Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Constantinos Studios

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 215 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 215 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
85% 215
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
2 oct 2016
10.0

Very nice place!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 sep 2016
10.0

2 blocks to the beach... under 15 min. walk from the bus stop where you catch the bus back to the airport, Great restaurants within a couple of blocks. Constatino, the owner, super helpful and nice. We walked everywhere so amazing location. Room was clean, tile floors, smaller bathroom for US standards but for Greece probably average. We had large windows that opened up to let in a breeze. We had a small kitchenette but we didn't get to use.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 sep 2016
10.0

Bardzo dobra

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 sep 2016
6.3

Not enough room to swing a cat.The hostel isn't as close the the city centre as the website makes out to be because he puts the address of the reception. Double the distance on website. Owner was friendly to begin with, giving us directions and ideas of things to do, but DON'T make a sarcastic joke, as he won't understand you will see fire in his eyes and that friendly look will disappear for the rest of your stay. Lock on the dorm door seems to be fitted by an idiot. You get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

There is a difference between a sarcastic joke and a condescending one.. Thank you for staying.. We are people just like you.. I try to respect everyone!!!!!

  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
14 sep 2016
9.7

Im very happy with my stay. Constantino was very helpful and kind. I stayed in one of the dorms, very clean and has kitchen facilities in the room! Very close to the beach, supermarket and bakeries. The atmosphere in the room was great so even if I travelled alone I was never alone, met very nice people who were also travelling alone. Totally recommend the place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 sep 2016
9.1

Pleasant stay at Constantinos Studios. Clean rooms. Hot Shower. Good Air Con. The building is located in a residential area just outside the city center. Follow one of the main avenues and you are there in 15 mins. Also booked the Samaria Gorge hike through Constantinos and was picked up from the main avenue no problem. There are mini market's and pharmacy's within walking distance which is great. Taxi to/from Chania airport ~23 euros.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tiraconnell
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

This is probably one of the best places I have stayed. Constantino really goes out of his way to inform you of all the tours/activities/restaurants Chania/Crete has to offer. Very friendly and very helpful. Had so much here. Quiet atmosphere in the suites which is what we needed after our long days. Super close to the beach and restaurants. You feel like home here. Rooms are spacious and clean and the best pillow and bed Ive slept on my entire trip through Greece. I would come back for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
28 aoû 2016
8.6

Place was quite good for my stay in Chania. Dorms were a little squishy for four people, but otherwise were very functional. Location is right next to quite a nice beach and 15 mins walk from the main town which was perfect for quiet evenings to chill out. No lockers in the room unfortunately. Constantino was very helpful and very nice - even took the care to drive us and show us the dorms at 7 in the morning. Atmosphere is a bit dead though - definitely more of a hotel feel than a hostel one.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 aoû 2016
8.6

good stay, friendly people

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 aoû 2016
10.0

The place is highly recommended. It is quite close to the city center and the owner is a wonderful person, very friendly and helpful. It's a must stay place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.