Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

DDC House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 36 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 36 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.8
DDC House Located at 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu, Phuket.
DDC House
Thailand
Phuket 83150 74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong, Kathu
85% 36
7.8903803 98.3025620
DDC House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2016
9.4

Recently stayed at the DDC House in Phuket for four nights. The room was very clean, the air conditioning worked very well, the staff were friendly and it is only a 10 minute walk from the beach, and other attractions in Patong, such as Bangla road. Very good value for money, would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone looking to stay in the Patong area of Phuket.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2016
10.0

We stayed here for alm0st a week and trully we enjoy our stay. The staff are very friendly and kind, they fully assist our c0ncerns and very they are very helpful. The locati0n is also g0od, very near to jungceyl0n, pat0ng beach and many m0re. I highly rec0mmend this guesthouse to my friends and i will surely go back there

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
24 jun 2016
8.9

Good for a few nights. Does not have a hostel atmosphere which is a shame. Near a shopping mall and bars which is good if you are going for a night out. Near many travel agencies which makes it helpful to book trips. Owner and husband friendly

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2016
10.0

Outstanding, a steal for the money. About a 10 minutes wal to Bangla Road and 15 minutes to the beach. Private room was nicer than most hotel rooms I stay in. Staff is terrific and very helpful, I had to check in at 5am and check out at 6am and it was no problem at all.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 72 Avis
8 jun 2016
10.0

It's a perfect guesthouse. People who have a low atmosphere rating must have missed that it is a guesthouse and not a hostel. Location couldn't be any better. Central, next to the night market, and 10 min from the beach and nightlife.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 mai 2016
7.4

Overall nice place. There was a small lounge downstairs which was also a tour agency so there weren't many people hanging out there. We were in a one bed room which was extremely spacious. Amazing value for the price! It was clean other than the fact that there was a little mold in the bathroom. The shower was also a little weird, if it could even be called that. There was a drain in the bathroom and a shower head opposite side of the room to the toilet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
9 mai 2016
8.6

Our stay was nice. We had a clean, very large, room with a fridge, our own bathroom and even some furniture. The windows weren't sealed all the way but luckily no mosquitos got in. The location was super close to a great night market so that was nice and the staff were helpful with organizing rides, etc.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2016
10.0

Ploy was so friendly and helpful. So were the other staff. The room was nice and cleaned daily. You really can't beat the price for the room. I will gladly go there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
4 mai 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay in the heart of Patong!! While it was a little loud from the cars on the street, the facilities were nice and the staff very helpful with all our needs!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • fire_flies18004
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
11 avr 2016
8.0

This hostel was a nice escape from regular dorm room accommodations for a comparable price. Private rooms with en suite bathrooms is a definitely luxury. This guest house is upstairs from a travel agent type facility, so they are able to help you with transportation/activity booking. We visited during Songkran so outside noise all night was a bit annoying, but hopefully it isn't like that all the time! The staff were quite helpful and the beds were quite hard :P

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.