Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2

  • sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose, Costa Rica

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.7
Satisfaisant 119 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 5.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.7
Satisfaisant 119 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.2
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 5.7
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 6.3
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2 Located at sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este , San Jose.
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
Costa Rica
San Jose Heredia sobre ruta 5,tibas neon nieto , 1km norte hasta el poli y 100 metros mas al este
67% 119
9.9863699 -84.0884757
Costa Rica Love Apartments & rooms 2
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
7.7

Nice staff. The private room was small with a mattress on a slightly raised platform. It was fine for the 1 night but I would probably stay elsewhere for more than just a quick night sleep. The pancakes in the morning were delicious as was the coffee!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

correction mattress with a sommier not a platform... but next time we will try to have for you a fancy wood art handmade bases for your $14 x the night.... ..... .....

  • lucia_lopezde652
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 aoû 2016
7.4

El desayuno (pancakes) está buenísimo y el staff es una maravilla, te hacen sentir como en casa. El hostel está muy a las afueras de San josé Centro, cosa que es ideal para la gente que quiere evitar los atascos de la ciudad. También es verdad que no es el lugar más cómodo del planeta pero por 6 euros la noche con desayuno incluido es lo máximo que puedes esperar!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

gracias por tu comentario lucia te esperamos pronto

  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 jui 2016
6.0

Personal amable y correcta relación calidad precio. Nos ayudaron con todo. Sitio correcto para toma de contacto con el país y planear los siguientes pasos.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

gracias por tu tiempo con nostros , siempre bienvenidos

  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mai 2016
9.1

We spent few nights in the hostel and we like it, it has a home atmosphere. The staff were extremeley helpful and knows a lot of things to do in Costa Rica. The hostel is accessible with public transportation and if needed they can offer for cheap shuttle. they organise different trips for a good price, however they are passionated and knowledgeable. is a budget hostel with breakfast included. Definitely, we will return there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks to apreciate our service ;)

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mai 2016
9.1

This place was perfect for a night stay in and out of San Jose. Cheap, chilled room with lovely helpful staff and easy transfer to the airport. Recommended if your coming from/heading to the airport

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thaks for the review

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
9.4

Had a great stay. I only stayed a night and that is what I would recommend because San Jose is alright. The staff was awesome and so helpful. It's tucked away from downtown and had a nice peaceful atmosphere. They didn't have locks on the door but it was so quite and peaceful I didn't mind. I would stay here again and recommend others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

tahnks for your time with us...

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 mai 2016
2.6

HORRIBLE AND SKETCHY AF. SMELLS REALLY BAD AND NEEDS A SIGN THAT ACTUALLY SAYS THE NAME OF THE HOSTEL

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we where working the garage making new and better pluvial sistems and black water deposit.. sorry for the enconvinience we have to work hard step by step to be better and help nature with responsable fixes...that situation was for 2 days and we are sorry for the situation 15-16 of may..but is fixed and working exelent.. we have the sign just in front costa rica love

  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 mai 2016
4.9

Creepy people, didn't feel safe in the dorm. dorm needs a renovation Only 2 bathrooms. Loud and uncomfortable beds, couldn't sleep at all

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we really do not understand what you mean with ...you do not feel safe in the dorm...maybe in a private room you feel better...in case you do not like to share with other poeple and have your private key...or we are not really clear in this comment renovations...step by step...and maybe other guest problabli will no like the renovations and thats an never ending story...with some poeple... yes we offer to share bathrooms...noy a bathrooms per person...or you can payd for private rooms with private bath...but you only wants to pay $6 per night...so why you complain??

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
29 avr 2016
4.6

Really dirty hostel (I live with three boys and my house is cleaner) with cockroaches. There was only one other person there and so the place was dead. It was pretty far out of San Jose so had to take a 15min bus ride in. And the staff weren't great, with a pretty rude greeting and then the following morning watched TV in the lounge, made breakfast (one pancake with maple syrup) and then ushered me up to the terrace rather than let me sit in the lounge. The turtles definitely need a tank clean!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we ofere a service , we do not give you garanty that place will be full ..special in low season, open or garden areas you will see insect...is the tropical...in side the place we fumigate to control insects we are located just 10 min north from 5th avenue as we show in the page before your reservation pretty rude?? jejeje thats funny for us...people are really happy with our service... maybe we should give flowers and chocolats... ;) tv longe is to watch tv...right? custumers can see tv and staff too is they are free time and custumers do not use the tv breakfast is 2PANCKES WITH MAPPLE SYRUP PER PERSON WITH COFFE..AND REMAMBER NO BUFFET...BECOUSE YOU PAID ONLY $6 PER PERSON PER NIGHT(BREAKFAST OUT SIDE ANY PLAcE $6) and for breakfast we offer the table or the terrace becouse there is a table to eat...but if you want to eat at the sofa with no table..for us is no problem...is not conftable for you but is your desicion... turtles tank changes every 3 days

  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 avr 2016
3.4

Far away from San Jose, the phone number they provide people with is not Working. It was scary, we didn't feel safe.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we are just 10 min north from the 5th avenue we are located in the safe area of san jose, clean, people will not steal you,nice people here and sorrunded by nature,IF YOU FEEL NO SECURE HERE, you will cry if you stay in middle of central avenue wit trasformist,ckrack dilers,prostitutions every corner, and practicly people can not walk after 6pm wit the darknes... in other words... is sad you did not apreciate the area...but belive us...you were really safe..

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.