Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 2226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 2226 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

Location is absolutely good nearby Train central taking 10mins walking. Staffs are friendly. They offer vaule breakfast and clean rooms. I would like to stay here if I come visit this city next time. Stella

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 jun 2017
7.7

Beds were super uncomfortable with limited outlets plugs in room. I almost missed my flight because reception called me a cab then told me to wait inside. While I waited inside someone else took the cab. So I had to wait another 45 minutes and almost missed the airplane. Why they would tell me to wait inside I have no idea. The plus side of this hostel is fast wifi and free linen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 jun 2017
9.7

Very special atmosphere! Clean, modern, bright. Not cramped. Great Danish bedding (except for the too-hard mattress)! Excellent breakfast. Roomy bathrooms / shower. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jun 2017
8.9

Great convenient location, clean , nice staff and atmosphere. Our family loved it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 jun 2017
9.1

Good location, close to train station and close to the city's main sites. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hostel itself had a large hotel vibe.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
10.0

Jag var väldigt nöjd med min vistelse, allt var bra. Hostelet liknar ett hotell och var väldigt prisvärt.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 jun 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very clean, very nice, decent location, but my only qualm was the social aspect seemed limited. There's no real good central place to hang out there which I felt a little disappointed by. There's a cafe/bar area but it's not really set up for people to meet

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2017
7.4

Excellent location and security system preventing using floors others than yours.Which limits noise & unwanted commotion. Unfortunately there's only 1 toilet/shower to use inside your room & if its occupied or too messy to use you have no other option as to other separate ones on each floor.Sockets nearer the beds especially the upper beds would be an idea. As the existing ones are not sufficient & in incovenient places.A small shelf on each bed would be useful to place your phone,water bottle

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • oliverstevenwarren2064
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
20 mai 2017
9.1

Everything you'd expect from a Scandinavian hostel. Crisp, clean & cool.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2017
9.4

Great stay at Danhostel - Rooms are large, beds comfortable and hostel is very clean! About a 10 to 15 minute walk from the main sites. The hostel also provides bike hire which is great for getting around Copenhagen. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.