Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

En Attendant Godot Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 249 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 249 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
9.1

The place is by the Li River with the rooftop overlooking the river, about five min walks from Xi Jie. The owners are super nice and friendly and give you nice suggestions. They help you book tours and get discounts on the show and many other info. I really feel like I live with a family when I'm there! Thank you for the unforgettable hospitality!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Really we are very glad to meet you so much,please waiting for us in Bangkok! maybe we will go there soon^_^ Martin

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2017
8.6

Martin who runs the hostel was absolutely brilliant, sat with us for ages helping us book trains on the Chinese language website and also helped us with our bus back to guilin and was always very friendly. Location is fine, five minute walk from the high street and right by the river. Room was basic but good value, and there's a nice rooftop area as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comment!because this time is off season and raining season,so have no many guest !hope you have times come back in the busy season! Martin

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2017
10.0

Godot hostel is well positioned in Yangshuo which gives me the opportunity to go around there in short time!Staff is very correct and helpful for all things!The room is good condition and very clean,so worth it for the price.From the hostel to west street only 10 minutes walk,The rooftop terrace is amazing,The hostel is a warm place,strongly recommended! Will be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • con_r6270
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
21 mar 2017
6.0

Good value for money here with a rooftop area with cool views. Dorm beds were in a bad state of repair, so noisy when moving around. Bunk beds were weak and felt like they would break any second. Hallway was loud. Room was cold and damp. The sofa in the front lounge entrance was damp with what I believe to be cats urine, and was not warned about this before I sat on the sofa

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for reminding us, we will review what you said the problem of the bed, look to whether need to repair! Yangshuo has recently been rain every day nearly 20 days, so the feeling which is very damp, of course including you room and sofa. in Yangshuo every year in March and April is the rainy season, so next time if want to come back Yangshuo again , you can consider other time periods

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 mar 2017
8.3

老板娘很好,耐心和我们解释周边的景点,还出门去接我们。可惜去的时候下雨, 没有更多客人,显得 有点冷清,总体来说还是不错的

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

感谢点评!因为现在刚好赶上阳朔的梅雨季节,雨水特别多,所以这个季节的客人真心不多,建议以后可以考虑七八月份过来,那个时间相对天气比较晴朗,人也相对多一些,气氛就会热闹不少!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
10.0

Amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. Good value. Shower pressure is strong and hot water is both plentiful and plenty hot. Martin the owner is extraordinarily helpful, always willing to go the extra distance. Travel advice, bookings, hires, restaurant recommendations he will do them all (and if he has the spare time he will sometimes take you there personally). The hostel is great but Martin is what makes the place amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much! we will try our best to help everybody if need !hope good trip in China!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
29 déc 2016
8.6

Friendly guy working, no atmosphere. Doesn't have a proper hangout area indoors. Not on the main tourist area but not too far.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thank you very much!this season is off season,so not many people,from Godot the the main tourist only 10 min

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.7

My stay here was utterly wonderful Martin (owner) is such a lovely man, his wife and two children are the best! I had a private room it was great, ticked all the boxes. Martin goes above and beyond, definitely left as friends, I will be seeing him again. His local knowledge is extensive, great to rent push bike and motorbikes from. He helped me so much with my plans and saved me by sorting out a few things which I'm so grateful for. I can't recommend this place enough, I met so many great people

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 déc 2016
9.1

staff were very helpful, spoke english. Did everything they could to make sure our stay was welcome. Decent location, just a little walk away from the main town

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks a lot!from Godot to the west street 10 min walk

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 déc 2016
6.3

The heating did not work and it was so cold in the room. Martin is very nice, friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm sorry, a problem may indeed be the air conditioning, so the heat function is not very good ~ although we have provide the electric blanket to you, but because you are really caught a cold, so can still feel a bit cold, really very sorry! Thank you for reminding me, we later will strengthen the inspection of facilities

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.