Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Delta Hotel Hong Kong

  • Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 340 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 340 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.8
Delta Hotel Hong Kong Located at Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon, Hong Kong.
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, chung king mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Shui,Kawloon
84% 340
22.2963381 114.1725343
Delta Hotel Hong Kong
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Nenita
  • Inde, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.4

The owners are very nice in accommodating your needs and helping you with any information/questions anytime. Location is the best part of it. The rooms are extremely small but tidy and thats what HK gives you for the price. I wanted to upgrade my initial booking to a private single, which wasn't available that day, so I was given a double for the same price, which was an amazing deal. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
18 jui 2016
7.1

This place isnt bad. We actually got a private room when we had booked a dorm which was good. The beds were comfy, the aircon worked fine, hot shower. Security in the hostel was good as well. Location cant be beat honestly. The only problem is that its in the chungking mansions which is very dodgy place. We hate being hasseled by people trying to sell us things when entering and leaving the building. Its also a bit overpriced compared to others coz of location. Not a hostel, a budget hotel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jui 2016
10.0

Highly recommended. Amazing wifi, free hot water. very clean. Location was good and near MTR and Customer service was good

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • miapt
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.0

Delta had helpful staff and a great location in terms of the metro, review about the dodgy atmosphere around the bottom of Chongking Mansion were accurate. You get swamped by men trying to sell you stuff every time you walk in and out. Sometimes this was unpleasant but easy to ignore. The room wasn't like the picture at all unfortunately. We booked a family ensuite for three of us and it had two single beds... the two singles were apparently supposed to fit two people each!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jui 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for more. The hosts were very helpful and are delightful people. I'm a very tall guy and when I arrived the hosts arranged for a longer bed for me, which was better than my bed at home. The room is cozy, and perfect for one/two nights. The location is very close to the MTR (metro) so you can get around HK very easily. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jui 2016
7.7

My friend and I stayed here for a couple nights in a mixed dorm which had 4 beds. Overall, the guesthouse was clean and the staff is very friendly! The location is right next to metro, making it very convenient. We felt the dorm was too small, the top bunk was hard to get in and out of and the A/C blows right into your face if you sleep on that side, which can make it uncomfortable. The shower is in the same room as the toilet, which can be odd if you're not used to that. Overall, it was good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jui 2016
8.3

I enjoyed staying at Delta Hostel. I met some interesting people there. The rooms were clean and good value for money. It was in a good location and right near affordable places to eat out. It was also right near Starbucks, Seven Eleven and another small cafe if you want your morning or evening cup of tea or coffee, and it is right near Tsim Sha Tui Metro station. The staff were very helpful, and they met all my needs. I would rather stay here than an expensive hotel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2016
8.9

Stayed two nights in single bed room, small but well equipped and renovated. The rooms are installed with electric lockers so security is not a problem. Staffs were nice, warm and hospitable. Nothing to complain about considering the low price and excellent location.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
10.0

The staff were friendly and polite, and available 24 hours a day. They were always willing to help, and the rooms were the most clean and comfortable I've seen in Chungking Mansions. I'll definitely be staying again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.