Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 131 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 131 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.6
Elite Guesthouse Located at Kljunova 6, , Mostar.
Elite Guesthouse
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar NHK 88000 Kljunova 6
98% 131
43.3428200 17.8122121
Elite Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
10.0

Such a lovely place to stay. The hosts were so friendly and did everything to make our stay perfect. We couldn't have asked for more. If we ever come back to Mostar, we will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
10.0

Elite guesthouse was phenomenal. The owners went out of there way to make our experience comfortable, and provided outstanding recommendations for exploring Mostar in just a short period of time. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.6

Had the twin bed private ensuite and it looked like a decent hotel room. The owner, Mesa, gave us a map and described Mostar when we arrived. We even watched a documentary he had, about the fights in Mostar during the war, which improved our understanding of the city. If you have questions before arrival, call instead of emailing. Ended up sending a lot due to misunderstandings probably caused by a language barrier. One of the complimentary apples in our room was rotten. Great location.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
10.0

In the 3 weeks we spent in Europe Elite Guesthouse was the best of the best. The location was great! the rooms were very nice and clean. Most of all Mesha, our host, was very welcoming and made us feel like family. When we return to Mostar this is where we will stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jun 2016
10.0

On arrival was greeted by Mesa the host. He explained everything about our stay in detail superbly and shared a few laughs! Throughout our stay he and his wife were always there when we needed something. They even did our clothes washing for us for free, organised all tours and even a massage. Perfect location! Very clean and comfortable rooms! Free coffee/tea, fruit and pastries. This place made us feel at home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
13 jun 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time at Elite Guesthouse. Meša is an incredible host who makes sure your every need is attended to. The rooms are really clean and there is complimentary croissants, tea, coffee, water, etc. The location is very central, giving you easy access to Stari Most, but also some lesser known sites like the Bruce Lee statue and university. I will absolutely be staying here if I am ever in Mostar again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sdillygabriela8576
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 jun 2016
10.0

The apartment was great! Meša (the owner) was very helpful with all information we needed. He helped us do our laundry, found us a transfer to Budva with the same price as the bus (but way more comfortable and faster), was very welcoming and even changed our room to a bigger one for the same price :) The room had a great view to the river which was lovely to wake up and look at.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • davidmpearce2676
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 mai 2016
9.7

We were impressed by the care taken by Mese the proprietor to ensure our stay was enjoyable. He emailed us the way to go from the bus station. He took us on a tour of the city with a map, pointing out places to see. He fixed up a special free coffee or dessert with his favourite restaurant, which indeed provided excellent food and attentive service. The room was modern and the bathroom clean, and we had free tea, coffee, and even apples. Recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Mesa is the person you want to find when you get to Mostar. Very kind people, he helped us with everything we needed. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.