Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Ecohostel Andromeda

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 908 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 908 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.5
  • Les facilités 9.3
Ecohostel Andromeda Located at Bargiekaai 35, , Gent.
Ecohostel Andromeda
Belgium
Gent Oost-vlaanderen 9000 Bargiekaai 35
92% 908
51.0603053 3.7055683
Ecohostel Andromeda
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
10.0

We had an excellent stay. The inside of the boat is beautiful, a lot of hard work has obviously gone into it and the result is practically a hotel at hostel prices! Spotless, secure, electornic locks on doors. spaciuos and clean room and good facilities. The owner was very nice and there is an honest fridge which stocked vegan and organic products. We had two in the group with food allergies, so this was perfect. The walk into the centre is 10 mins or so and a nice one down the canal. 5 star!!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
8 jui 2016
10.0

Oh Jesus Christ :) When I went there I was looking for a regular building but I just saw the boat...It was definately best experience in my life to stay there..Very helpful staff and close to everywhere by walking :) I definately recommend here..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
10.0

Loved it. Lovely people. As a massive environmental and vegan dude, I can say that it is absolutely calming being around like minded people in the most eco-friendly accommodation in all the land. But don't let me scare you off! Try it out if not just for the novelty of being on a boat! They also let me slam a lot of V friendly brews and get a hefty buzz on.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
9.4

Fue un hostal completamente diferente, lo recomiendo bastante para aquellos que quieran vivir una experiencia nueva, diferente a estar en un hotel, los cuartos estaban muy limpios, la atmosfera se sentia muy tranquila, al dormir esuchas muy ligeramente el agua y eso me relajo demasiado. Caminando esta a 20 minutos o menos del centro y la decoracion, el personal, la experiencia en general fue muy buena. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

The best hostel I stay ever. You are one a ship with all the facilities you need. People working and staying at the hostel, are also great. Atmospheare here is perfect, quaiet, and all based in honesty. Bathrooms are very clean, as rooms and kitchen. You don't have to cook, but there are a lot of places near and cheap. I definitely recommend ecohostel andromeda!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jun 2016
10.0

Amazing, unique experience! Everything about this place was wonderful. Would absolutely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jun 2016
9.1

Sleeping on a barge is definitely an experience you should carry out here! The hostel is lovely and clean, ecological, the owner really nice, and the small and cozy common space easily invites to exchanges with other travellers. It's close to the city centre but quite distant from the station by foot though... Greatly recommanded!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
7.1

Very intersting place to stay as the rooms are into a boat parked in the river. There is a slight smell of oil due to the engine at the back (the engine is visible through a big glass, that remebers that you are inside a true boat, and that's nice!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 jun 2016
10.0

When they say you are going to be on a barge in the canal, they mean it. We had a fantastic time here. The "Ghent Vibe" is all over this place. Very chill staff. Friendly people everywhere and everything is just kind of like "hey, you're alright." The location is farther away from the tourist part of old Ghent so it's a bit quieter, but also you will want to take a tram there. It's not difficult, but it is something to think about if you've got heavy packs on.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jun 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! Great staff, good breakfast, and just an overall amazing experience. I would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.