Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dozy House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 523 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 523 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • kieranwells133615
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 mai 2017
9.7

We loved our time at Dozy house. The staff were amazing and the family that live there were lovely. They sorted trips out for us and always tried to make sure we had something planned to enjoy our time in Chiang Mai to the fullest. It was homely and loving. We met some friends for life there too. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2017
8.9

Excellent location in quiet part of city center, within walls. Walking distance to everything in city or can tuk-tuk around. Really friendly staff, very helpful. ***Only complaint is, cleaning lady stole $70 USD from our room (our fault, should have taken with us or put in reception's safe), but nevertheless, the cleaning lady rifled through our bags and found our $70 hidden in the bottom.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
9.1

The owners and staff here are so nice, and very helpful. They will take care of just about anything you want to do. The location may seem out of the way, but the walk to anywhere takes very little time--and it's quiet here! I've stayed here several times over four years. Good internet, good ac, good hot water, no bugs.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 mar 2017
9.7

Dozy House is an amazing Hostel if you want it a bit chilled, super friendly staff and coffee, tea, toasts all day long! You can even put own products into the fridge for breakfast... self Service for drinks and clean and tidy rooms... cheap laundry service. Would def. recommend and return

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mar 2017
7.1

Good location. Staff were helpful in planning excursions and arranging a taxi to the airport. Free toast and coffee in the morning was a lifesaver when we didn't have time for breakfast. When our air con broke down we were moved into a private room for the night at no extra cost. The atmosphere was lacking. If you're looking to socialize and mingle this is not your place. All in all it was a decent hostel with all your basic amenities.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mar 2017
9.7

This is literally the first review I've ever written and it's because the staff was above outstanding. You meet people some times that can change a shitty hangover day to a positive day. Thanks Dozy, I'll definitely be back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 fév 2017
7.4

Decent place in a convenient quiet location. Good for checking out the old city and easy to get to other areas of Chiang Mai. Bathroom not great with shower head falling off the wall and weird little thin towels. Aircon also leaked water on my stuff. OK, not great place.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 fév 2017
8.3

Very clean and new hostel. Beds are very hard- thai standard. Nice staff and comfy atmosphere, but not good to meet people.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2017
9.7

Dozy house is awesome. The place is very clean and the receptionist is very helpful. I would recommend this to anyone and I would stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • RainieJiang
  • Chine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 fév 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.