Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

El Gallo con Tacos

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 8.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
10.0

Pasé dos días en el Hotel con mis padres, todo muy lindo, con muchos detalles. Hemos llegado tarde a la noche y nos rebicieron super bien; hay que decir que todos los que trabajan adentro son increíbles de atención sincera. Y un Premio Mundial para el Desayuno, volveré sólo para eso ! (vege, vegano, sin gluten... hay para todos, super sano y natural, y con un montón de sabores !)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mar 2017
10.0

We loved staying at Gallo con Tacos! Everyone was very welcoming and helpful, and the food was amazing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2017
10.0

We have really enjoyed our stay! Nice rooms, nice patio where you have time to relax. The breakfast is amazing. We also had dinner in the hostal, which was very very good! Everybody was so friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 fév 2017
9.7

The breakfast is incredible. The courtyard is a beautiful and inviting place to lounge around. It felt like someone's home in the best way possible. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jan 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here - we've already booked again for our last night in chile before returning home. The breakfast was fantastic! The hosts were such kind, friendly people, and offered lots of useful advice. The room itself was big and comfortable. And the location felt very safe and was within 5- 10 minutes of the tube station, so could get to any of the sightseeing places in under half an hour. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a quiet, comfortable stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 nov 2016
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Breakfast is a bit extra but really is delicious. Doesn't feel like you're in a city

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

It feels like a small Oasis in the middle of the city, Isn't? thank you for your kind words best regards, Hostel El Gallo Con Tacos =)

  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 nov 2016
8.3

Good hostel with awesome breakfast and cool stuff. We didn't have any security issues but we were informed that the location of the Hostel had hookers at night. The location is close to the metro station and only 8 min by car from Bellavista. The environment is also good and we had a good time with the people with other rooms. The bathroom could be better... we had some issues with the shower. Sometimes it changes from hot to super hot or cold while you are taking the shower. Best breakfast!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 nov 2016
10.0

The owner is very friendly and helpful and will greet you with a welcome drink. Our double room was not only clean but beautifully decorated. And the best part is breakfast: freshly prepared and different every day. You get a fruit juice, fresh coffee, selection of fruits as well as a cold and hot dish. The place is not marked on the outside, so watch out for the street number.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a lovely pleasure to have you here un our hostel. We are working very hard in order to improve our place and services. wishing you the best. Hostel El gallo Con Tacos =)

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.