Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 162 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 9.2
DeCadiz Cadi Located at Soledad 4, , Cadiz.
DeCadiz Cadi
Spain
Cadiz Andalusie 11003 Soledad 4
89% 162
36.5345019 -6.3009595
DeCadiz Cadi
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mai 2016
9.7

la posizione è ottima molto centrale. Il personale è eccezionale, sono stati tutti gentilissimi e disponibili e struttura ottima :) Gracias a todos :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
8.6

Relación calidad-precio bastante buena. Un sitio muy acogedor. La única pega es que a veces el dueño entraba sin llamar, estando nosotros dentro. Y que dijeron algunas cosas de mala manera, es decir, faltó un poco de tacto a la hora de comunicarnos ciertos temas. Pero por lo general he de decir que lo recomiendo si he de hacer una valoración general.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Awmon84
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
5 avr 2016
9.7

The staff are amazing. English isn't their strong point, but their passion for the city is evident and it's actually quite fun to work together to get all the information they want to impart. I had a great time, and would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mar 2016
10.0

Buena gente, buen ambiente, todo muy bien. They were very kind and welcoming, transmit a close family-like environment. Only hitch, after checking out, I went back with a friend (still staying there) to make lunch in the kitchen, not realizing this was a problem. Nobody not actually at the hostel can be inside there, which was a surprise to me, but apparently some places are strict about this. To me the explanation was a little intense, but I think that's also just cultural, very Andalucían ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 mar 2016
8.6

great stay! the owners were so lovely! recommend it :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
8.6

The owners Rafa and Maria are lovely! Rafa can come off as rude sometimes but he's actually really welcoming. Don't expect them to speak English though...The beds were comfortable. Lockers, shower, I had everything I needed. Common room closes at 23:00. Cadiz is not that big, so the location of the hostel is pretty good.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. From the met I entered the Hostel, late night at 11pm, the hosts were friendly and gave me all the necessary information I needed. They were very personable and approachable, creating comfortable small talk conversation the minute they met me. I enjoyed my very brief stay there and would have no problem coming back to DeCadiz Cadi if I return to Cadiz. The amenities were fine, and having a locker for my bed was a personal plus, something I had not encountered in other hostels.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 mar 2016
7.1

It was a great place to stay, good location and, the staff were nice as well,

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
19 mar 2016
5.7

After two nights the owner moved me to a ten bed hostel after pre booking a six bed with no explanation, I assume to make the six bed mixed into the four bed female. I finally had to demand the room I booked. He did the same to another guest at the hostel the night before. Also didn't let me pay in euros but charged my cc without asking.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hola buenas tardes, se le cambio de habitacion comunicandole con antelacion que habiamos tenido un problema con una reserva,y que la habitacion donde lo ibamos a cambiar es de 10 personas aunque no meteriamos mas de 6 personas en la misma habitacion ,la cual usted habia reservo habtacion de 6 y nos dijo ok,luego mas tarde solucionamos el problema y volvio usted a su habitacion de 6 en este caso solo compartio con 3 chicas es decir 4 personas,en habitacion de 6,asi que le solucionamos el problema,Con respecto a su compañero solo habia reservado para 1 noche en habitacion de 6 el dia siguiente como no teniamos camas ,le ofrecimos otra habitacion para poder quedarse 2 dias mas fuera de su reserva,es decir una reserva nueva y se le ofrecio lo disponible,lo cual esta persona quedo conforme con su cambio, , ese fue el motivo de cambio de habitacion,lo cual a usted ni le afecta ni tiene que hacer ningun tipo de comentario.De todas maneras desde que usted entro en el hostel no fue sociable con ninguno de sus compañeros de habitacion (comentado por otros huepedes)ni con el personal del todo el hostel,solamente se dedico a estar todo el dia dentro del establecimiento ocupando un sofa solo para usted y apoderandose del mando del televisor y tomando vino.y en el momento de recordarle alguna norma general, a partir de hay fue cuando a usted lo le caimos bien.Por ultimo le recordamos que el pago se hace a su llegada y como usted entro como entro sin educacion ninguna,solo se dedico a darnos el passaporte y pedir el wiffi,pues se le cobro de la tarjeta que usted facilito para el cobro.Le recuerdo que le deberia de haber hecho el cargo 48 horas antes y lo esperamos hasta su llegada para el pago del mismo.Usted pregunto el mismo dia antes de marcharse si debia algo.Muchas gracias.

  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
10.0

The hostel is very cute. Also, the lady who runs a hostel is so helpful and friendly. Best recomondations!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.