Hostelworld.com

Dimora Il Veliero Romantico

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 716 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 8.9
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico Located at Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce, Venice.
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
Italy
Venice 30135 Santa Croce 328 int 1, Santa Croce
93% 716
45.4359362 12.3176586
Dimora Il Veliero Romantico
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one day and one night, but enjoyed the stay immensely! Our check-in was very informative, and included a map with suggestions for many places to see and eat. Would love to come back again for a longer stay next time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 avr 2016
10.0

Perfect location and a very relaxed atmosphere. It's not a party hostel - it's more like a hotel almost. The lovely hostess offered me prosecco as I was checking in. Just be aware that they have specific check in and check out times.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Awesome experience with accommodating in Veliero, highly recommended to all of you who are going to visit Venezia

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

That was a very nice sweet hostel. The atmosphere is very calm and quiet. It has really everything. The location is very convenient. And price is very good for this quality. It is very safe and nice. I love this hostel, will recommend people to stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • paokung
  • Thaïlande, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.7

Good place to stay. Close to train station and bus terminal. The host provide map and several good suggestions about visiting venice. And give me an advice about a good pizza restaurant in venice which is very good taste and value for money. The room was tidy and clean. Recommend to stay this place if you visit venice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
12 avr 2016
8.9

Had a great stay there! The receptionist was really nice and spoke English very well. She had a cancellation so moved me up from the dorm to a private room without charging me extra which was pretty great. It was really clean but lacked a common room and kitchen, which most hostels I do not believe have in Venice. Overall it was a really nice stay and I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Vietnam, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 avr 2016
8.3

It's a good place fora journey at Venice. The hotel is near all public transport places (bus, water bus and train station). The staff is gentle and helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2016
9.4

The owner was incredibly kind! When I got lost looking for the hostel, she came to meet me and walked me back. Her English is a little shaky, but better than my Italian. The rooms were spacious and beautiful, and the security was absolutely superb. She also provided coffee, an apple, and a small breakfast pastry, as well as a map of the city and recommendations for nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 mar 2016
8.9

El hostel está muy bueno pero parece como un departamento con varias llaves para entrar a la noche y a cierta hora d la tarde ya no hay nadie en l recepción solo llamar a un caso teléfono en caso d alguna necesidad pero el hostel tiene buena ubicación y el lugar es muy limpio y tranquilo

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • gomera
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 mar 2016
7.4

Excellent location, a 5' walk from bus station. The place was small but clean, the room was just fine with a locker and breakfast. The staff was helpful but they need to hire a person that can speak at least a little english. One last thing, they made a mistake on the email (sent 12am when it should have been 12pm) and I thought I could do the checkin late (8pm). That little misunderstanding costed me another 15 euros. Luckily I realized this before too late & I could organize before arrive.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

attached copy of email sent : Good Morning! Thank you for your preference. To avoid confusion, we ask you kindly to inform their arrival time. Check-in office opening time: all days from 9.30 a.m. Till 12.00 a.m.- 2.30 p.m. Till 7.00 p.m. IMPORTANT : Please contact for late arrivals after the closing time FOR ARRIVALS AFTER THE CLOSING TIME OF CHECK-IN office YOU WILL FIND CLOSED (for this extra service it will be to pay an extra of euro 20.00 each reservation) We look forward to welcome you, we send our best regard.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.