Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

El Gallo con Tacos

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 159 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
El Gallo con Tacos Located at Almirante Riveros 025, , Santiago.
El Gallo con Tacos
Chile
Santiago 7501545 Almirante Riveros 025
82% 159
-33.4489351 -70.6312966
El Gallo con Tacos
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, quiet and secure location but not far from the action. Great breakfast, pretty garden and clean and comfy rooms. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jun 2016
9.4

Fiquei durante 5 noites no albergue com minha namorada e foi uma experiência incrível! O quarto de casal com banheiro privativo é bem espaçoso e muito agradável. Além disso, os cafés da manhã feitos pelo Andres foram os melhores que já pude experimentar dos albergues que já fiquei podendo, inclusive, escolher em opções veganas e vegetarianas. É muito próximo do estação que fica na linha principal do metrô de Santiago e com muitos restaurantes e bares perto! Um dos melhores albergues que já fui.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
17 mai 2016
4.9

Pros: - bed was comfy and room was nice and spacious, ok for what we needed - location close to train stations - quite secure Cons: - the dog that have been reviewed as 'friendly' barked at our door quite aggressively. To the point were I was quite worried and went up stairs to tell the owner to help out. Dog poo an urine was in the shower and wasn't cleaned our entire stay -no atmosphere, owner barely there - sketchy location - not sure why its rated so highly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • bici_boo8696
  • Pays de Galles, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.4

The best breakfasts- each morning a home made sweet dish (we had fruit pie, cake and banana pancakes) and home made savoury dish (soya, salad and cheese tortilla, omlette x 2) with fruit salad, amazing juice, and real coffee! Lovely owners. Lovely part of town- the italian quarter a couple of blocks away was one a favourite place to wander around. Felt safe. A quiet atmosphere when we were there. Friendly dogs. Hot showers. A lovely base in santiago.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 avr 2016
9.7

Hostel incrível, quartos impecáveis, ambiente extremamente agradável. Café da manhã com comida chilena delicioso.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • risonho0903
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
9.1

El Gallo con Tacos foi um hostel muito bacana de ter ficado hospedado! O staff é muito amigável e sempre nos deu apoio quando precisamos. O café da manhã é muito gostoso, vale a pena consumir por lá. Tivemos apenas um problema quando choveu, porém foi uma chuva mega forte em Santiago que até chegou a inundar a cidade, o que acontece é que no banheiro começou com umas goteiras muito chatas, que incomodavam enquanto utilizávamos o banheiro. Mas isso não abalou em nada! Recomendo muito!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
7 avr 2016
6.3

Found it quite difficult to actually get in the hostel, the bell didn't seem to work and there was a strange rope to pull that also seemed to do nothing. I was just lucky that after 20minutes someone staying there turned up and let me in. Generally the place was ok, although the shower room set up was a little bit odd and I wouldn't say I was 100% comfortable in there. The first night I stayed there were people up making a lot of noise until 4am outside my room in the patio area.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • em_mandalaki3741
  • Grèce, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 avr 2016
10.0

Perfect stay and lovely people. Strongly recommended for a home feeling vacation in Santiago:-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.7

das el gallo con tacos wird von andre mit sehr viel liebe geführt. er gibt sich grösste mühe seinen gästen eine angenehme und entspannte atmosphäre zu bieten und das gelingt ihm bestens. sinnbildlich dafür ist das täglich wechselnde, frisch zubereitete und super leckere frühstück. unser doppelzimmer mit bad, ist klein (nicht zu klein) und sehr fein. im idyllisch eingerichteten innenhof direkt vor unserer tür plätschert ein brunnen – entspannung pur! :) wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hayleycresp
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 mar 2016
4.3

This place is not a backpacker hostel, the whole time we were there we felt like we were intruding on someone's house. There isn't a single sign outside and it's in a residential area (the red light district!) so the airport shuttle dropped us in the wrong street as Google Maps has the wrong location also. We ended our stay early when the owners of the hostel had a party for locals which ended up in drunk people trying to enter our room in the middle of the night. My tip - stay somewhere else!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.