Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Diva Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 374 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 374 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.8
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
86% 374
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 aoû 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Chiang Mai and the woman from the reception was really helpful and always in a good mood. She booked all the tickets for us and the beds in the doorm room is also comfortable. We will recommend this guesthouse and coming back soon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2016
9.4

Das Hotel liegt zentral, aber relativ ruhig, so dass man nachts gut schlafen kann. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und die Zimmer sind nett eingerichtet und sauber. Waren in 2 verschiedenen Zimmern. Eines mit air con, das andere nur mit fan, was für mich aber auch ok war. Es gibt genug Haken für Klamotten.Die Dusche hat genug Druck.Einziger Nachteil sind die Steckdosen, die die Stecker nicht mehr richtig halten und die Klo Spülung war eine Herausforderung. Sie hat so gut wie war nicht gespült.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
5.1

The staff could have been a bit more friendly and the shower wasn't the best either.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
2.0

The owner or the manager (we are not sure) of the place was really rude! We have travelled the world and we have never seen such poor customer service and rude attention. Since the moment we arrived she gave this attitude. We were so surprised how the place was overrated as their customer service is awful! Their staff really need a proper training, I wouldn't recommend this place at all. We are lonely planter reviewers and we definitely we are going to write about this lawful place.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
8 aoû 2016
9.4

Phenomenal place to stay! I extended my trip to Chiang Mai 5 more days just to stay here and do more exploring of N.Thailand. The staff are very very nice and definitely push you to buy some of the tours through them which usually is the best and easiest deal. The bunk beds in the dorm room are very squeaky and leave you with somewhat restless nights (unless you don't move at all when you sleep). The restaurant was spectacular and one of the cheapest ones you can find in the Old City! A++

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
8 aoû 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay!!! I would come back any time :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 aoû 2016
9.4

What can we say? The staff here are just fantastic! So welcoming. I stayed with my sister and children, 11 & 6, who also just loved the place. We were given a map and info regarding the area straight away and it was extremely easy to book trips from the reception desk. The food was also great, we fully intended to explore but ended up having all our meals here because it was delicious and such great value. Room was lovely and very clean. Definitely stay here if you're in Chiang Mai!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jui 2016
7.7

Great location in Chiang Mai. Staff super helpful. The fixtures and fittings in the rooms are a bit tired in places. Marked down on security in terms of individual rooms but they do have a safe in Reception. Breakfast is good and the rest of the food reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here. It is located in the Old City which is ideal for Chiang Mai. The AC worked well in our room, fair prices, good affordable cafe onsite and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.1

Brilliant value for money! In a great location, close main places but not where it's noisy. The main lady at reception is so friendly and helpful and doesn't try to rip you off with overpriced packages. The room had a big comfy bed, a good shower and it was very clean. Make sure you try the restaurant, the food and drinks are really good! Downsides: our toilet didn't flush properly, the fridge is locked at night and if you are a solo traveller it's not a busy hostel (though it is off peak)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.