Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 1146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 1146 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 7.5
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
16 jui 2017
8.3

Feels like home when you are there :) very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 jui 2017
9.1

Excelente la atención, muy amigable lo que es genial para alguien que está viajando y quiere no tener situaciones estresantes.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2017
5.4

It was a really good location but no ac so be prepared to sweat all night. The bunk bed in the girls dorm squeaks and it might fall so be careful. Also, very loud at night because it is located on a busy street.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 jui 2017
2.0

I never stayed here and tried to cancel my reservation weeks in advance. Not only did they continue forward with my reservation after repeated emails back and forth from multiple people confirming it was canceled, but weeks later and they've never refunded the deposit. I paid for the deposit protection and now the staff won't respond at all. Never thought it would be this complicated to just cancel a booking

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jui 2017
10.0

Where do I start. Alessandro went above and beyond for us. Her warm, caring and helpful nature was second to none. We really enjoyed our trip and this was primarily due to her hospitality. The accommodation was clean, secure, walking distance from city centre, and is really great value for what you pay. Highly recommend to any traveller from any age. Thanks once again for a great stay and would stay next time whenever in Florence!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 jun 2017
8.9

Pretty wonderful staff. Only complaint was the lack of AC in the rooms. It was in the 90s (F) when I was there and the room was so hot at night I couldn't sleep well. Overall good experience though, no bunk beds in the mixed room was a plus. Lockers were small though.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2017
7.1

The good: Alessandra was nice and helpful, the facilities were clean. Use of the fridge was nice. The bad: Close to the road means loud motorcycles driving past at night. Rather far walk from the center of town that is okay in the morning but after a long day of walking is quite long. Lockers weren't big enough for your entire bag, just your valuables. FYI I got a taxi from the hostel to the airport and it was 50 Euros which felt like a huge rip off for a 15 minute drive.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
12 jun 2017
5.1

I wouldn't recommend this Hostel at all. It is very small (which isn't really a problem) and only has one bathroom for everybody. That was a big problem for us, because sometimes we needed to wait up to 30 minutes if we wanted to go to the bathroom. It is algo quite far from downtown.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • paulacoffe8551
  • Colombie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 jun 2017
9.4

Muy buena la atención el personal Excelente cerca a el centro un poco costoso pero bien recomendado

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 jun 2017
8.0

Finding the bus to the hostel was difficult. We called the lady and she didn't know where it went from either (it is on the left as you come out of the SMN). The staff were absolutely lovely and so welcoming. They gave us some handy tips for Florence. The room was good but very noisy as you are on a main road. Our room mates were in bed when we returned and had left the shutters open. Location is good and easy to find your way to all the main sights. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.