Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dorset House Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 340 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 340 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.2
Dorset House Backpackers Located at 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350, Christchurch.
Dorset House Backpackers
New Zealand
Christchurch 8144 1 Dorset Street, PO Box 25350
90% 340
-43.5225787 172.6274117
Dorset House Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jan 2017
8.9

Really lovely place, very clean and comfy. Lots of sockets by beds and rooms very homey. Security for building/dorms fine but lacking inside actual rooms. Staff wonderful and helpful, lots of long term residents so not the best atmosphere, especially for a solo traveller. I did see there were certain events on in the week so maybe I just picked a bad night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jan 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The house itself is lovely with clean rooms and good wifi throughout. They were great about storing my luggage for me.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Aemc
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
6 jan 2017
9.4

Actual twin beds, not bunk beds, so I got a good night's sleep. Overall nice old house with lots of space.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • obichar1022
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
31 déc 2016
10.0

I stayed in several hostels in NZ and this was my favorite. I love the charm of the older house. The lounge area was my favorite with the stained glass windows. Everything was kept clean, the security was great, staff were great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
27 déc 2016
10.0

Hilde at reception was especially helpful - her helping me sort things out made my trip!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ericnathanyu6626
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 83 Avis
24 déc 2016
8.9

A great hostel within walking distance of downtown Christchurch. Staff was friendly and offered some good tips on places to go and see in the city. We stayed in a private room and the room, although small, met our needs. Comfortable bed and pillows and good wifi access. Great kitchen and dining facilities. Couldn't have asked for more except one of the toilet seats were broken. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.4

It's a rustic little place, I loved my stay. The rooms come with normal beds (no bunks) and there are plenty of facilities. All of the city is within walking distance and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 déc 2016
6.0

The hostel was in a decent location, more or less walking distance to a lot of activities in Christchurch. Our room was tiny, even by hostel standards, and there were definitely not enough bathrooms for the number of rooms. Separate bathrooms and toilets would have been better. Communal facilities were not kept in a great condition and the kitchen was pretty disgusting most of the time. Staff were pretty unhelpful and offered no introduction to the city, or maps, or guides when we checked in.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 déc 2016
9.1

Dorset house is the perfect place if you're looking for somewhere serene and idyllic to stay in Christchurch. It was a nice break from the usual hustle and bustle of most hostels we had experienced in most cities. Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and bright, and there's a lovely park just across the street to add to the relaxation vibe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
2 déc 2016
8.6

Really lovely chilled hostel with character.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.