Hostelworld.com

Dar Tighoula

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 116 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 116 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jan 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel. One of the best rooms I have stayed in, especially considering the price. The owners are lovely, the homemade tajine is something else, and the guy gave us a lift back to Marrakech for a very reasonable price. They are happy to sort out local guides for hiking. Our room even had a wood fire that the lady got going for us. 100% planning to return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jan 2017
10.0

This hostel is perfectly located, only 5 minutes from the center of the town. The staff were very helpful, never failed to greet you with a smile. Gave good advice for travelling around. Value for money was excellent. The dinner was 3 courses, with the BEST homecooked tagine (vegetarian possible) that we had the entire trip. The rooms were really nice, plenty of blankets and great views from the terrace. A family run business with a great homely atmosphere. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
16 nov 2016
8.0

A bit of a walk out of town so not very centrally located but the staff are helpful. Hot water in showers doesn't last long at all but the dinners and breakfasts that they serve are really good! The atmosphere is communal with a large table where all guests have food makes it easy to meet people. Beds are large and comfortable and is decent value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
27 oct 2016
10.0

Nice place, good rooms for a good price

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 sep 2016
10.0

Dar Tighoula is an absolute gem in Imlil. We stayed 2 nights before climbing Toubkal and then a night upon our return. The owners were super helpful about the trek, kind enough to let us leave our heavy bags at the Riad and even boiled a few eggs for us to take on the hike. The hospitality of this place is incredible, with tea and coffee being continuously offered and even dropped to your room. The dinner menu of 60dh per person is really good value with three generous courses and drinks.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 sep 2016
8.0

The 'hostel' (the atmosphere is more like a hotel or riad) is 10-15 min outside of Imlil, but very beautiful. Dorm was closed when we arrived, so we got upgraded to a nice private room. The trek to Jbel Toubkal starts 5 min away. We could leave our baggage in the hostel during the trip. Unlike stated, breakfast is not included.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
9.4

Excelente calidad precio. Un lugar precioso, especialmente tranquilo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Luuk94
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff and also very nice and clean rooms. A nice and quiet hostel, though still cozy and with nice people! Also great dinner and breakfast served at the hostel. Leaving our bags there when going trekking for two days was no problem at all which was nice. All in all would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.4

This guesthouse is very good. They always serve free tea and the staff was very friendly to us. I booked a 6 bed room and when i arrived there, they told me there is a Problem with the room but i can get a private Suite for the same Price, great! The dinner that they offer there is also very good and they have a rooftop with a lovely view. They helped us organizing a Toubkal-Tour and provided us a very good guide (Hicham), is was a great experience. Thank you very much :)!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.