Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dink's Place Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mai 2017
10.0

Wonderful stay! Lovely ensuite room (twin beds) with views of the sea from the balcony. Friendly and helpful staff. Scooters are available to rent also if you want to further explore the island - highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 mai 2017
9.7

It was an amazing experience to stay in that hostel. The staff was very friendly and they made us feel like home. We really recomend This hostel for everyone... it was one of the best of our trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hey guys It's lovely to hear that we were one of the best on your trip, thank you very much for the review, it means a lot to us. Safe travels and hope to see you at some point ;) Cheers Dink

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2017
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff. It feels like home away from home. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Dink & Luce gave me great tips what do in low season. Scooter and Jazz club are must do. Definetley coming back in high season, see you guys soon!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. Enjoy your travels and hope to see you back at some point. Cheers Dink

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Great and social! I was super tired and didn't make it to the pub crawl, but the place is set up to really bring people together. The location is about a 10 min walk from the main square, which is actually perfect because it's quiet and close to a supermarket and beach that's not overly crowded.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sharpy_hello5659
  • Ecosse, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Would 100% recommend Dinks hostel ! Amazing atmosphere and great place to stay. Dink is so helpful and a great guy . We rented scooters for the day from dink and was great value and amazing fun . Dink knows the island inside out and wants only the best for his guests ! Can't wait to come back ! Cheers Gordon Brian allyn x shout out to chicharitoooo

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you guys for the review, it means a lot to us. Hope you'll be back once. Wish you safe travels in your amazing van :) Cheers Dink

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mai 2017
10.0

Awesome. Couldn't recommend more. Dink himself and the rest of the staff are a blast, hostel itself was great, two thumbs way up. One of the best - and most fun - I've stayed at in Europe.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your amazing review, we hope you will come back again!!! Safe travels Dink

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2017
8.6

I stayed at dinks in low season so it was pretty quiet in the hostel, but Dink and his staff were very welcoming and friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Dink suggested to me a route to explore the island and rented me a moped. I had really great day. Would say again and would recommend to anyone passing through Hvar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Guest Unfortunately the period you chose to visit Hvar is pretty quite everywhere, most of the clubs, bars, hostels, restaurants, shops, etc. are still not opened so we can't really change that. We are glad you still enjoyed the island and moped. Thanks for the reccomendation and hope to see you again! Cheers Dink

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
27 avr 2017
10.0

I loved Dink's place! As I arrived out-of-season, Hvar was not too busy and I was worried that there wouldn't be too much to entertain me. I was wrong, and met some great people at the hostel (which was 10/10 on all accounts) and Dink gave great advice and joined us in the evenings to show us the Hvar nightlife. If I'm ever in that part of the world, I'll definitely return - and highly recommend to all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 avr 2017
10.0

What a place! Dink is by far the best host ever! He took care of us in any single way possible. We had some good fun with him and his staff, he knows the best places and the best people. If you think about staying somewhere else: you have no idea, what you will miss ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
26 avr 2017
9.7

Great staff, good atmoshere even in low season

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thanks for the review! I am glad you had fun with us and hope to see you again. Say big thanks to your sister for recommendation, it means a lot to us ;) Cheers Dink

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.