Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 178 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 178 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.1
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
91% 178
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 sep 2016
9.1

The staff are amazing!! They go above and beyond to make sure to recommend things to do, book you onto tours (they called up and booked me into a tour that showed up as booked out online), and make sure that you're collected on time for tours. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and tidy and there's many common areas to enjoy such as the pool, movie room, games area etc. Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 aoû 2016
10.0

We stayed here for three nights, we had a busy schedule so we didn't make full use of the common areas. From what we saw they were clean and well equipped. There is parking undercover or if that is full there is plenty of street parking. We had a private room with its own en suite. The room was clean and had clean bedding and towels. There is an outdoor patio area that isn't private but still very relaxing. It is a bit more expensive than other hostels we've stayed in but was worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.7

Lovely atmosphere. Quiet, comfortable, relaxing, convenient. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
5 aoû 2016
8.0

The hostel is located 5 minutes from the beach but a 10 minute walk from the Main Street and from all the food outlets. The staff at the hostel are great and offer fantastic advice! The film choices available for a rainy day are also excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious with air con and a fan. Each person had a large personal locker and key. Plenty of outdoor seating areas, also pool and ping pong tables!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
11 jui 2016
9.4

Great place! The staff were so helpful and pleasant. This hostel is not a party hostel but everyone seemed to be having a good time! Young people, older people and a couple of families. It was a good mix! Walk to the beach or center of town in 5 minutes. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jui 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was lovely however it was the coast of a hotel room but it was our only option as all accommodation in port Douglas was fully booked. The hostel itself is lovely, nice pool Ect but the bar remained shut and actually the atmosphere was very quiet (no one was around at all) the hostels a good 20 min walk to the centre of town so best to hire a bike. :)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jun 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed at! Beautiful room, nice bathroom, and really fun shared spaces (swimming pool, ping pong, pool etc...). The hotel staff was also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
17 jun 2016
6.9

This hostel was OK. Only down-side was that I checked in after hours and would have appreciated more information such as where to get food/cold drinks/wifi code etc.. But otherwise all good :-)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
1 jun 2016
9.7

Super friendly and funny staff,very helpful. We had a double bed room, it was really clean and well resourced. Best hostel we've stayed in Australia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2016
10.0

Fantastisch hostel! Fijne rustige sfeer, heel schoon en verzorgd, aardige en behulpzame eigenaar/manager en mooie omgeving. Echt een aanrader!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.