Hostelworld.com

El Misti Rooms

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 241 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
El Misti Rooms Located at Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
El Misti Rooms
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro 22061-060 Emilio Berla 41, Copacabana
88% 241
-22.9739617 -43.1933069
El Misti Rooms
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jun 2016
10.0

Chill hostel with great people. Organized tours and parties every day. There's a bar in the main common area where travelers meet up before going clubbing. Clean place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
10.0

Everything worked out perfectly in this place.. The came pick me up at the airport, then I was welcomed by the staff, rooms and toilets were clean, breakfast great! All I can say is that truly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
10.0

Great place to meet people. One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been in Brazil. I'd totally come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mai 2016
6.6

La limpieza es importante en cualquier lugar. Deben tener cuidado con eso.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2016
9.7

I came to this hostel on a rainy day in may and was first concerned because everybody was just staring on his/her smartphone. However I quickly learned that this was a false impression because the people I met couldn't be more communicative and friendly once I goit to know them. The staff was also awesome and always very helpfull. Some of them even went partying with us in the city. The hostel itself is nice and except the fact that only two showers are really warm, totally fine.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2016
10.0

Decent hostel in a great location, close enough to lots of shops/bars/restaurants and the main beaches. Staff seemed helpful and friendly, travellers seemed to be nice enough. There is a bar, which is what I wanted, to meet people and make friends. Room was decent, clean toilets and well equipped kitchen if you are in a budget :) Breakfast was good, i also liked a lot the music that they play at the lobby. :) Its a good place to meet people, relax and have a good time...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2016
10.0

Estadia perfeita. A minha casa no Rio!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2016
10.0

Me gustó el hostel, bien ubicado, buen desayuno con mucha variedad. Bien las habitaciones, con lockers para equipaje. Un bar donde la gente se junta a tomar casi todas las noches antes de salir todos juntos a bailar.. Ofrecen buenas cenas por precio considerable, tambien buenos toures alreadedor de la ciudad y de los puntos turisticos. El staff esta siempre ayudando a la gente y motivando para que hagan cosas o exploren. Volveria totalmente a este hostel y se lo recomiendo a todos los mochil

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 avr 2016
9.4

Great vibe and everyone was friendly. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • boberek
  • Pologne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 avr 2016
8.9

El misti is the best hostel in Copacabana for us. Just positives point actually. Bedrooms and bathrooms are clean, Beds are confi, big locker, air cond.. Breakfast is amazing with fresh fruit, fresh juices, bread and cake home made, toaster .. So good ! Kitchen, living area are nice. Nice diner for cheap! Staff is great and helpful, speak Portuguese, Spanish, English, French.. Quiet area in a little street typical. We just come back there for the rest of our trip! Thank you El misti!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.