Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Constantinos Studios

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 200 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 200 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.1
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
84% 200
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2016
10.0

The place is highly recommended. It is quite close to the city center and the owner is a wonderful person, very friendly and helpful. It's a must stay place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.0

My stay was incredible, thanks to having 3 other incredible bunk mates who I spent tons of time with during my 3 night stay in Chania. As for the hostel itself, it's quite unusual considering it is further away from the actual studios. The price for a bed in my opinion is quite overpriced. But, I'm grateful to have stayed in a hostel in Chania during a busy time.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jui 2016
8.6

Constantino was awesome. Very helpful from the moment we arrived. He helped show us where everything was and how to get to it. If we had any requests or questions, he would get it to us. The hostel its self was nice and very clean. I do reccomend going with enough people to fill a room because there is no lockers to keep your belongings. Other than there being no lockers. My stay at Constantino's was amazing and I would absolutely go back!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2016
2.0

Very dirty everywhere, we didn't even want to touch anything! The location is not so good, there is a beach near by but nothing else. We were backpacking is we don't ask for much, but that was just dirty. So glad we just staid one night.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry to hear that..All my other customers say it's very clean ..I'm in total shock about your remark..Thanks anyway for being so kind..

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 jui 2016
8.6

Really good, cheap hostel in Chania. The best bit was Constantino himself, who helped organise day trips to Samaria and Elefonisi and let me leave my stuff there, as I had a night ferry, use his wifi and was just super helpful in general. Can recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.7

Overall, pleasant experience, Constantino (owner) is lovely ,he went through all the activities and places to see whilst in Chania and drove us to the hostel room which are only around 5 minutes from the main building.The 4 bedroom is small and does feel slightly cramped in the way the beds are quite close to each other but didn't really bother my friend and I as had a nice balcony to make up for it and a little kitchen area. The location is great , near to the beach , and near to main center:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel, clean and confortable. Nice staff...wonderful friends, I had an amazing experience there!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and owner. Mr. Constantinos was very responsive and very sweet and very willing to try to accommodate special requirements that might come up. We stayed in the hostel for the week-end, and while we were expecting crowded, bleak dorms and an impersonal atmosphere, we were instead met with a basic and small but very cute room, sheets and towels, and nice location in a quiet family neighborhood next to the sea. Very nice stay, great value for money, would visit again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jun 2016
8.6

No lockers but otherwise great place, bathroom and kitchenette in room, only 4 beds per room, two minutes from beautiful beach, nice balcony.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
8.9

Location was perfect, constantinos was very welcoming, flexible and friendly- all was perfect..=) Miss crete already!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.