Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 1,196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 1,196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 9.2
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
91% 1196
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • nycalgrl4902
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
8.9

This place is family-run. The mom is so sweet, and all the staff speak English fluently. There is also a very tame dog. The atmosphere is very relaxed, with several international volunteers and a young vibe. Each person has a very large locker, and each bed has a reading light. The location is about a 10 minute bus ride outside of the old city. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
8.6

Sehr freundlich, sehr sauber, praktisch gelegen, sehr hilfsbereit -alles in allem: Super!!!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
14 mai 2016
6.9

Dorm was ok. It was on the top floor so it was away from the common areas on the ground floor. The people were friendly and helpful. I just felt everything was a bit haphazard. In another review, someone said it was a bit like visiting family. That is true.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • johnnicoll
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 mai 2016
9.7

Nothing can beat the homemade breakfast! Felt like a loved part of the family here, the staff was more than welcoming and I will miss them. The atmosphere depends on the people...I was there 2 nights and they were quite opposite. The first night most people were partying, drinking, and came back late and loud...but the second night was peaceful and quiet. Overall I loved it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 mai 2016
7.7

Very nice family helpful and welcoming ideally require a bigger fridge and a stove .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 mai 2016
8.3

I stayed one night in a 4-bed female dorm. I was greeted by Milka upon my arrival with a big smile, loads of great advice, and a small glass of delicious honey-brandy! Milka ensured that I had everything figured out for how to get to the airport next morning, and clearly explained how and when to catch the bus/make the transfer etc.. There is a nice terrace with lovely plants where you can sit in and eat your meals in, and it's walkable distance to beach. Overall it was good and I would return

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

Lovely people, very hospitable. We were running late for our ferry and they drove us to the port. We would never have made it otherwise.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 mai 2016
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in! I arrived pretty late and the staff greeted me with warm smiles, homemade cheesecake, and a shot of honey Rum. The hostel is run by a family and they're all super friendly and helpful about providing you good tips to go around the city. The atmosphere is really cozy and it makes it really easy and comfortable to meet new people. Definitely recommend this place for solo travellers!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
6 mai 2016
8.9

staffs are so kind and the atmosphere of hostel is really good! it's bit far from dubrovnik old town but it is manageble since the city is not that big and fee for transportation is not really bad. (i guess it doesnt matter if you buy dubrovnik card)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 mai 2016
9.1

We were a group of 5 friends staying at Backpackers Club for 3 nights and had a really good experience. The owners are a very nice, sweet couple, who offered us a welcome-drink on arrival and also offered us a ride back to the airport. The overall cleanliness and security of the rooms was pretty good and a big common-room to hangout and get to know other backpackers. The kitchen was completely equipped to make our own morning coffee and dinners. A good recommendation for your stay in Dubrovnik !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.