Hostelworld.com

Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel

  • 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 1,250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 1,250 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.7
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel Located at 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei, Taipei.
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
Taiwan
Taipei 1F, No.6, Alley 4, Lane 48, JinJiang St., ShiDa,Taipei
92% 1250
25.0237550 121.5225380
Eight Elephants & Dreaming Dragon Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
6.3

Mostly passable, but the bed was terrible. I cannot recommend staying here until the beds in the dorm room are upgraded. Also the light switch was impossible to find and the aircon remote was missing, which made for some very uncomfortable times.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 avr 2016
9.1

Overall good experience, respectful people staying there, place is clean and has basic facilities.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
9.4

客層は欧米人中心で日本人は少ない。 台湾の一般家庭が住んでいる標準的なマンションを使用しているので、間取りやセキュリティなど台湾の住宅事情を垣間見られる。 中国語か英語が必要。 スタッフは朝10時以降しか来ないので、それより早くチェックアウトしたい場合は前日の夜に鍵のデポジットを返金してくれるので、当日は鍵を部屋に置いて勝手に出ればOK。 場所は古亭駅の近く、中正紀念堂、永康街、師大夜市などに歩いて行ける立地なので、意外に便利。 トイレ、シャワーは共有、部屋は清潔で、客間も自由に使えるので、気軽に滞在できる。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
9.1

Staff was friendly and I made friends with other people staying there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
10.0

It was my first stay in a hostel, I booked the private room at Dreaming Dragons because I was travelling alone. It was a super experience! The staff was really nice and helpful, the location was very convenient an the atmosphere was great! I have met some nice people and together we explored Taipei and the nightmarkets together. Wouldn't want to miss it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
9.4

Loved my time spent here and was sad to have to continue my journey. The entire staff spoke English extremely well and were incredibly fun to hang out with. They are 2 blocks away from an MRT station and are adjacent to a food street; Shida night market was only a 10 minute walk. The only downside is if you are traveling with big luggage, be sure to bring your own lock as the lockers they rent are rather small. I would recommend EE&DD to anybody!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.4

Everything was great except for the bed, the mattresses really need to be changed. The staff were excellent and always around to help. The kitchen is fully equipped great for those who want to make something to eat. One of the nicest places I have stayed at

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Eight Elephants! Great location, great staff... just overall a great place! I'll be back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jessevanderscheer4058
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mar 2016
9.4

I returned to this hostel 5 years after staying there for the first time and it's still awesome! Convenient location close to the MRT, shops and night market, friendly staf and nice community area to socialise. The only downside i can find is that the mattresses are a bit thin. Still I would recommend the place to anyone visiting Taipei.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.