Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dos Molinos B&B

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 5.5
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 6.8
Dos Molinos B&B Located at Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34, , San Pedro Sula.
Dos Molinos B&B
Honduras
San Pedro Sula Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34
76% 226
15.4959703 -88.0299818
Dos Molinos B&B
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 nov 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night and arrived late and left very early. But the staff were amazing. Very understanding when we did not arrive at the bus station as arranged due to transport issues, and they took us to station next morning at 4:30am! Room was nice and clean too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
8.0

Staff are very very nice. Free shuttle from the bus station in any time. Just contact them by mail and you will be recieved with an answer very quickly. Feel safe inside the hostel. Will defenetly come back again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 nov 2016
4.6

I ended up paying 18 US dollar for 1 night, so expensive. (12 for the bed and 6 for the lift from the bus station) When I looked at the website it was written unclearly that single travelers had to pay for the lift. No hot water for shower. If you want to use the kitchen you have to pay for the 'gas'. Almost no wifi signal in the room. No security locker, become impatient bc I had to ask for the door key everytime. Finally they said just leave it open, with other guests upstairs

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 oct 2016
5.7

Hot water wasn't working in entire building and we received the impression that it doesn't work frequently. The sheets were thin, no cover. Floors dirty. Walls concrete block. Host was great about picking us up at midnight at the airport (charged $20 for this time of pickup) which we arranged via email prior to arrival. Had our name written on a paper, easy to find when exiting airport. Van was smelly and needs maintenance. Only took cash, not credit for balance. Free transport to bus!!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 sep 2016
6.6

The initial contact via email was quite awful due to wrong information on the listing about free transfers. When I sent a screen shot of the "free transfers" they became quite rude. Long story short, they said they would not pick me up and I could cancel the stay. With no back up plan in a dangerous city at night, I swallowed my pride and payed the money. In person they were helpful lovely though. The dorm was nice and comfortable with only 2 single beds. Wifi wasn't great in the room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • marwanmlotfy8943
  • Égypte, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
23 sep 2016
8.3

Blanca and louis were so nice, made the place feels like home.. It is a Guest house more than hostel..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 sep 2016
8.9

The staff make this hotel, they are awesome. A friendly welcome when we first arrived even though they'd been waiting 2 hours for us at the bus terminal. We went with a room rate that included pick up from the bus terminal which was great. The owner also drove us to a cash machine early morning and walked us to the bus stop to make sure we got on the right bus to the ferry port! They also called ahead to the ferry port to reserve our tickets to Belize. Brilliant service, thanks guys!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jomunkenbeck9954
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
15 aoû 2016
9.4

Only stayed here one night but free pick up and drop off is awesome! Luis was really helpful and took us to an ATM and showed us a nice local place selling baledas for dinner. Room we got didn't really seem to be a traditional dorm but it did have a tv and air conditioning which was cool.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.