise of a schoolbell nearby.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much for your comment!we will try our best help every guest if need ,because near our hostel have a high school,so in the morning can listen the music

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 oct 2016
10.0

The hostel is super clean and the location is great, only 5 minutes walking from the west street where it can be very noisy at night. The hostel is really clean and have everything for your comfort. The owner, Martin, he is super nice, he helped us a lot with everything. You can rent bikes from the hostel, and other any service like outings, shuttle to the airport.. It was my second time in Yangshuo, and I guess my third time I will come back to that place, really nice atmosphere!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

think you Dear guest ,We have been efforts, to do a little better than yesterday, hope to have a chance to meet

  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 oct 2016
9.7

A very warm hostel with staff that really seems to care about you. I got all the help I needed, and a bit more. The view from their rooftop terrace is simply amazing, it's almost worth to come here just to experience it! Will highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much!We have been working hard to serve every guest, if you have any question can turn to us, we are pleased to provide we can provide service for you

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 aoû 2016
10.0

My stay in this hostel was incredible! Martin and his wife really went the extra mile to make my stay incredible! The room was clean and spacious and such a great value for the money. Martin helped me book all my activities. His wife even woke up at 7 am to help myself and some other foreigners get on a bus to Longji. The service at this hostel definitely makes your trip. I would absolutely recommend to anyone travelling to Yangshuo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much Tina!hope meet you again!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.