Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dawn's Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.6
Superbe 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.6
Superbe 130 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
Dawn's Lodge Located at Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los Ros st., San Blas., , Quito.
Dawn's Lodge
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha EC1701 Esmeraldas E4-86 and Los R�os st., San Blas.
96% 130
-0.2210134 -78.5047388
Dawn's Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 jan 2017
10.0

Ich hatte einen fantastischen Aufenthalt. Das Gebäude stammt aus kolonialen Zeiten. Das Zimmer ist groß und hat hohe Decken. Es fehlt an nichts. In ein Paar Minuten ist man zu Fuß in der Altstadt. Das Wichtigste ist jedoch: Luis. Seine Gastfreundschaft ist überwältigend. Er ist mit mir zu diversen Reiseagenturen gegangen und hat mir geholfen, meine Galapagos-Reise last minute zu buchen und mir wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Auch sonst ist er immer freundlich und mit Rat und Tat da. 200% Empfehlung.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
9.4

We arrived late at night and were straight away greeted by Louis who was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was one of the best we have stayed in for a long time with a wooden floors and a massive comfortable bed. We only stayed one night so it is hard for me to make a judgement on the location. It is a very peaceful lodge, perfect for couple or if you want a bit of quiet time. I wouldn't recommend if you are looking for a party atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 43 Avis
9 déc 2016
9.7

My friend and I loved staying at Dawn's - our room was very cozy, each of us had a big, comfortable bed, lamp, enough space for all our bags, clean bathroom (with water warm enough but a stronger pressure would have been nice), but as other reviewers point out, the host - Luis - is what makes this place really special. We booked an extra night and on our last day, we didn't have to check out until we were ready to check out. Good breakfast too! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 déc 2016
8.9

Not a party hostel but exactly what we were looking for, nice place to see Quito prior to trip to Galapogus. Still potential to meet other guests in the social area as we did. Great location in relation to the Old Town, few mins walk. Agree with previous comments, Louis is the perfect host. Friendly, personable, humorous and ever-helpful. Breakfasts are also highly recomended- healthy and hearty! Very highly recommended.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 nov 2016
10.0

I give Louis and Dawn's Lodge a 10/10. The room was spotless. Breakfast was outstanding value. I loved the location because it is just a few minutes walk to the Old Town centre but I still felt I was in a residential community. The real everyday Quito. But with all it's great atributes, Dawns Lodge is outstanding because Louis truely wants you to have a wonderful vacation. Any time you stay in a lodging and leave feeling you have a new friend(s) makes a great vacation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wanderwall
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 nov 2016
10.0

We stayed here before and after a prebooked Galapagos tour. I really must absolutely recommend this hostel! The breakfast is fresh and very filling and the location of the hostel is great; only 15 minutes walk into the historical central. The best thing about this hostel is Luis the host. He helped us get to South Terminal bus station and even organise a tour of the surrounding sights of Quito. Another Luis recommendation is the restaurant/cafe Luis recommended for dinner which is $3 per person

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 oct 2016
10.0

Great location, short walk to the Old Town. Luis, our host made our stay very welcoming and he was very helpful with tips about the neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 oct 2016
9.1

Very nice and Luis goes the extra mile to make sure that his guests are safe and comfortable. Breakfast is extra 3.00 and its well worth it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 oct 2016
10.0

Conveniently located walking distance from Old Town; accommodations clean and simple, room large, breakfast not included but well worth the $3 price. Host Luis is a gem of a man, unflappable with infinite patience and generous with his knowledge of all things Ecuadorian.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 oct 2016
9.4

Perfect location in Quito, a very short walk to the historic city center on a beautiful and safe street, this is a wonderful option for travelers on a budget. I prefer the bed & breakfast feel and that's exactly what this place is. Luis, the owner, is wonderful and goes out of the way to make you feel at home. It's very clean & cozy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.