Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.2
Très bien 1,216 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.2
Très bien 1,216 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.9
Discovery Melbourne Located at 167 Franklin Street, , Melbourne.
Discovery Melbourne
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 3000 167 Franklin Street
72% 1216
-37.8088006 144.9591922
Discovery Melbourne
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 sep 2016
6.0

Terrible hostel. Looked like it hadnt been cleaned in weeks. Lots of long term guests there so stuff all over the place, staff could at least ask them to keep it tidy or provide some storage or something. Atmosphere wasn't great , people tend to already be in friendship groups and not keen to talk to new guests. Staff were friendly and helpful enough just not enough of them, had to wait in a line for at least 20 minutes to check in. Avoid at all costs.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 aoû 2016
9.1

Very clean rooms and amenities. Everything you could possibly need on-site. Close to train station to get around. Wait times to check in and check out was rather long but aside from that I would definitely return!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 aoû 2016
6.9

Staff was nice, toilets were pretty gross. Smelled like weed in hallways. Bedrooms were simple. Didn't mind it for a night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 aoû 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in in south east Asia by a mile. The rooms are perfectly quiet, clean and very cool with great wifi and plug sockets at every bed. The food is delicious, both western and local food at the pool bar and at the sky bar are available. The staff are extremely friendly with a great mixture of locals and westerners who work here. You will make a lot of good friends. Activities every night to get the party started . I highly recommend this beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 aoû 2016
7.4

The venue was reasonable though service at the front desk was slow, made a mistake with my booking (I paid for a smaller room and got put into a much bigger room) and images of the venue were outdated or even misleading (especially the roof top). While I can understand you need to bring your own toiletries I would have at least thought there would be soap in the men's toilet. While I don't mind the place for a day I was not overly happy with my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
2.3

The first room I checked into was dirty smelled like weed not unusal in a hostel but this took it to a new level condom wrapers on the ground intresting roomates one was dancing around with no music smoking a splif in the room and the other guy ask if wanted to buy some drugs so I checked into another room this one had no door lock and the door had to be open all the time or it would lock you out the tv in the lounge is broken the theatre room was rented out to a third party company and no refun

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jui 2016
2.9

Madhouse. The hostel had a really bad vibe. At night people kept on screaming. Nobody did a thing. My first night was almost a fight in my room. Screaming and talking kepton for a hour. Police came. I didnt feel safe in this hostel and felt cashed. Besides that everything was broken. The lock of my dorm so we couldnt enter the room and had to knock and wait all the time. The shower gave suddenly only very hot or very cold water and I couldnt close it. The kitchen was filthy and with cockroaches.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Colombie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jui 2016
7.4

Kind staff and good price just for a couple of days. What I liked most was the bad, really nice and also the blanket was so warm. There is a close tram stop called Victoria market and takes about 10 min goin to CBD. Also, breakfast is good and there is a big kitchen if you need it. The only thing is some rooms have a weird environment.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
6.9

great friendly staff who are very helpful and a nice lobby and bar to chill in. However, I missed free wifi and the kitchen had cocharoches plus all rooms are very cold and the bathroom does not have any soap... Changed from a 12bed room to a 10bed room and the difference was massive! Much more quiet and and cleaner. Overall a good hostel with a location making up for much of the downsides.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 jui 2016
2.3

Truly guys I was so disappointed staying this hostel. The management is suck. Service of this room also is aweful. Most of room are disgusting, it's not shown what they have in photo, That's photo just using photoshop j guess. Bunk bed they have is shaking when u sleep or when get up from the bed. I never wanna stay this place again for sure

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.