Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 395 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 395 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.4
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
10.0

隠れ家的バッパー。ゴールドコーストでこんなに清潔で静かでアットホームなバッパーはないと思います!サーファーズまで歩いて10分以内ですが立地のせいか人もまばらで、パーティピーポーが来ないので夜はとても静かでした。部屋で本を読んだり、喋りたいときはTVルームか中庭のテーブルで飲んだりすげぇゆるいです。スタッフが毎日掃除をしてくれるので部屋もトイレも超キレイ。キッチンは9時にしまりますが大きな冷蔵庫が二台ありフリーで使える調味料もあります。ワイファイも無料でついてて外出する時はレセプションのロッカーに貴重品を預けれるのがありがたい。またマネージャーがとてもいい人で気さくに話しかけてくれます。日本が好きらしくて日本人には超優しいです笑同じストリートにある20人部屋のバッパーに泊まっていましたがあまりのうるささと汚さに耐えかねてここに移動したところ正解でした。本当〜にいいバッパーだった。。また絶対泊まりにきます。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mai 2017
9.4

Fab staff!! Very lovely people. :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 mai 2017
10.0

LOVELY LITTLE BACKPACKER HOSTEL WITH GOOD VIBES. It wasn a payed back ralaxed stay, easy going and helpful staff and super nice atmosphere. We stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm which was very clean. I also had a look into the female 8 bedroom dorm, which was beautiful with separate shower and little fridge and sink! Also very spacious. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you, it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 mai 2017
10.0

The staff are super friendly and helpful. The hostel had a chilled vibe. Close to shops and the beach. I loved it so much the last time I stayed I made sure it was my first stop when I was back on the Gold Coast. Thanks guys, see you next time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
14 avr 2017
5.1

I find it interesting how hostels have different personalities. They are like extensions of their owners personalities. Most hostels are open, hippish friendly and easy going places. Well not this one It's a tight ass controlling not fun type of place. For example. Wi-Fi was given only for one device which didn't work in my room at all. They have a limited set of cups bowls that they kept in reception close to themselves! The staff felt like they hated their job and the customers.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and concerned to give me an awesome welcome in this city. They have a great disposition and helped me to solve my questions and advised activities to make. Very kind and 100% worried. All the places in the Hostel were very clean and my room was very comfortable. Also, the location of the Hostel is excellent. Steps from the beach, commerce, supermarkets, etc. I highly recommend this Hostel. I liked so much this hostel that, in fact, I decided to extend my stay here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2017
8.3

Staff were very friendly and welcoming at this hostel which really makes a difference! The hostel itself is basic but has everything you need. I got bitten a fair bit as the windows don't have mosquito nets on, and although our ensuite seemed to be clean there was a massive cobweb in the shower which did make me question how thoroughly it had been done! Kitchen facilities were small but had what we needed... just a massive pain to have to go to reception to get everything! Nice hostel though!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • danj0rdan
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 avr 2017
10.0

Wonderful little hostel, great to find somewhere not as commercialised as the rest of surfers. Great common and kitchen areas and the dorms were all kept to a high standard. Proper standout was the staff, really welcoming and friendly, made the place feel very homely. Happy days at couple o days.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you kindly for your feedback, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be happy to accommodate you again!

  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 mar 2017
7.4

Not a party hotel, which is good, still really close to city centre. Weren't a lot of people so had the room to myself for the first night, which was great. All the dishes had to be grabbed from the kitchen when you started cooking, wasn't a trouble tho. Room was nice, big and clean plus we had our own fridge!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 fév 2017
9.7

Ostello pulito ed ordinato.Lenzuola pulite, cucina pulita.Ogni giorno passano l'aspirapolvere e lavano i bagni Mancano i lockers, ma in reception dispongono di cassaforti ad uso gratuito quindi non c'è problema. Staff gentile disponibile e sempre presente.Il WiFi funziona discretamente bene. Ostello tranquillo, non festaiolo (la via dei locali dista 5 minuti a piedi) perfetto per chi cerca solo un posto tranquillo per dormire e riposare. Piscina anch'essa pulita. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.