Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Drop Bear Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 508 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 7.2
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • France, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 jui 2017
4.9

El lugar esta bien pero la atmósfera es muy mala. La gente no se habla, los camareros juegan fuerte y agresiva música todo el día, y el personal a la recepción es reticente a dar informaciones. El restaurante está de mala calidad. Los baños no están limpios y están muy malos

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 jui 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Ended up staying here two nights, with a trip to Tayrona in between. They let us leave our bags while we were gone which was nice. The pool is awesome, Netflix room is extremely chill. Place is very clean and has good facilities. The staff is relaxed and helpful. Santiago makes great drinks- thanks homie.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2017
7.1

We had made a reservation for a private room, when we arrived there was none and we had to stay in a ten bed dorm¡ Supposedly hostel world overbooked but really they had all day to warn us so we could go somewere else¡ The person at reception also forgot to give us our passports back when we left and we had to go back for them. All in all not a quiet place and far from the center. Nice solo backpacker place tho, to meet poeple and party.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • federicodavila3968
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 jui 2017
9.1

A fun hostel with different hang out areas - great for both meeting people and relaxing. Bar and pool are good and rooms are clean and safe. Close to buses to Tayrona, supermarket and ATM. Cheap taxi away from city and staff will call one for you. Facilities are great but only downside is a poorly equipped kitchen - only a few forks, not a single tea towel, no lighter for stove. Tiny additions would make this a good kitchen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2017
6.0

We stayed here the night before we went off to the lost city trek and this was not good idea. Our private room was next to the swimming pool and bar, where they played loud music until 0.00hr. Also our private room was really hot inside and we were not able to cool it off a bit. Furthermore, the shower was not strong at all. It took a while until I was able to wash out the shampoo. The food at the restaurant is simple, but ok. We did not like our stay that much. However, it can be a nice hostel

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • earti193
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 jui 2017
7.1

We booked a private room and stayed two nights . The room (especially the bathroom) was dirty when we arrived . We asked for it to be cleaned and it was later the following day.. the staff were very apologetic however and very nice about it once they realised. Food is just OK. Otherwise it's a good place to base yourself for exploring the surrounding area. It's outside the main centre which is actually great - San Gil itself is not the best town so it's good to be a bit outside the inner centre.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • jmccalder3681
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jun 2017
9.7

Great facility and staff. The pool was nice and the bar staff was excellent. Really helpful in getting you where you need to go and giving tips on what to do. Also liked that they just keep a running tab so you're not trying to constantly make change in foreign currency when you're there. Great spot that I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 jun 2017
9.4

Drop Bear is a really really fun hostel with a great pool. The atmosphere is always fun whether day or night. The restaurant produces good quality food and the staff are great too. Only problem would be that it's slightly further out of town than other hostels but would 100% recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.9

Absolutely loved this place! Everything you need in a hostel, if only it was closer to the main part of town. The staff are very helpful, and it probably has the best tv room we've seen yet!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
19 jun 2017
7.4

25 minute walk to the centre of town and beach area. Would have preferred to stay more in the centre. However short taxi ride if you don't want to walk. Hostel is nice massive tv room with activities. Has mini restaurant and good kitchen facilities. Found the hostel to be quiet not alot of guests when i stayed not social at all.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.