Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

El Dorado International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.0
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander 684031 Calle 12 # 8-55
91% 193
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 nov 2016
9.7

Un Hostel pequeño pero muy bien ubicado, los dueños son del lugar y muy agradables. Pasamos tres noches muy agradables en un ambiente tranquilo pero simpático. Hay café todo el día, la cocina es simple pero contiene todo lo necesario para cocinar, además nos ayudaron a buscar transporte y pudimos esperar nuestro bus que era por noche. Recomendamos mucho este hostel. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
9 nov 2016
9.7

Very nice place with local owner - chilled out, not a party place. Downsides - dorm beds not as good as in other hostels more - interior could be made a bit nicer - courtyard not massive. But a nice stay - maybe a bit more of a diverse crowd than Sams VIP and nicer to have a place run by locals in a way

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 oct 2016
8.3

My friend and I absolutely loved the chilled out vibe of this hostel, music included. We arrived exhausted and left completely relaxed. The rooms were spacious and clean, with good facilities like kitchen and common area. Location was great and Staff were helpful and welcoming. My only complaint is that the tour company (which we booked through the hostel to do rafting), was disorganised and disappointing. Not the fault of the hostel. I would definitely recommend to stay here in San Gil!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 oct 2016
10.0

El dorado was great...they help you book anything you need and really care about your San Gil experience. Plus it's a really open and social atmosphere close to everything you need

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.4

What a great and relaxed hostel! Me and my boyfriend spent three nights / days there and the staff really made us feel at home. All our questions where answered patiently and we got good advice for tours and our further travels. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean. There is a laundry service, too. We can highly recommend El Dorado International Hostel to anybody!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay in El Dorado hostel. The staff were very friendly and helped us book activities and transport at a cheaper price than what we had found by ourselves. The whole hostel was clean and well kept. I would definitely return and recommend it to anyone, especially the private room as that is what we stayed in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 sep 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great atmosphere, very relaxing and in the perfect location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 aoû 2016
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! The staff is super friendly and willing to help you with everything e.g. booking bus tickets, organizing trips. Their canyoning trip is amazing and probably the best in town. The hostel is located really close to the square and the girls are busy cleaning the hostel the whole day. We ended up staying a day longer cause we liked it so much. A TRUE RECOMMENDATION!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
9.7

Great place, very low key, calm vibe, great staff and excelent location. If you're looking for a restful night, this is your spot!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
10 aoû 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and guides, lots of adventure tours to choose from, very chill hostel with lots of communal area to socialize or relax in. Great location near the park and short walk to the market. The room is a little hot but we just left the door open and it was perfect. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.