Hostelworld.com

Dos Molinos B&B

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 214 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 8.4
Dos Molinos B&B Located at Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34, , San Pedro Sula.
Dos Molinos B&B
Honduras
San Pedro Sula Barrio Paz Barahona 13 calle 8 y 9 avenida 34
93% 214
15.4959703 -88.0299818
Dos Molinos B&B
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2016
10.0

Great place, friendly staff, free rides to / from bus station. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 mar 2016
9.1

My wife and I arrived in San Pedro Sula via Tica Bus from Leon, Nicaragua. I was sick with a bad fever, and was grateful to see the owner waiting to pick us up. He actually made two trips, because we got delayed before leaving the bus station. He then brought us to the Hostel/B&B, and directed me to a nearby medical clinic in walking distance. He even came to check on my status, before offering to escort us back. Stay at this hostel - good value, location, and trustworthy owner.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for valuing a big way our services, we always try to facilitate your trip, and you feel safe and comfortable with us. Thank you all for your ratings, every day we try to serve them in the best way.

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 fév 2016
9.7

Nice place, picked me up from bus station and arranged taxi to airport the following morning. Rooms were clean, family were and courteous. Location was safe. Ideal for a overnight transit in San Pedro Slua.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jan 2016
10.0

Very nice and helpful family!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 déc 2015
9.1

War nur eine Nacht zu Gast, da ich eine Unterkunft brauchte für meinen Flug frühmorgens. Man ist Gast bei einer netten Familie - eigentlich mehr ein Homestay als ein B&B - die Frau kann gut Englisch. Ihr Mann hat mich halb 6 in der Früh für 15 $ zum Flughafen gefahren im japanischen Transporter (Lenkrad rechts haha). Dorm war ein 2-Bett-Zimmer mit super Badezimmer! Konnte die Küche mitbenutzen, in der Früh gabs kostenlosen Kaffee. Kann man definitiv auch länger bleiben! :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
5 déc 2015
8.9

Staff or I should rather say family members are very friendly, if you happen to be in san pedro sula its a very safe and convenient place to stay in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • GallAGG
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
28 nov 2015
9.7

San Pedro Sula felt very unsafe but this hostel is a great place to overnight. It has a security gate and only someone on the inside can open it. The hostel is located in the safe area of town by the mall, supermarket and fast food restaruants so if you want to leave you can without worrying about wandering into an unsafe area. The hostel was very clean and had A/C, which even in the winter is needed in SPS. The owners are nice and honest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alicecrichardson2160
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 nov 2015
8.9

Great place for an overnight stay. We only booked a few hours before we arrived but we were greeted by Luis at the bus station for our transfer to the hostel. The hostel is super safe and we were able to walk the couple of blocks down to the mall to get food (we felt safe doing this even after dark). Dorm was really nice and additional extras (e.g. soap and towels) were a nice touch. Only complaint was the fan wasn't good enough to cover both beds so it would have been nice to have another one.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.