Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Danhostel Copenhagen City

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 2290 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 2290 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.1
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • shahankit20
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 aoû 2017
9.1

Great experience. Located at a perfect location in the city. Easily accessible to everything around.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 aoû 2017
10.0

This was a really great place to stay!! My only complaint though: smokers should not be allowed to smoke right outside the main door. All the cigarette smoke comes inside the building and it is very annoying for those of us who don't smoke.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
7.4

Pretty decent hostel. Specious clear rooms and the location is absolutely great. However, this place is huge and they only had 2 people behind the check-in desk. So it was always super busy, causing long waiting times in the morning. Which giving you no option to ask anything other then do a check-in or check-out.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 aoû 2017
7.4

House cleaning never showed up when we were there. Common grounds is big and has a selection of activities. The roommates are great but did not find room for creating meaningful conversation past small talk.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.1

Overall, great hostel! Walking distance to everything you need. A big plus for us was that they had bikes at the hotel that you could rent, so definitely take advantage of that. Definitely a "hotel" feel, not like a typical hostel. So it could be difficult to meet others if you are traveling alone. Staff was friendly and everything was clean! Two minor things that could be improved: they don't provide hand soap in the bathrooms? Maybe that was just our room not sure. Also no wifi in our room.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 aoû 2017
6.9

This place was okay, but i wouldn't want to stay here for longer than 2 days. The rooms are so poorly ventilated and if you open the window which opens only slightly, the noise of the city comes stomping through. I'm a deep sleeper so this didn't bother me, but some of my fellow room mates didn't sleep so well. Between oxygen and noise, i chose oxygen...

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 aoû 2017
7.1

As 'Europe's largest hostel', it's really just a hotel. They allow kids, which means it's perfect for families, but terrible for backpackers and solo travelers. There's no hostel atmosphere and you probably won't meet people outside of your room. However, the location is fantastic, very central and easy to reach. The tall building can easily be seen on the skyline. Security is also great with secure lockers and limited access to other floors. Ultimately, I don't think I'd recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • HanSarah
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 aoû 2017
3.7

Worst nights sleep we have ever had. Rooms were not clean, lockers wouldn't lock, staff member not interested in listening to our issues. Bedding and towels were stolen off my bed when I was out of the room and we shared with noisy, impolite guests. Would not recommend a large dorm here.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2017
9.4

Facilities in the room are simple but room is clean. Sometimes hard to get a hairdryer though. Very nice position which allows you to get access to the station, Tivoli, and museums in a short time. The building is large and can be easily recognize. Staffs are very kind and willing to help. A good choice for a short stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • thebigman078
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
25 jui 2017
8.3

I mean it's nice if you just want a place to stay. However, there's absolutely no good atmosphere here. It's just a hotel with a dorm. No good youth culture, no fun things to be done. They have more activities for little kids than they do adults. The breakfast was good though, so I suppose it's not a total loss

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.