Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dos Molinos B&B

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 237 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 237 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2017
8.9

The owner is the most wonderful person, really kind and welcoming. The free pick up from the bus stop was a big bonus and very safe option, no getting ripped off from taxi drivers. The next day she even called the ferry service - without us even asking - and stood outside with us to fetch the right bus. The breakfast was simple but lovely, the rooms were rustic but clean. Overall perfect for a quick stay to move from one place to another!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.7

Dos Molinos was a perfect place to stay for our transition from San Pedro to Utila. She arranged airport pickup, and the taxi to the bus station is included in the price! She also cooks a lovely hot breakfast, and there's free water in the dining room. The rooms were clean and spacious, with optionally A/C for 3$ extra (which is a pretty good deal for Honduras!) - Overall a great experience! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for having been with us, it is a pleasure for us to meet people like you, I wish you enjoyed your vacation in our country.

  • paabeauchamp
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
22 mai 2017
8.6

Great place. They came pick us up free of charge at the bus station and went to drop me off the next day without any extra charge. Simple but good breakfast, AC was cool (+3$), highly recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your valuations, we are committed to improving and moving forward, transport is free from the bus station, to avoid our guests the abuse of taxi drivers.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.4

Dos Molinos was wonderful! We were picked up at the bus station, and a ride to the airport was arranged for us as well. The b&b is gated, which made us feel very safe. The owners were very helpful and accommodating! Be aware that they don't take credit cards and you need to pay in cash!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for your evaluations we are here to serve you and it is lovely to meet new people every day, any questions or queries you may have do not hesitate to consult.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

I liked staying in the hostel because the atmosphere was very familiar and the people where very nice and calm! I expected a room with 5 beds and it turned out that she had one with two and one with three beds. Amazing and we eben had a bathroom in our room!! So cool! Gracias por todo! Me gustó estar en tu Hostel y disfrutar tu atmospheria! Que dios la bendiga mucho - es siempre esta con ustedes :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 fév 2017
10.0

Helemal goed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2017
8.6

The place was clean and safe. The owner very Nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 fév 2017
10.0

I just stayed at Dos Molinos for the fifth time, and I will return again! As usual, the rooms were comfortable and adequate for our needs. We had good air conditioning. Blanca and Luis were as gracious as always. Blanca prepares delicious eggs, toast, or pancakes for breakfast and Luis provides excellent transportation to/from the airport and bus station. I brought friends along this time, and they enjoyed their stay as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 jan 2017
8.9

Luis was extremely helpful from start to finish. He collected us from the bus station and gave us valuable information in regards to our next destination. The hostel itself is very clean and you have access to free water and the WiFi was fairly fast. Marked down the atmosphere but this is due to backpackers like ourselves who stay only one night and use SPA as a gateway to onward travel. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.