Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Couple O' Days Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
Couple O' Days Backpackers Located at 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise, Surfers Paradise.
Couple O' Days Backpackers
Australia
Surfers Paradise Queensland 4217 18 Peninsular Drive, Surfers Paradise
80% 330
-28.0051153 153.4230422
Couple O' Days Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 sep 2016
4.9

De kamer die wij toegewezen kregen, was al bezet met 2 mannen. Het was een bende in de kamer en geen ruimte voor ons om onze spullen kwijt te kunnen. Te kleine dekentjes en vieze lakens. Daarbij was er geen kluisje aanwezig om evt. Je backpack in op te bergen kleine kluisjes kon je alleen huren. Al met al alles erg basic en slecht onderhouden voor het geld dat je betaald.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 sep 2016
8.3

Een an de schoonste hostels waar ik heb overnacht. WiFi op de kamer is een grote plus! Vriendelijk personeel! Top!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
8 sep 2016
9.7

I had such a lovely stay here. Perfect location, just a few minutes walk from all the restaurants, bars and the beach. Really cute hostel. Laid back, quiet. Definitely the place to stay if you are trying to avoid the party scene, which I was. Staff were super helpful and kind. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 aoû 2016
9.7

Staffs are super nice and helpful. 10mins walk to surfer paradise beach. place is clean and wifi is quite fast. really satisfied.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Nutta10
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
14 aoû 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Kind a friendly staff. Nice relaxed environment. Would recomend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 aoû 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was dead and there was nothing going on. It was clean but super boring and everything looked used and old.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I checked the date that you stayed and we had some some rooms closed for painting as this is the quieter time of year for us here. At the time of your stay a lot of other guests were out at the beach, theme parks and whale watching as I can see from our bookings. We hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia.

  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 jui 2016
8.0

Was a nice place. Was there out of season so it was really quiet and wasn't great for socializing as there was really an area for it. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Was really close to the bus stop and Centre of town.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
8.0

The hostel is ok, clean and very helpful staff. Don't expect athmosphere, there aren't many places to socialize and the kitchen is closed at 9 pm. Wifi is not good bus is free. For one or two nights is ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 jui 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Five minutes away from the centre of surfers paradise. The lovely lady at the front desk was incredible. She helped me with everything and really made me feel at home. I will definitely be staying here again. Thank you Belinda.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 jui 2016
7.4

Location and staff great. Parking available too which was great. Bed was the worst thing i had ever slept on. Both my partner and I had trouble sleeping. And I'm not usually fussy with beds. You could feel all the beams under it. Also, not many blankets provided. Also, kitchen stuff closed at 9pm. So couldn't access fridge or freezer from that point. Till 7am. A bit annoying. Wouldn't stay again. (Mostly cause of bed thing)

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.