Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 29 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 29 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.1
David Inn Located at Via Ricasoli 31, , Florence.
David Inn
Italy
Florence italy 50122 Via Ricasoli 31
90% 29
43.7760209 11.2578105
David Inn
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
9.1

Consigliato per chi come me organizza week-end mordi e fuggi ,personale simpaticissimo e disponibilissimo,più che tranquillo avendo un posizione strategica( 2 passi dalla cattedrale e dal centro) sicuramente tornerò

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.1

Great location. Staff very friendly. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
9.4

First and foremost, the location for David Inn is stellar. I don't think you could be more immersed in the city at such a price. The family running the hostel was SO friendly and welcoming. I later needed to stay for an extra night unannounced, and Massimo was back to check me in within ten minutes. Later that night he brought some traditional Italian Easter bread to share - such a treat! There are only a few rooms, so it was quiet, calm, and comfortable - just what I prefer. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
9.7

Francessca, Mossimo, and their daughter Barbara were all so wonderful to us suing out stay. They gave us a huge big room that we never ended up having to share. Francessca made us the most delicious dinner I've ever had in my life, and even showed me how to do it myself. They helped us get around, with great suggestions, and the hostel itself was so clean and spacious! I cannot say how much I loved this hostel and it's wonderful owners! Thank you guys!! Ciao!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
6 avr 2016
8.3

El personal es excelente, es un muy buen lugar de descanso y bien ubicado. Realmente hace de Florencia una buena experiencia.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2016
9.7

Excelente! El personal muy buena predisposicion y muy atentos por demas agradables. Muy limpio y tranquilo en pleno centro pero con ambiente relajado, solo que no tiene la mejor señal de wifi en las habitaciones, el resto perfecto.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 mar 2016
9.1

Massimo and Barbara are really great hosts and very helpful. And it's right by the duomo and the Academia museum, if you want to be close to those landmarks. The only problem is that the area is covered in tourists, but if that doesn't bother you then it's fine. there's also only one shower, so try to shower at off times.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
25 mar 2016
9.1

great location, clean facilities, and it is run by the most wonderful and sweet family in Florence! the staff will help you with everything you need - so lovely.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
24 mar 2016
9.7

This hostel is relatively close to the train station. It's very clean and the rooms are spacious. There's only one bathroom for everyone staying there but it didn't seem to be too much of an issue. The staff is also very helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 mar 2016
10.0

Massimo and his staff are super friendly and welcoming. He kindly waited for me to arrive after check in hours. The location is superb as it is right between the Accademia and the Duomo. For a hostel, it doesn't get much better than this. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.