Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

El Misti Rooms

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 248 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 248 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.0
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
87% 248
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • facundo45432
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
2.0

Me robaron. Así de sencillo. No pude ir y me cobraron el 100% de la estadia. Me dicen que hay que cancelar 15 dias antes de la fecha y yo compre 3 dias antes. No tiene sentido! Ladrones! ===>> I've been robbed. As simple as that. I could not go and they charged me 100% , not only the deposit. They tell me that I must cancel 15 days before the date and I bought 3 days before . Has no sense! Thieves!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
14 jui 2016
7.1

Air conditioning was never turned on. Extremely hot 2 of 3 nights. Almost went and got a hotel so i could sleep. Staff is really nice though! And good location to get down to copacabana beach

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
10.0

Clean and tidy hostel. Well located and with an amazing staff. Great place for solo traveller or groups who are looking for a good experience in Rio

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
9.7

El Misti Rooms is the perfect place for people traveling alone. The atmosphere is so good that makes it very easy to make friends and have the best time! The staff is fenomenal!! All super polite, fun and careful! They serve a great beakfast (free!) and a delicious dinner for a reasonable price every night. I'm definitely comming back one day! Love you guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
10.0

I had a great experience staying at this place, kind staff, great dinner deals. Awesome place if youre traveling alone and you wanna meet people!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jun 2016
9.1

The Staff was very friendly and informative. Location was great. Would definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
23 jun 2016
7.1

I am torn on how to rate this hostel. Suuuuper friendly, nice and fun staff. Some of the best. On the other hand, our room had cockroaches. And mold on the ceiling. And the ensuite bathroom almost constantly emitted noxious fumes. When people smoke on the stoop, the smell fills the entire place. Needs an overhaul before the Olympics, I think.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2016
10.0

Chill hostel with great people. Organized tours and parties every day. There's a bar in the main common area where travelers meet up before going clubbing. Clean place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.