Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 381 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 381 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 6.9
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mar 2017
7.4

Not a party hotel, which is good, still really close to city centre. Weren't a lot of people so had the room to myself for the first night, which was great. All the dishes had to be grabbed from the kitchen when you started cooking, wasn't a trouble tho. Room was nice, big and clean plus we had our own fridge!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 fév 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito ed ordinato.Lenzuola pulite, cucina pulita.Ogni giorno passano l'aspirapolvere e lavano i bagni Mancano i lockers, ma in reception dispongono di cassaforti ad uso gratuito quindi non c'è problema. Staff gentile disponibile e sempre presente.Il WiFi funziona discretamente bene. Ostello tranquillo, non festaiolo (la via dei locali dista 5 minuti a piedi) perfetto per chi cerca solo un posto tranquillo per dormire e riposare. Piscina anch'essa pulita. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 fév 2017
7.1

Beds were well worn, bathroom very used and old, for a few days it is ok, but not a week. Unfortunately the fridge was beside my bed, so it got really hot there. Besides, the fridge lost some water, therefore you need to pay attention that your stuff don't get wet + own fridge in each room

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 fév 2017
8.0

Chilled out little hostel with pool. Very relax atmosphere and laid back people. Had a great time

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 fév 2017
2.0

place is a dump - stay somewhere else

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. In the future we would really appreciate if you say something to us when you are here so we can accommodate you for the better.

  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 fév 2017
3.7

Worst hostel I've stayed in Australia so far. No atmosphere. Stayed in a 12 people dorm, and it was absolutely no way of getting a good night sleep because of too many people in one room and therefore it was way to hot. Wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 fév 2017
7.4

Staff are so lovely, great location, rooms aren't the cleaness but you get what you pay for. Would definitely stay again cheers

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 jan 2017
8.6

The staff were really friendly, free wifi was awesome, beds were comfortable. Only down side was having to go through other hostel rooms to get to ours and the fan in the room wasn't working.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • mickemajs
  • Suède, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 jan 2017
4.3

Bad hostel not worth the money. You had to walk though 2 dorms to get to our private room so it basically was a dorm with thin door between (we could hear everything from the dorms). The fan in our room didnt work at all so it literally felt like we were in a sauna, we would wake up coverd in sweat in the morning or after a nap. People would keep to them too themselfs during night time but a lot more was going on at the others hostels. Good kitchen and good location.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you were unhappy at having to walk through the dormitory to get to your private twin room. We do explain this in the room description on the site so you can see it before you book and this is why we charge less for this room than our double/twin rooms. You need to click on the arrow to open the box with the room description to see the information...I hope this will help you when using Hostelworld in the future. As for the fan not working you didn't mention this to our staff during your stay, if you had we would have happily replaced it with the spare ones we have on hand.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 jan 2017
8.9

Great hostel! Warm welcome. Because it's a small hostel you get to know the others staying and it's a great way to meet friends. 5 minute walk to the strip. Kitchen area is ok. I would recommend a stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.