Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dplan Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 82 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.3
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
94% 82
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kiki21
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
3 déc 2016
10.0

Really good hostel atmosphere even in the low season. The owner was really cool, and he helped with anything I needed. The kitchen was clean and well equipped, the rooms were cosy and good temperature and the bathroom and toilets were very clean! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
7.1

The shower was a double but with no divider or way to lock the door. Everything in the shower area got soaked. This is clearly a personal residence that doubles as a hostel, awkward when i changed in the hall cuz of the wet shower.They charged us for an extra night because we let them know the day before that we were coming a day late, which wasnt specified in their policy. They are also cash only, also not indicated online. Not the best hostel in the area; there are much nicer ones for cheaper!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
10.0

Really cool n helpful guy..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 oct 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Lee was super helpful, breakfast was good and it was very clean. It was very empty while I was there so wasn't able to meet many people, and the location is a bit out of the way. However, I enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 oct 2016
9.7

Lee was incredibly friendly, as were the other backpackers passing through. Lee gave me great suggestions on hiking, tasty and cheap food, which public transit to take, and even a few sights off the beaten path. It was quiet and clean, with a great shower. Had a great stay and appreciated the eggs and tea, rather than just toast for breakfast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 oct 2016
9.7

Great Hostel considering the cost! friendly staff and clean and nice location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 oct 2016
9.7

This guest house is amazing! The owner is the best guesthouse owner I met in my life! He is so nice and make your stay happy! Thank you Lee!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 sep 2016
9.7

DPlan Backpackers was a wonderful place to stay. It was a three minute walk from the beach, in a very convenient location close to bus stops and lots of areas for shopping close by, and was easy to find when coming back during the day and night. Security was perfect. The owner was very kind, and quick to help with any questions about the city or how to get somewhere that we presented him with. Overall a wonderful stay, and I plan to book there if I ever return to Busan.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 aoû 2016
10.0

The hostel and the staff were awesome! Recommendation for everybody!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sevdot
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
10.0

I will never stay at a diffrent hostel when in Busan!! stayed there 5 nights and i really enjoyed my time here. hostel is really nice, rooms are clean and comfortable to sleep.super close to Haeundae Beach, restaurants and subway. security is really good. Lee and Josh really amazing persons and friendly. I'll definitely recommend and definietly i will visit dplan again. Thanks for everything!! really nice to meet you guys ♡

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.