Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dawn's Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 jui 2017
9.4

This was the first stay on our ecuador trip and the best choice. Luis, the host, showed us the city and helped to plan our trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2017
10.0

highly recommend it! Luis goes above and beyond to make your stay the best possible and they have the best breakfast!! Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mai 2017
9.7

Dawn's Lodge was perfect for us. Luis treated us like family and helped my mom when a taxi driver was taking her in circles to get more money. He knew the best places to go based on the weather and how we were feeling and truly provided an amazing experience. It is very quiet, so if you're looking for a party place (which we weren't), it's not for you. We were also a little worried about the location, but we felt safe the whole time and Luis helped us figure out safe routes to explore. Love!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 mai 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. Luis has amazing English, is incredibly helpful, and sets it all up for you. The breakfast is GOOD! Stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 avr 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel/guest house. The owner (Luis) will go above and beyond for his guests. The rooms are massive and beautiful. Very clean. Good wifi. The 'Jumbo Breakfast' is absolutely amazing. We wish we could have stayed more than one night! Possibly the best place we stayed in, in the whole of South America.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 avr 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay in Quito made all the better by Luis who will go out of his way to make sure you have a good time. Can it recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mar 2017
9.7

This was by far our favourite hostel during our trip to South America! The hostel itself was super clean and secure. The bedrooms are a great size and very comfortable. The best part about the hostel though is the owner Louis, he's amazing. He will go out of his way to help you, get you anything you need, and help plan the rest of your trip. We loved this hostel so much we actually came back to Quito just to stay another night. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mar 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Dawn's Lodge/Jumbo Lodge. Luis the owner is fantastic! He's a genuinely caring human being. He makes delicious breakfasts and will help you practice your Spanish and offer suggestions of things to see and places to go. The rooms are big, the beds are very firm and the place is very clean. The best coffee I had in Ecuador comes from his organic farm where they grow it! If you don't speak Spanish, he can connect you with some taxi drivers who won't try and rip you off!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.