Hostelworld.com

Da Luciano - Backpackers

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 75 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 8.9
Da Luciano - Backpackers Located at via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Da Luciano - Backpackers
Italy
Cinque Terre Liguria 19017 via Colombo 25, Riomaggiore
87% 75
44.0986035 9.7373696
Da Luciano - Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 mai 2016
7.1

Place was Nice, it was a three bedroom house with two bathrooms and a shared common area. Everyone had their own small patio attached to their rooms and having a mini fridge was a huge bonus! Staff were friendly BUT THE LOCATION LISTED IS WRONG. Listed as 25 via Colombo which is the Main Street (which was what we were looking for) instead they took us 15 minutes up over the mountain up 110 stairs to some secluded area. We actually paid double than friends staying on the Main Street.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 mai 2016
9.7

The view was beautiful and the staff was extremely friendly! Be prepared for stairs, but they are worth it! Had a great stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mai 2016
9.4

Logement privé sur 3 étages ; 2 chambres (1 par étage) et cuisine et salle de bain au 3e étage). belle vue du balcon. Escalier près pour se rendre sur la rue principale. Train et bateau pour visite touristique à 5 minutes de marche. Le wifi est compris mais nous n'avons pas été capable d'y accéder à partir des chambres. Demandez comment partir l'eau chaude lorsque vous faites votre check-in, car la réception était fermée lorsque nous voulions prendre notre douche...l'eau était vraiment froi

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
7.1

Da Lucianos Backpackers in located in beautiful Riomaggiorre. It is pretty reasonably priced for this pricey tourist town. I found the reason why- it is up at the very top of the hill! If you have alot of baggage, beware. The facilities were clean, the location very quiet. Most rooms have a nice view. Except of course the one we were given. He said everyone else booked the " superior". I dont believe it! Please please give your guests electric kettles!!! Thr refrigerator was nice.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 avr 2016
7.4

Detta boende var bra men inte ett hostel i den meningen att man bor tillsammans med andra och träffar mycket nya människor. Det fanns inget kök vad vi vet men för oss gjorde det ingenting. Det fanns wi-fi på rummet och utsikten var väldigt fin. Personalen var trevlig men man träffade dem bara vid incheckning eftersom rummen inte låg i anslutning till deras kontor. Var medvetna om att det är väldigt många trappor upp till rummen och de ligger alltså inte där det visas på kartan. Bra boende!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • trotterish89
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 avr 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. I'm a loner and this place was perfect for me. The rooms were not small, however, so groups would also be easily and comfortably accommodated. Perfect location. Best of the cinque terre to retire to after a long day of hiking and sightseeing.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
10.0

10/10. Wasn't really even a hostel. We got a 4 bed private and it was basically like an Airbnb. They gave us like an apartment by the water with a balcony, kitchen, and bathroom. We even had extra beds in the place. I'm not sure what people were talking about with tons of steps, there were no steps to the office, very confused by people's complaints. Everything was clean and great, and staff was very friendly.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2016
9.4

A beautiful location! Great value! Very clean and lots of space. Best location and cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2016
8.6

OK so that amazing view they advertise is as incredible as it seems. Unfortunately the reason they have that view is that there were 312 steps from their office to the room. Trust me, I counted. Keep in mind the office is also an uphill climb from the train station. If you don't mind this, then this hostel is great. The staff was friendly, the room mice and the price fair. Just know what you're getting into.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.