Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Downtown Belgrade Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 433 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 6.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 fév 2017
4.6

Terrible experience. No lockers in rooms. No locks on doors to the room. Caught roommate trying to steal my purse - rather than being ejected from the hostel, he was simply moved to a different room. The next night I put my bag into the locked room - had to wait fifteen minutes or so for the staff member on shift to turn up so I could do so. Staff member on night shift was talking and being noisy well into the early hours both nights I was staying. I don't recommend at all.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • henryyjr
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 77 Avis
14 jan 2017
5.1

the only good thing was jasmine, she was really nice and helpful, but the girl on the night shift was just hugging her boyfriend and she let a lot of NON GUESTS inside, and for 2 days the same people stayed in the lobby talking loud until 4am, and they SMOKED INSIDE (the hostel had a balcony), the smoke came into the room, and someone (probably a non guest) STOLE our yogurt and opened our butter, the shower is hot only for the first 5 mins, and more, cant fit all complaints here, i have more

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • rebecca_hannemann6703
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 déc 2016
6.0

This place is cheap and by the train station, I get it. That's why I chose to come. But out of the following reasons I would suggest going to a different place: 1.) if you arrive at night and go to the train station, you will go down a dark and sketchy street with homeless people and drunks. 2.) once you arrived at the building: the first thing you smell in the first and second floor is urine. 3.) although it says everywhere that things should be kept quiet after

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 déc 2016
4.3

Ele é PÉSSIMO! A ÚNICA vantagem dele é que fica próximo a estação de ônibus, mas nem a localização certa o google maps mostra. Fica em frente a um estacionamento que parece abandonado, cheio de lixo e buraco na rua, ficam uns 300 homens parados ali em frente o dia todo e eu cheguei 22h sozinha e com malas. Tinha escolhido próximo a estação exatamente por isso, mas não funcionou nada bem. Não serve café da manhã nem nenhuma opção paga, os banheiros são péssimos e acaba a água quente.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 oct 2016
4.0

The staff is really nice and helpful, and it's located 5 mins from the train/bus station but the rest is just not nice. We had the smallest room ever (just the bed fit we didn't even have space to put our backpacks somewhere) and it was dirty. The bathrooms/kitchen were dirty too, it was supernoisey so we woke up around 7 in the morning because other travellers were in the kitchen and our room was just besides the kitchen, walls and doors are thin as paper. In the end we changed the hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 62 Avis
17 oct 2016
5.7

hostal deja bastante que desear, no tiene para calentar agua, el ascensor cuando quiere funciona, el olor a humo de cigarro es constante... así que piénsela bien antes de hospedarse ahí

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
8 oct 2016
8.6

Had a great time here!! Excellent location right by the train and bus station. I ended up extending for a couple more days. I would recommend staying here for the staff alone. They're really nice people!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.1

friendliest people I've ever met!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
23 sep 2016
5.7

The staffs are really nice but the overall environment of the hostel is not good. There is a TV in my room but was unplug (turn out I discover there is no sufficient socket in the room). Lots of mosquitos in my room, cleaniness of the hostel is barely acceptable.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 sep 2016
7.7

Good location and awesome friendly staff! Security is pretty shocking here as they don't give you any key or card because the doors are always open. And no personal lockers but there is a storage room where you can put valuables. Otherwise decent hostel and you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.