Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Discovery Cafe & Guest House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.9
Très bien 349 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.9
Très bien 349 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.6
  • Les facilités 6.8
Discovery Cafe & Guest House Located at No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca, Melaka.
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
Malaysia
Melaka Malacca 75100 No. 3 Jalan Bunga Raya, Malacca
79% 349
2.1963198 102.2508502
Discovery Cafe & Guest House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
13 sep 2016
7.1

Not much to say about it, an average bed and breakfast. Not many people there when I stayed

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 sep 2016
6.0

Sehr günstig, aber dreckig und auch runtergekommen...

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 sep 2016
5.7

the cleanliness in the bathrooms is a shame, the walls in the whole hostel are very thin - kinda plastic. the bedsheets had stains and the blanket (one night I did not even have one) was smelly. location is great, breakfast very basic but ok

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 sep 2016
6.9

We stayed in the female dorm for 3 nights. Our overall experience was good but the cleanliness in the room was not so nice. Some of the sheets were worn and stained. The bathroom was small but it was ok.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.6

Not a bad location just outside the main area of Melaka, which can be close to unwalkable at certain times of the day. The bathrooms didn't drain very well- the floors were always soaked- and the toilets were strangely difficult to flush. Other than that, not bad. The hostel's cafe across the street was a good place to get a drink, and there's a great satay place nearby.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.1

The staff were so friendly and helpful here helping us book our travel over to Singapore and helping us with any questions we had about the area. The rooms were comfy and showers were ok too. Area was great as it was just a couple minutes walk from the unesco site and everything it had to offer there. Would stay here again if I come back highly recommend. Thank you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • nioe
  • Suisse, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.1

The hostel was soso but absolutely fine for the price. We stayed in a dorm with fan and the temperature was ok as well. The service was probably the best I've ever had in hostel. Everything got organized for us including the bus back to KL. We got even e free late-checkout because we were only leaving in the evening, so we could take a shower before. Thank you so much for the amazing stay! Would stay there definitely again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, it's so close to everything. The room was comfortable and I was grateful for the excellent air conditioning (in the 6 bed female dorm). The shower heater in the ensuite didn't really work but it's so warm anyway it doesn't matter. Breakfast was very basic but good and saves time and money. Overall I enjoyed my stay and thought it was great value.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
8 aoû 2016
10.0

Personal atento, buena ubicación y habitaciones limpias

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 jui 2016
7.4

Nice place to stay at. The beds are quite hard,but fine to sleep on. Staff is very friendly and helpfull! Bathrooms are small, but okay. Overall had a great time in Malacca.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.