Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 2,716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 2,716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.5
Emerald Fields Located at Via Guelfa, 59, , Florence.
Emerald Fields
Italy
Florence Tuscany 50 129 Via Guelfa, 59
85% 2716
43.7785308 11.2521672
Emerald Fields
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
24 avr 2016
6.0

Location is good and this hostel is like a train compartment. Stayed 4 nights in dorm bed which was comfortable and clean but heater was not working. One dollar breakfast consisting of just 2 slices of bread (they give you) with butter and jam and cup of coffee is OK but served always late. Reception lady was talking like a Lord as if we are like beggars waiting for breakfast and trying to use their paid luggage service for 6 hours which was unreliable. It's all mediocrity!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 avr 2016
8.9

The facility is not bad but the price is too expensive.. Anyway a good place to live

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
9.7

I loved staying here, especially the lovely lady who made us breakfast every morning, an wasn't gonna let me do my own dishes. She pointed at me, saying 'no!' and she determined to do it herself. She was so cuddly, I wish I could bring her during my trip haha. The location is awesome, just 15min walk from the duomo and al the facilities nearby. A really good and cheap restaurant, a winebar, shops, everything. Would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
2.9

This was the absolute worst hostel stay I have had yet. The staff was completely disrespectful, coming in our room yelling and waking us up and overall just being rude and cold. I would NOT stay here again. Plus it was way too expensive for what it was.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 avr 2016
10.0

Such a lovely stay at this hostel. Great location and really lovely staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

I was directed to emerald place hostel and it was great. Amazing location, you could see the Duomo from the window. Really nice staff and the hostel itself was quiet. Though if you are a light sleeper, you might find it hard to sleep the hostel located in an busy street and all. Overall a great hostel, definitely would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.4

We had a great stay at a Emerald Palace! We were upgraded to a private room for free which over looked the main square next to the hostel! Very clean and good facilities! Free breakfast and anytime coffee/tea facilities! The staff were good too! I found it wasn't a great place to meet other travellers but maybe that's because we were in a private room...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 avr 2016
9.7

one of the nicest hostels I've been to! the owner and staff are all very nice and accommodating. the hostel is in a good location and close to everything. Florence isn't that big so you can just walk everywhere. the breakfast is simple but it's not self serve so they make it for you which was nice. they were very accommodating when I wanted to stay 3 more extra nights. definitely would come back and recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.4

위치 캐리어 끌고 걸어서 5분 정도 거리에 있고, 방, 욕실 모두 매우 깔끔합니다. 직원분들 매우 친절합니다. 다만 불만이었던 것은 에메랄드필드 호스텔이 여러곳이 있는지 처음 일러준 주소로 갔더니, 그쪽 방이 다 찼다고 다른 곳으로 보내더라구요.. 미리 공지를 해주면 좋았을텐데, 그것 때문에 이동시간을 꽤 많이 잡아먹었구요. 그리고 호스텔이 3층인데, 계단 하나가 무지하게 높고 엄청 가파릅니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여행가기전엔 이게 치명적일거라 생각 안했는데, 피로가 쌓여갈수록 캐리어 끌고 계단 올라가는게 여간 힘든게 아니더라구요.. 아무튼 요 두가지 빼고 전반적으로 만족입니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Erwinn
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
9 avr 2016
8.0

Del lugar original me mandaron a otro a 200 metros. Seguramente porq ya no tenían lugar. La verdad que como éste último era mejor, no me puedo quejar. Difícil de encontrar ya q la numeración de la calle es muy mala, no asciende ni desciende. Desayuno incluido, servido por la amable Virna, muy atenta. Buena ubicación, buen servicio, bien la limpieza. Recomendado el de la calle Via dell aliento El de la calle Via Guelfa no se.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.