Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 165 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.4
  • Les facilités 9.4
Coral Beach Lodge Located at 7 Craven Close, , Port Douglas.
Coral Beach Lodge
Australia
Port Douglas Queensland QLD 4877 7 Craven Close
93% 165
-16.4925301 145.4628252
Coral Beach Lodge
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
18 mai 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Tourist information was great, with lots of recommendations from personal experience. The hostel itself was really laid back with loads of facilities. Restaurants and bars were only a short 10 minutes walk from the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.1

Fantastic facilities! Adorable pool and our room was clean and modern. I loved the layout of the common areas, especially the outdoor tables for eating. Very friendly staff who answered my many questions happily. Port Douglas is very expensive but this hostel is very good value for the area!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 mai 2016
9.4

There is an Oven missing in the kitchen. That will make the kitchen perfect. Special thanks to Tom at the entry for warm welcome and greetings.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
24 avr 2016
7.7

I liked Coral Beach a lot, but the security was a bit questionable. Almost anyone can let themselves into the grounds of the hostel. The staff was really awesome and the atmosphere was great with burger night and a few other activities and the desk was great at helping people book things. The rooms were clean but a bit crowded, i.e., 6 person dorm should be 4 person - it was really cramped up. But otherwise a good place to stay in Port Douglas.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 avr 2016
9.7

Great place. Friendly staff, helped me get setup with all the tours I wanted to be on. It's located a short walk away from the heart of the town, has a well-stocked kitchen, good Wi-Fi, and a pool that's open 24/7.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 mar 2016
9.7

Coral Beach Lodge was our favourite hostel/hotel which we stayed in in Australia - it was perfectly located, the facilities were incredible (much more like a hotel than a hostel) and there was great off-road parking (we were able to park right outside our room door). The staff were so helpful - including coming out immediately after hours when we accidentally locked ourselves out of our room! So friendly. We would fully recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mar 2016
10.0

So nice - I never wanted to leave. Port Douglas is such a special place and the Coral Reef Lodge made the trip that much better!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 mar 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stayed in a deluxe twin and it was massive (one double and one single bed) with lots of storage and an ensuite. Great value at only $69. Staff were super friendly too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2016
10.0

Un hostel con i servizi, il conforto e la pulizia di un grand hotel! La camera doppia con bagno è lussuosa, arredata perfettamente, con veranda e tavolino esterno. Consiglio assolutamente questa struttura che ha un rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 fév 2016
10.0

Awsome stay. Really nice amd friendly Staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.