Hostelworld.com

Dplan Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 34 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 34 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.8
Dplan Backpackers Located at 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO, Busan.
Dplan Backpackers
South Korea
Busan 48095 1F, 1394-313, Jungdong, Haeundae Beach/BEXCO
97% 34
35.1618585 129.1630786
Dplan Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
8.6

It's nothing fancy, but the owner is awesome and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Considering the low cost, I think it's an excellent value, and and I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mlee232425
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at dplan. Lee is extremely nice and he went out of his way to help me out with researching ferry tickets to Fukuoka and Osaka. I am very grateful for his kindness. Location Ia great. Right around the corner from the beach and the haeundae market with a bunch of really tasty and cheap eats. I hope I get the chance to stay at dplan again. Thanks lee!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
12 avr 2016
10.0

It all comes down to this, staying in Busan and not going here is a mistake. Lee was very friendly and helpful, I would say that he is more of a friend than a host. The hostel is located in a very good area, close to the subway, 2 minutes from the beach, and there are some good places in the area if you are interested in seeing some of the nightlife.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 avr 2016
10.0

Lee is without doubt the most accommodating and friendly host I've met on my trip. He's cool to hang out with and always goes the extra mile. Downloaded a movie on his computer just because I said I wanted to see it. The hostel is in a great location, always clean and tidy, WiFi is strong, nice meeting space with free breakfast every morning. Doors have keypad entry so are secure. Felt like a home away from home: I stayed here for over a week, and came back later in my Korean travels. Stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.4

DPlan was amazing.. ther are people you can easy hang out.. and there is LEE our host he's smart helpful and very nice... i would come again for sure🤗

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
9.4

It was small, but nice hostel. Staff was ery kind, room was clean, and bed was very convenient to sleep.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Chremotic
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 avr 2016
9.4

Everything about this hostel was great, except for the fact that breakfast doesn't start until 9:00 AM. My friends and I were hoping for an early start, but because of that, we had to go out before breakfast, then come back for it. Aside from that, the beds were cozy, and the location is ideal for the Haeundae beaches!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 mar 2016
10.0

Lee is the best host ever! One of the reasons, why I enjoyed my stay in Busan so much.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2016
10.0

Lee is just the best hostel owner in whole Korea! He will provide you with all the useful and important information. The rooms are very clean, secured with a high-tech lock and provide enough space for everyone. Also the showers and toilets are big enough and more important: they are very clean. Every guest gets her/his own slippers, towel and bed sheets. The breakfast buffet is included and very delicious (you can even cook eggs there). If you're in Busan, definitely check this place out!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
10.0

Awesome friendly guy runs the hostel, hostel is nice clean and in a good location. Social also

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.