Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.1
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague Located at Dittrichova 330/15, , Prague.
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
Czech Republic
Prague NOV� MĚSTO PRAHA 2 Dittrichova 330/15
81% 325
50.0750170 14.4156289
Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jui 2016
8.3

Nice big rooms with own toilet/bath. Location was great and in walking distance from everything. Our room had a beautiful view to a Church. Kitchen was good and clean. Rooms were clean to. Common area was small!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving an opinion about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel Prague. We are a summer hostel so there is not much we can do about the size of our common room. We can only try to keep it clean and cosy and I believe that we succeed :) Thank you for nice opinion about our staff, location and cleanliness. Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
8.6

Location perfect! Staff was ok, theor english wasnt that good but they were just fine. Super clean rooms and bathroom. A really good place to stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jui 2016
7.1

It was an okay hostel with about 0 atmosphere but did all the stuff a hostel needed to do.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • aandrewweir
  • Ecosse, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
7.4

Hostel was basic and very spacious but was really worth value for money! We were fairly close to the city centre and was close to nightclubs so there was no need for a long trek back after having a few beers. Staff were also really helpful with a problem we had in the country. However the kitchen and the common room is very small and we found it difficult to make food while 5 others were too. Overall though good place to stay.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 jui 2016
8.3

Staff was very friendly and easy-going. WiFi worked in the hallway only. We didn't use the common areas, but looked good :) We stayed in a double private room and had plenty of storage space. The beds were the only real bummer to us: pretty thin, soft mattresses on wood, so it was pretty hard to lay on. Our backs hurt in the morning. Other than that, a pleasurable stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Marijnkamps
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 jui 2016
8.6

Gezellig hostel, veel leuke mensen leren kennen en de locatie is prima. Supermarkt is heel dichtbij en de stad is goed bereikbaar. Verder was het schoon en sliepen de bedden goed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2016
6.9

Kind staff, helpful, thouhg a bit chaotic.. This is not automatically a bad thing ;-) but some people might think so. Facilities are perfect; fridge, water boiler, coffee, wi-fi was working wel. Only thing missing is the locker for big bags and the key for the small locker. The atmosphere itself was fine, but not the most social/cosy hostel

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2016
6.0

Comfortable enough for a place to sleep, but like their property in Salzburg has a severe lack of atmosphere. Facilities are clinical/institutional, cramped kitchen and common room, not a place to meet people. I felt bad for the staff as two members seemed very awkward reminding a noisy group about quiet hours. My advice is to be clear and upfront about rules at check-in, and have suggestions for where to hang out ("there's a great bar near here", etc.) so you can be confident and friendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy hostel. We are just a summer hostel, so unfortunately we do not have any impact on the size of the common room or kitchen. The only thing we could do, is to keep it clean, cosy and well equipped, which I hope you noticed. As for the quiet hours and other regulations of our hostel - information about them is enclosed in our rules which are signed by every guest when he or she checks-in. At the beginning of the summer, when whole staff was new, we weren't always sure what club/pub/bar to recommend, but right now we are prepared to answer every question about party spots in Prague :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.3

The common room is not big enough for the hostel capacity and its lacking comfortable chairs but everything is clean and the rooms are spacious. As a solo traveler, I have met a lot of great people, especially Eric. The hostel is like at 15 mins walking distance from the old city center but it is close to the river. I personnally think it was a very good location. Very good pizza place across the street by the way.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay at Dizzy Daisy Hostel. We are just a summer hostel, so we do not have any impact on the size of rooms, so unfortunately there is nothing else we can do, except from keeping it clean and well equipped. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel and hope to see you if you come to Prague again :) Kind regards, Jadwiga

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
9.1

Als 5-Mann-Zimmer angegeben, im Endeffekt waren's dann aber nur 3 Betten in einem relativen großen Zimmer und ein davon getrenntes Zweimannzimmer. Das Hostel war insgesamt sehr sauber und die Betten, wenn auch ein bisschen zu hart, waren ausreichend bequem.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.