Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 856 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 856 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.3
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jun 2017
8.6

More of a b&b. This means no bar or common area to meet people. Overall a great value for the location. The breakfast is simple but sufficient, and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Lituanie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
10.0

I highly recommend this hostel!! It was VERY clean. I personally witnessed the cleaning of the bathroom and the rooms every day I was there. The staff was welcoming, kind, and informed. The room was beautiful and comfortable (I stayed in the 3-bed room which had 2 double sized bed and 1 single bed). It was hot weather and the room was only equipped with a fan but this is a very common part of Italian life-style and I am used to this but I thought I'd note this down incase you are not!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
31 mai 2017
9.7

They were very kind reduceing the price cause I only stayed one night and not two as I expacted. It was my mistake but there was no problem for them. Very great. The owner is very friendly and she offered free caffé. She was very thoughtfull all the time. Thanks for the nice stay and the gift!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Cambodge, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 mai 2017
10.0

The owner is very helpful. She guide me about places to visit in Venice. Also allow me to leave my luggage even I checked out her place. High recommended just about pricy, best location so far, easy for transport during my stay in Venice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, clean and very secure. Located in a great locations only 5 mins walk from main bus deport and 10 mins to train station. Only downside is that there is no communal area to mingle. Would definitely recommend it and if I return to Venice I'll be staying there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ailescoma3233
  • Japon, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 mai 2017
10.0

Un proprietario di donna ha guidato la città su una mappa e è stata molto gentile. Voglio approfittare della prossima volta.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
24 mai 2017
10.0

엄청생각했는데도 10점 나왔네요 강력추천 장점 : 역이랑 가까움. 직원 친절. 매번바닥을 락스로 닦으시는 듯 청결함. 드라이, 타올있음. 와이파이 잘됨. 캐리어는 안들어가지만 소지품 보관할수있는 열쇠달린 개인 사물함 있음. 조식 대신해서 먹을수있는 커피 티 빵 사과있음 여긴 뭐 수상버스 안타고 다녀도 충분히 걸어다닐수있어요 단점 : 뭐가 있을까요 ...?

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 mai 2017
10.0

Super great & cute little bed and breakfast! Very secure-needed 4 keys to unlock 4 different doors just to get into the room. Great location, near the train station on the island. Would definitely stay here next time I visit Venice!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • aswalm
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 mai 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I've stay at so far. The lady that runs the hotel, forgot her name, was extremely nice and inviting. She explained on a map where all the good spots were and made coffee in morning for me. The building was extremely secured with many keys to get into all the doors. Also very close to the bus and train station and not too many steps to go over. Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 mai 2017
10.0

역에서도 가깝고 주택가에 있어서 한적하고 좋았습니다 에어비앤비 처럼 현지인 집에 머물게 되어서 더욱 좋았습니다 근데 모기가 좀 있어서 짜증났어요ㅠㅠ 그 외에 화장실도 엄청 깨끗하고 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.