Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 325 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 6.8
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.4
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
78% 325
-28.0051153 153.4230422
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Nutta10
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 aoû 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Kind a friendly staff. Nice relaxed environment. Would recomend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was dead and there was nothing going on. It was clean but super boring and everything looked used and old.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I checked the date that you stayed and we had some some rooms closed for painting as this is the quieter time of year for us here. At the time of your stay a lot of other guests were out at the beach, theme parks and whale watching as I can see from our bookings. We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jui 2016
8.0

Was a nice place. Was there out of season so it was really quiet and wasn't great for socializing as there was really an area for it. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Was really close to the bus stop and Centre of town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
8.0

The hostel is ok, clean and very helpful staff. Don't expect athmosphere, there aren't many places to socialize and the kitchen is closed at 9 pm. Wifi is not good bus is free. For one or two nights is ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Five minutes away from the centre of surfers paradise. The lovely lady at the front desk was incredible. She helped me with everything and really made me feel at home. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you Belinda.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2016
7.4

Location and staff great. Parking available too which was great. Bed was the worst thing i had ever slept on. Both my partner and I had trouble sleeping. And I'm not usually fussy with beds. You could feel all the beams under it. Also, not many blankets provided. Also, kitchen stuff closed at 9pm. So couldn't access fridge or freezer from that point. Till 7am. A bit annoying. Wouldn't stay again. (Mostly cause of bed thing)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2016
8.9

Very good location near Cavill avenue. We stayed in a private room that would normally sleep 2 or 3. It's actually an old house and you share a bathroom and lounge room with one other private room. The staff we met were very nice and helpful, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
5.4

Für eine Nacht war es ok. Das Bad war nicht schön und ziemlich klein. Auch die Küche war viel zu klein. Die Lage ist super. Aber ich denke die meisten Hostel in dieser Gegen sind ziemlich ählich..

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2016
9.7

I'm one of the 'i don't usually write reviews' kinda person, but I really liked the hostel. Its just a short walk to the greyhound bus and the surfers paradise CBD. And the woman at the reception was super nice. The rooms were clean and equipped with a kitchenette and ensuite bathroom

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 37 Avis
14 jun 2016
9.4

Second time ive stayed here and love it! Great if you want somewhere quiet to stay and very close to centre of surfers paradise. Great facilities and activities can be easily arranged through reception. Definetley reccommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you! Enjoy the next leg of your travels and have a safe trip home.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.