Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Diva Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 361 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.1
Diva Guesthouse Located at 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang, Chiang Mai.
Diva Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50200 84/13 Rajpakinai, Tambol Phra Singh, Ampoe Muang
89% 361
18.7841322 98.9905554
Diva Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 42 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here. It is located in the Old City which is ideal for Chiang Mai. The AC worked well in our room, fair prices, good affordable cafe onsite and helpful staff. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
9.1

Brilliant value for money! In a great location, close main places but not where it's noisy. The main lady at reception is so friendly and helpful and doesn't try to rip you off with overpriced packages. The room had a big comfy bed, a good shower and it was very clean. Make sure you try the restaurant, the food and drinks are really good! Downsides: our toilet didn't flush properly, the fridge is locked at night and if you are a solo traveller it's not a busy hostel (though it is off peak)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
8.9

Super zentral gelegenes Hostel, einfach aber total OK fuer den Preis! Beste "Haus-Mutter" meiner ganzen Reise: Cool drauf, kennt alle Preise fuer Taxen, Tuk Tuks und Ausfluege Hostel hat eine Super Lage fur die Night markets und zu allen Atraktionen in der Innenstadt hier wuerde ich definitiv nochmal einkehren!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 jun 2016
9.4

The staff here were excellent! They remembered everyones names and were really friendly. Really enjoyed my stay here, can't fault it really. The rooms have small lockers for valuables, and it gets locked up at night, so felt perfectly safe. Great place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jun 2016
9.4

I stayed in two different private rooms here, for a total of three nights. All in all it was a great experience. I love the style that diva is decorated in (exactly as pictures)- it seemed very boho homey to me. Their restaurant is pretty good and has decent prices - get the muesli and fruit! Location is perfect. Staff was very friendly and helped give me directions when needed. Diva is not necessarily a party hostel, but definitely has social opportunity and most people do go out.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • lindsey_anne87
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jun 2016
8.9

Great location, great atmosphere, but not party hostel, very friendly and helpful staff - went above and beyond to help us plan our visit and our next trip. Clean dorms and bathrooms. Only complaint would be the noise in the evenings, can hear everything going on in the common area. Diva recommended the Sunday market which was fantastic and a the Traditional dinner and dance show evening also a must.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 jun 2016
9.1

The staff here are really friendly and so helpful! The dorm rooms are nice, there were lockers and space to put your backpacks. There was a common area at the front of the hostel which was nice but when people came back from nights out it was quite loud if you were in the downstairs dorms. There is a social atmosphere so as a solo traveller I didn't struggle to make friends! Overall a great experience, really good location as well - easy to walk anywhere you wanted! Highly recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 jun 2016
3.4

The staff were pushy trying to get you to book things through them and the food/drinks there were crazy over priced. As far as the location it's a busy area but not really super close to any thing in particular. The rooms were dark and the beds were the worst I've experienced in Thailand thus far. Definitely better places to stay! I recommend staying outside of old town square.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jun 2016
9.1

Nette Mitarbeiter und ein gemütliches Café in zentraler Lage.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

The ladies at diva are absolutely phenomenal. They help you plan everything and make sure you don't get ripped off as well as remember everything you need to be doing. The bunk room with fans is plenty cool enough and very comfortable. I highly recommend this place but you must book in advance to get into the dorm because everyone else knows it's the place to be too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.