Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 257 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.9
Easy Nerja Guesthouse Located at Calle Bronce 25, , Nerja.
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
Spain
Nerja 29780 Calle Bronce 25
88% 257
36.7488396 -3.8778734
Easy Nerja Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.7

Nerja Guesthouse has a beautiful terrace and it is in an amazing location. The staff gave us great reccomendations for hikes through cayons, walks on the beach, and places to go. It was off season so not many people were around, which was great for us. We definitely will return one day. Thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.4

The location is quite good, it is easy to reach when you arrive by bus. The staff was very friendly and organized a tapas tour where they showed us really nice places with delicious food. The room has everything needed and on top of the hostel there was a nice terrace where you can have your breakfast or other meals sitting in the sun.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
10.0

Easy Nerja hostel staff was really kind and helpful. They showed us worth seeing places, cheap local restaurants and shops nearby in the city. The hostel is clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 mar 2016
9.4

Really friendly and social environment. The hostel staff went out for tapas/drinks with us, and were very hospitable the whole time. Very highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mar 2016
6.6

4 bedroom dorm is at the basement. If the lack (if any) of light and constant noise of plumbing is what you want to experience there, go for it it. Otherwise I would not recommend it. The kitchen is rather a joke - located on the toop floor and the space there is shared with laundry room. Cant review terrace since it was raining during our stay so we couldnt use it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • prog_freak
  • Norvège, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
24 fév 2016
9.1

Nice hostel :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2016
8.6

I was very thankful for my stay at this hostel in Nerja. The staff was amazing, and so was my ensuite room. They kitchen is a bit lacking (hotplates) but it's still a kitchen nonetheless. It's a quick walk from the bus station and a beach. Everyone I met there was great! I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2016
8.6

Easy Nerja Guesthouse was a wonderful place to stay. The staff were very friendly and accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. It is an easy walk from the bus station or to restaurants and the beach, and was clean, comfortable, and remodeled. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 jan 2016
10.0

Todo bien!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 déc 2015
7.1

I was the only guest! So I can't really comment on atmosphere. Also for that reason I was given a regular hotel room instead of a dorm. The dorms being in another building. The kitchen is a bit of a joke. It's a warming plate, a fridge and a sink with cold water in a small utility shed that contains the hot water tank.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.