Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Dar Soukaina

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.4
Dar Soukaina Located at 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS, Marrakech.
Dar Soukaina
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 19 derb El Ferrane, RIAD LAAROUSS
95% 75
31.6341364 -7.9896942
Dar Soukaina
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 sep 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful Riad, located in the heart of Marrakech. Very tranquil, often the only noise was from small birds that appear to live in the trees in the centre. We really enjoyed our stay here, the rooms are beautifully decorated in a traditional fashion and all areas are found to be very clean. Security is great and the staff were only too happy to help with any enquiry. A really great place, if I return to Marrakech I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 aoû 2016
10.0

いかにもモロッコ!なインテリア、たっぷりのお湯が出るシャワー、とてもチャーミングで親切なスタッフ、アジズとオーナーさん。旧市街の道案内を丁寧にしてくれたり、タクシーの相場を教えてくれて「これ以上は払わなくて良いから」と注意してくれて。フェズで散々な目にあった所でしたので、マラケシュでフレンドリーで信頼できるモロッコ人にあえてよかったです。 急遽お願いしたタジンディナーもとても美味しかったです。 暗証コードで開く玄関も、鍵をなくす心配がなくてよかったです。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
19 aoû 2016
9.1

One of the nicest private rooms I've ever stayed in. Nice free breakfast. A little hard to find but all worth it. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2016
10.0

Wonderful wonderful place to stay. I couldn't believe how nice it was given the price! They also have a great staff to help you navigate Marrakech.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 jui 2016
10.0

A truly excellent place--great location, central and secure, and with very friendly, highly professional staff. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2016
10.0

It was very accommodating, and the owner was very nice and was able to give great advice and help whenever it was needed. The room was beautiful and cozy-one of the best I have seen. Much of the furnishings could belong in a museum. Make sure you know how to get to it from a taxi, as it is a little hard to find at first (the taxi cannot drive up to it). The owner also provides a number to call when you reach the nearest square so that he may come and show you the way. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • marisaadventures
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jui 2016
9.7

Dar Soukaina was an amazing place! I really love the atmosphere and the interior of the room/hotel. The staff was really friendly and extremely helpful! Biggest thanks for making our stay really enjoying. Ps- your special tea was amazing! 😊

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
10.0

Felt very safe and secure, which was a massive ease after the shock of arriving to the Medina. The staff are incredibly friendly and welcoming and were more than happy to offer advice on how to best enjoy Marrakech in the safest way

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you very much for choosing Dar Soukaina for your stay in Marrakech. Your satisfaction is a precious gift for us. thank you again and welcome next time to your home in Marrakech. Omar

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 jui 2016
9.7

Dar Soukaina was perfect for a few nights in Marrakech! The Riad was absolutely beautiful, the room was very clean, the air conditioner worked (which is important during those hot summer months!) and we definitely felt like the building was safe. The defining factor of our trip was the super kind staff! Aziz was so welcoming and loved to give advice and tips on where to go and how to navigate the busy city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, thank you so much for your review, We always try to creat a familly ambience at Dar Soukaina, so that you feel like in your home. Welcome again to your Moroccan home in Marrakech. Omar

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
10.0

Imagine an oasis in the middle of the desert and that's exactly what Dar Soukaina. Given that most of the riads are located in alleyways, it was a little intimadating at first arriving in the middle of the night. But once we settled in, our host Aziz really went out of his way to make it a five star experience: from switching rooms, to staying an extra night or serving breakfast beyond normal hours . Our stay was definitely as memorable (if not more) as anything else Marrakech had to offer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Dar Soukaina. Our purpose, is chare beatiful moments with our guest, and do the best for them and their confort; Welcome again to Dar Soukaina, your home in Marrakech. Omar

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.