Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 505 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 505 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.6
Drifter Jack's Hostel Located at 2602 Guadalupe St., , Austin.
Drifter Jack's Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78705 2602 Guadalupe St.
92% 505
30.2910705 -97.7419710
Drifter Jack's Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 nov 2016
8.9

The Hostel is ok, room clean and bathroom clean. But i think that the best thing of this hostel is the atmosphere....super friendly. It's absolutely adapt for young in the weekend if want go out for night togheter!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 nov 2016
8.9

Super Lage!! Einfach aber gemütlich und das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist in meinen Augen das Frühstück - es ist wirklich sehr wenig Auswahl. Jederzeit wieder :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 nov 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at drifter jack's. Loved the vibe, the activities, the rooms and most especially the staff. What a bunch of legends, did everything possible to ensure everyone felt part of the gang and enjoyed their stay. Perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Legends?! Wow, we really appreciate the love! We work hard to make everyone feel a part of this awesome community so we are thrilled this was your experience. Please come back soon! We will always have Vegemite!

  • brianbalamut
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 nov 2016
9.4

This place has a cool artsy vibe and they take security seriously keeping the door locked all the time. The staff was great, Ethan in particular is a super friendly cool guy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome place and a very social atmosphere. I had an awesome time, would love to come back and can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks, lady! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and so glad you got to experience this awesome city with many of the other hostelers. It's guests like you that make this job a dream. See you next time!

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 oct 2016
9.4

I stayed at Drifter Jacks for 11 days and loved everyday of my stay. The location of the hostel is good. There are many good and cheap places to eat around the hostel. And it is eazy to get downtown because there is two bus stops 1mon from the hostel. The staff is so amazing. They are kind, helpful and it feels like its more than a job for them.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
9.1

The best part about this hostel is the staff. We had a great time out at 6th street and our ring leader Ethan made sure everyone had a blast. The people we met there were very cool, overall great experience. I will definitely be back!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the awesome words and for being a truly fantastic guest. Are biggest hope is that our guests will meet other wonderful people to enjoy this great city with. Glad that was true for you!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
19 oct 2016
7.7

Little further from city than I realised. Great staff. Best breakfast. Great wifi. Only issue is people don't lock the bedroom doors, and someone stole my pyjamas. A bit strange. Small living space but the best VHS collection, fun place to chill.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the kind words. You were obviously meant to stay here if you can appreciate a great VHS collection! Still no clue where those PJ's went to?! I'm sure it was an accident and now they are on a journey across the world.

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 oct 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Drifter Jacks! The staff were lovely and friendly in particular Ethan who ran the Pub Crawl and also showed us great places to get coffee! The hostel is really close to local restaurants and a bus route runs from less than a block away - on top of this there is a 7/11 beside it with $5 pizzas! Overall I would definitely stay at Drifter Jacks again, the beds were comfortable and it's a good safe area right next to the University of Texas and Downtown.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Yes! Thanks for highlighting all the extra perks around the hostel that make it easy to eat and explore. Are you craving some Joe's now?! I'm sure Ethan's there right now. Please come back!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 oct 2016
9.7

I had an amazing stay. The staff was great and this is the perfect place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks! It was great having you stay with us. Solo female travelers are rock stars. Glad you had a safe and fun experience with us! See you again soon?!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.