Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cressy

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • shwetanarsaria
  • Inde, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jui 2017
10.0

This place is just superb to stay. Perfect location and perfect owners. Very good and friendly. Only issue was the receptionist who was very rude but i didnt want it to rate bad coz of her as the owners were so good. I travelled with my kid and they kept her as their own kid. Lovely place. Much recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2017
10.0

Teníamos mi amiga y yo una habitación compartida reservada y al final nos ofrecieron una doble al mismo precio. Las personas de recepción muy amables y atentas. Para entrar a la habitación te dan una tarjeta y es bastante seguro. La habitación tenía ventilador (muy necesario para verano), sábanas limpias, toallas para la ducha y jabón. Los baños no estaban impecables pero aceptables para lo que se usan y grandes. Relación calidad-precio = 10. Volvería. Grazie!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2017
8.0

I thought the staff was phenomenal. The place was kept clean and safe. We enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • iamhieronymus7677
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
4 jui 2017
2.9

Do not stay here . No air conditioning, bad arrangement of beds, close quarters, stagnant air quality, bad location (as most of the hostels in Rome) and over priced. Worst hostel of the 3 stayed in Rome , and more expensive than London and Berlin. Awful.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jun 2017
9.4

Great location if you have an early train/bus to te airport. The rooms and bathroom were nice and clean and the staff is friendly. This isn't the place to stay if you're trying to make travel friends or hang out (no kitchen or common area) but is quiet and relaxing

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
18 jun 2017
7.1

The staff was wonderful and very helpful, but I was hoping to meet fellow trabellors and it wasn't overly busy and there wasn't a common area to meet anyone.. I also wanted to check out a pub crawl and they didn't have anything organized for that..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
10 jun 2017
9.1

The staff was so friendly and kind here. It is close to the train station, but a bit of a walk to some larger attractions. Overall, pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2017
9.4

Todo perfecto. El lugar muy buena ubicación. El personal predispuesto. El lugar limpio. Todo bien!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 avr 2017
2.0

Horrible management and Service. I made an error on my booking date (booked for same day) & called them right away to explain the situation and to cancel the wrong dates. A lady answered and told me that it was no problem and that she will "cancel" my booking without charge. So I made and paid for other travel arrangements. 3 hrs later a grumpy man calls me and tells me that they didn't cancel, and if I don't show up I will pay full price of 1st day. complete scam...

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.