Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dos Molinos B&B

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 avr 2017
9.4

Dos Molinos was wonderful! We were picked up at the bus station, and a ride to the airport was arranged for us as well. The b&b is gated, which made us feel very safe. The owners were very helpful and accommodating! Be aware that they don't take credit cards and you need to pay in cash!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 fév 2017
10.0

I liked staying in the hostel because the atmosphere was very familiar and the people where very nice and calm! I expected a room with 5 beds and it turned out that she had one with two and one with three beds. Amazing and we eben had a bathroom in our room!! So cool! Gracias por todo! Me gustó estar en tu Hostel y disfrutar tu atmospheria! Que dios la bendiga mucho - es siempre esta con ustedes :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Guatemala, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 fév 2017
10.0

Helemal goed.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 fév 2017
8.6

The place was clean and safe. The owner very Nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 fév 2017
10.0

I just stayed at Dos Molinos for the fifth time, and I will return again! As usual, the rooms were comfortable and adequate for our needs. We had good air conditioning. Blanca and Luis were as gracious as always. Blanca prepares delicious eggs, toast, or pancakes for breakfast and Luis provides excellent transportation to/from the airport and bus station. I brought friends along this time, and they enjoyed their stay as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
11 jan 2017
8.9

Luis was extremely helpful from start to finish. He collected us from the bus station and gave us valuable information in regards to our next destination. The hostel itself is very clean and you have access to free water and the WiFi was fairly fast. Marked down the atmosphere but this is due to backpackers like ourselves who stay only one night and use SPA as a gateway to onward travel. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
29 nov 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night and arrived late and left very early. But the staff were amazing. Very understanding when we did not arrive at the bus station as arranged due to transport issues, and they took us to station next morning at 4:30am! Room was nice and clean too.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 nov 2016
8.0

Staff are very very nice. Free shuttle from the bus station in any time. Just contact them by mail and you will be recieved with an answer very quickly. Feel safe inside the hostel. Will defenetly come back again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.