Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 204 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 204 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.8
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 avr 2017
7.4

Ziemliches Labyrinth ;) Alles etwas altbacken, aber das hat ja auch charm. Freundliches und Hilfsbereites Personal. Oft aber unwissend, da selbst nur Backpacker auf Durchreise. Frühstück war ok.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank fuer deine Bewertung, in der Zeit wo du hier gewohnt hast wurden ein paar neue Leute an der Rezeption angelernt, daher die Unwissenheit. Man lernt ja working by doing. Kind regards Management

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly atmosphere, lovely staff and 24-hour reception, plenty of storage space and lockers in the rooms, two pretty good equipped kitchens (have never seen a deep fryer or bread bakingg machine in a hostel before haha), heaps of books and DVDs in the common areas as well as 2 Tv's and comfortable couches. Cleanliness okay. Cons: only 2 hours free wifi per day and it's a 25 minute walk to the next coles. All in all a great place to stay especially for that money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 fév 2017
8.9

This was a last minute booking for a single room as I had to stay in the city and had a late night and then early start the next morning. The room was really clean & tidy with a small sink, fridge & lots of storage space. I would defiantly stay here again. The only thing was a towel wasn't supplied but I had packed one.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 fév 2017
9.7

Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 jan 2017
7.4

The location is perfect for a city stay. At the top of William street in, you have great Vietnamese food, then China town around the corner with the city about a 15 minute walk through Northbridge, the city's cultural centre. Staff are friendly and helpful and security is quite good. Atmosphere is ok, most people were German just sitting around watching TV or speaking German to each other, not too friendly. The main room is nice, kitchen is tidy, bathrooms ok. But strict alcohol policy

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
26 déc 2016
10.0

Excellent place. All the staffs extremely helpful!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 déc 2016
10.0

One of the Best Hostel where we've ever been. Friendly and family run hostel. We like this place so much because it was clean, very safe and the hostel have good rules. The kitchen is big, a lot of people enjoying all together movies of the big tv screen and spend time together. I never saw this in this way before. The Hostel clean the most things in evening and in the night. So everything is really clean in the morning and on the day as well. For a Backpackerhostel very good. We will come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
6 nov 2016
4.6

8 months backpacking Asia and Australia and this is by far the worst hostel I have stayed in. In the room 2 decided to take over every inch of space. Dirty underwear, empty bottles of girl stuff everywhere, the room had the worst sickening smell I've experienced for a long time. I wouldn't let my dog sleep in there if I had one. One of the staff came in and we mentioned there is no room for our things because of the mess (literally everywhere) and he laughed. Same story throughout hostel, dirty

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I am sorry you felt this way as you see most of our reviews this does not reflect how our hostel is. We clean constantly and do daily room checks to make sure everything is clean in the room and our common areas. I hope you enjoy the rest of your stay in Australia management

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.