Hostelworld.com

El Dorado International Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 168 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.3
El Dorado International Hostel Located at Calle 12 # 8-55, , San Gil.
El Dorado International Hostel
Colombia
San Gil Santander Calle 12 # 8-55
86% 168
6.5551334 -73.1327891
El Dorado International Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
25 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff. Everything you need and right in the center!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 mar 2016
7.4

Slightly over priced. But right in the center of town. The kitchen is okay. Great for relaxing in the common area. We were in a room without a window so it was quite hot. But the staff were incredibly helpful. Helped us get bus tickets!! The caving trip that they offer is AMAZING.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mar 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in the Dorado hostel in San Gil ! You really feel like home :) good vibes, good accommodations, big kitchen, nice patio but on the top of that, I really enjoyed my stay because of the teamwork... They are Just wonderfull, very friendly and helpfull. So I highly recommend that place. You will love it ! Enjoy San Gil

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 mar 2016
7.7

Good kitchen. Good location. Kept closing the inside shower which was very annoying

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mar 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay in El Dorado! They just painted the hostal in new colors and its soo beautiful and cozy! The rooms are clean, the staff is super friendly and helps you whenever you need help. They offer a laundry service which is very comfortable :) Also they offer a canyoning tour. Its a lot of fun and I definitely recommed to do it if you come to San Gil! Thank you so much,dear El Dorado- Team

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 fév 2016
10.0

I was some days in the hostel "El Dorado" and it was really good, the place is so clean. The rooms are beatiful and calm, you can cook there, and the staff are very nice. I knew really good people. One day I made the activity of canyoning with them, and was so funny. I recommend to do it. Estuve en el hostel "El Dorado", estuvo muy bien, el hostel esta muy limpio. Las habitaciones son bonitas y tranquilas, se puede cocinar, y el personal ews muy agradable. También hice canyoning, fue di

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 142 Avis
8 fév 2016
7.7

The best part about the hostel is the location. It's only a 10 second walk to the main square. Other than that it didn't have many redeeming factors. The room didn't have a window so it got ridiculously hot/stuffy at night and the atmosphere was lacking while we were there which made it impossible to meet other travellers. There was only one warm shower and it wasn't very nice. The hostel also runs an amazing canyoning/Caving trip that I'd highly recommend.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • IvanTheIntrepid
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 fév 2016
7.7

The hostel was just fine with clean and comfortable accommodation. At the end of the day though it doesn't scream out at you as a 'must stay place'. But it is pleasant and everything you need. There are other hostels with better atmospheres at comparable prices... So it comes down to availability. My favorite part is that they have a filtered water tap in the kitchen to fill up your water bottles. :) -Ivan the Intrepid

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jan 2016
8.9

Local muito agradavel e otimo atendimento por parte do Pedro, nos indicou os melhores lugares para conhecer e excelentes passeios. Fomos para fazer rafting. Todos os guias prestativos e engracados, u, excelente passeio e nada perigoso. Ouvimos falar que o role de bike nas montanhas tambem e bacana, mas nao Fizemos por falta de tempo, parece que nao e em todos os Dias da semana. Recomendo tambem o restaurante do gringos mike, que fica do lado do hostel. Lanches excelentes e o dono Mike gente boa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2016
10.0

The best hostel ever! Originally I booked 2 nights but eventually stayed 6. It was the first hostel where I felt at home and where I was able to get a good night's sleep because it was really quiet and peaceful at night. They offer a wide range of amazing outdoor activities, like canyoning which in fact includes 3 other activities (caving, abseiling, waterfall jumping). Time and money well spent! The staff speak English and they are very friendly and helpful. 100% recommended!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.