Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dar Tighoula

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.6
Satisfaisant 125 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.6
Satisfaisant 125 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.7
  • Sécurité 6.7
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 6.4
  • Atmosphère 6.4
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 6.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
11 jui 2017
6.3

Will try to rip you off and add charges. The member of staff is painfully slow and they do not have the wifi they claim. It's quite far from the town but admittedly is a really very nice place if it wasn't for the staff and atmosphere and price

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • RamonMF
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jui 2017
10.0

Everything was really good during our staying in Dar Tighoula. Good room with bathroom, rich breakfast, great view from the top, a lot of hints for Jbel Toukal enthusiasts.. They also took care of one of our bakcpacks while we climbed Jbel Toubkal. Nothing to complain!! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2017
4.3

No staff around in case of problems, the guest house is about 3km outside Imlil (uphill), there was no hot water and no wifi. None of this was told me upon arrival and the beds were really dirty. I'd really rather spent a euro more for a better place.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 avr 2017
2.0

When we arrived at the guesthouse they told us that its closed because its under construction. We were led to an other accomodation next to it (chez les berberes), which was realy good but in the end we had to pay more than fixed in the reservation. And there has been no owner (Dar tighula and chez les berberes belong to the same owner) to talk about the price, just the housekeeper (who was very Nice!).

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2017
9.7

Dar Tighoula was actually closed for renovation when we arrived (cheers Hostelworld) Luckily berber people are lovely and the same family ran two more hostels nearby We stayed in the Dar Atlas which was very nice and had our meals at another one (I forget the name) But they we're all right beside each other, just by the river and surrounded by trees that were just starting to blossom Very nice people, would definitely recommend staying there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2017
2.0

The hostel was under construction when I arrived. Luckily there was somebody there waiting for me that brought me to a neighboring Riad that did have a vacancy. However, they made me pay in cash even though I already paid for my stay through Hostelworld. I expect a full refund.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 mar 2017
6.0

The guesthouse was closed when we arrived, had to find another accomodation ;)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mar 2017
9.1

Our stay was just amazing. The owner and staff are the warmest and most welcoming people we have met in Moroco who do everything to make your trip memorable. From amazing home cooked food to organising guides for single or multi day hikes, everything was just perfect. The terrace (and some of the rooms) gives you stunning views and the communal room for lunch and dinner gives you the chance to connect to others and share the costs of guides etc. Highly recommended, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mar 2017
10.0

My wife and me loved with a beatiful view from our private balkony. The Family was very nice and assistive and arranged a Cheap Drive back to marrakesh Bus stop ! The room was clean The Shower worked perfectly. The food we got für Dinner and Breakfast was super. All in all a very pleasant Stay. Highly reccomendable !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.