Hostelworld.com

Dubrovnik Backpackers Club

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 1,179 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 1,179 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club Located at Mostarska 2d, , Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20 000 Mostarska 2d
92% 1179
42.6588571 18.0737858
Dubrovnik Backpackers Club
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 avr 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! Owners are so lovely and helpful it feels like home (you might even get some home cooking if you are lucky!) It is quite a walk from the old town (although a lovely walk so not too much of an issue) and close to some lovely views. Clean rooms and bathrooms and soft fluffy blankets provided. Definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 avr 2016
9.7

Great hostel, some of the best staff I've ever come across!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • rafovg
  • Pérou, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

Amazing people!! The location is perfect, really close to the most beautiful beaches and just 10 min by bus to old town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
8.3

This was a nice family run hostel with a good environment. Milka was very kind and was always offering us coffee and homemade sweets. Initially the wifi was really spotty and not accessible in the rooms but they later fixed that at the end of my stay. Location wasn't the most central but only a mere 45 minute walk or 10 minute bus ride. Nice place, would recommend for those looking for a small intimate hostel!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.7

Location is nice and not far away from main bus terminal. I arrived there at 10:00pm and I had been taking a bus for 11hours from plitvice to dubrovnik. I was tired . But when I arrived this hostel, I couldn't think about that I was tired. They were welcome heartily. They are good family who I can feel warm and happy just see them. She gave me some bread and candy which she made by herself . I can never forget this hostel and If I could have more time to travel in dubrovnik, I would stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
30 mar 2016
8.9

The hosts are so kind and make you feel at home right away. Depending on the room you might feel a bit tight, but it's really not that bad and the location (removed but very accessible), facilities and atmosphere make it a wonderful stay. Definitely not a traditional hostel, but I strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2016
9.4

The family that runs this hostel is very very nice, and the hostel itself is very pleasant. The common area can be a bit far from the rooms, depending on which room you're staying in, but it has a TV and a tiny library and is very comfortable. The hostel itself is not very close to the old city - 10 minutes by bus and I'd say around 30 or 40 when you walk. The bus costs 15 Kunas (around 2 euros) one way, so you do end up spending an extra bit of money, but I found the hostel to be worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • c0nn0r
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.3

Grand location, about 70 kuna or 10 euro from hatred of the old town by taxi. Milka was very warm and welcoming. Bedroom was a standard, with large common area and BBQ patio that must be nice in july.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 mar 2016
9.7

Milka deserves her Tripadvisor awards!! Very good hostel owner! Nice place to stay! I would go back to the hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
10.0

This hostel was amazing. It felt like I was right at home. This hostel is located on the other side of Dubrovnik so it was really nice to explore and discover other parts of the city. Milka was an incredible host and even cooked breakfast every morning that was absolutely delicious. I would definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.