Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Don Santiago Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 756 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 756 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5
Don Santiago Hostel Located at Av. Ricardo Cumming 95, , Santiago.
Don Santiago Hostel
Chile
Santiago Santiago Av. Ricardo Cumming 95
91% 756
-33.4439935 -70.6676459
Don Santiago Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 déc 2016
4.0

Hostel is not quite as expected. Not enough bathrooms for every person, which can be quite annoying in the morning. The eight bed dorm has only one plug for every bed, which means it's impossible for every person to charge their phone, etc. they also double booked my bed , which means when I came back at midnight there was someone sleeping in my bed. I had to sleep in the eight bed dorm and leave all my stuff in the other room. The reaction from the staff was basically "not our problem"

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, this is Alberto, manager of Don Santiago Hostel. I´m so sorry about your bad experience in our hostel. The receptionist, who gave you that answer, was told off for his bad attitude.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 déc 2016
9.4

The hostel was really great. The staff was amazing an helpful, The food was delicious. The hostel was nice and clean. I had a great experience. It's about a 15-20 minute walk from the center and 5-10 minutes from the subway. I would definitely return here if I plan another trip to Santiago. As other people have said, the only problem was that there were only two bathrooms and one separate shower room. (Only one of the bathrooms had a shower). It was never a problem for me during my stay though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 nov 2016
10.0

I highly recommend Don Santiago - great location, excellent staff, extremely helpful, very clean place, 3 bathrooms ... never waited to use one. Lockers and power outlets for everyone, gray wifi. The breakfast was highest quality I've ever had in a hostel - excellent. I would definitely go back and recommend this to a friend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 nov 2016
9.1

Such a nice olace for a quiet stay. Good location nice stuff, great great breakfast!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 nov 2016
10.0

la atención excelente, tanto Alberto que nos recibió como Patricio que nos despidió, el desayunó abundante (excelente), la comodidad 10 puntos, 😂... El lugar muy pintoresco y siempre limpio. Muy buena ubicación, a 4 cuadras de la calle principal de Santiago (mundo de gente) todos los buses pasan por ahí.. tenes supermercados cerca, el centro a 15 mínutos máximo o 20 si querés ir a providencia. De lo mejor, con una más que excelente relación precio-calidad. Muy, pero muy económico. Gracias

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
15 nov 2016
7.7

Decent place to stay in a rougher part of town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 nov 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay. Great living room to hang out and great breakfast. Only one toilet upstairs which is a little annoying.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 nov 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The staff was really nice and everything was clean. I would definitely return and stay again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 nov 2016
8.9

Incredible social atmosphere... great place to hang out and make friends.... some of the nicest most helpful staff I have encountered. The beds are comfy. But it could use more restroom and shower space.... you might have to wait, but omg ladies they had a hairdryer in the bathroom. Sometimes it is the attention to little comfortsomething that make a place special.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
4 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Really professional but friendly staff. Lovely common area...very clean and well kept. The dorms are average dorms but have lockers which is good. Especially loved the decor! The murals on the walls downstairs were great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.