Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Constantinos Studios

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 193 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.2
Constantinos Studios Located at Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64, , Chania.
Constantinos Studios
Greece
Chania Crete 73134 Corner of Chaou & Kokkinou 64
85% 193
35.5134873 24.0082812
Constantinos Studios
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 jui 2016
2.0

Very dirty everywhere, we didn't even want to touch anything! The location is not so good, there is a beach near by but nothing else. We were backpacking is we don't ask for much, but that was just dirty. So glad we just staid one night.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Sorry to hear that..All my other customers say it's very clean ..I'm in total shock about your remark..Thanks anyway for being so kind..

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 jui 2016
8.6

Really good, cheap hostel in Chania. The best bit was Constantino himself, who helped organise day trips to Samaria and Elefonisi and let me leave my stuff there, as I had a night ferry, use his wifi and was just super helpful in general. Can recommend

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jui 2016
8.6

Wonderful hostel, clean and confortable. Nice staff...wonderful friends, I had an amazing experience there!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and owner. Mr. Constantinos was very responsive and very sweet and very willing to try to accommodate special requirements that might come up. We stayed in the hostel for the week-end, and while we were expecting crowded, bleak dorms and an impersonal atmosphere, we were instead met with a basic and small but very cute room, sheets and towels, and nice location in a quiet family neighborhood next to the sea. Very nice stay, great value for money, would visit again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2016
8.6

No lockers but otherwise great place, bathroom and kitchenette in room, only 4 beds per room, two minutes from beautiful beach, nice balcony.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
8.9

Location was perfect, constantinos was very welcoming, flexible and friendly- all was perfect..=) Miss crete already!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 jun 2016
8.0

Potential guests should know these dorms are actually mini-apartments (x2 bunk beds with adjacent kitchen and en suite) - which may be something you like or perhaps not. I had a fab roommate and it was just us staying there so we had an amazing time! But if this was not the case, I could imagine it being quite isolating there. Sea view and very good quality cleaning!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jun 2016
10.0

Great place !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • twwilko5617
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 60 Avis
27 mai 2016
8.6

I stayed in the apartments. They are a bit out of the way. The owner was very helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

The host is so kind and helpful. The 4 bed dorm is a little cramped but absolutely has everything you need for budget travel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.