Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Comics Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 507 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 8.4
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 aoû 2017
8.9

Wasn't sure what to expect from the pictures but it was a great place! Kinda hard to find, but close to Vatican and metro/buses. Staff was super helpful about where to go/how to get there and everything was pretty clean. It was nice to have a kitchen too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • veronicamanrn7254
  • Chine, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2017
10.0

是為了去看演唱會訂的這個青旅 老闆很nice 交通也很方便 環境不錯乾淨整潔 遇到的室友也超有禮貌 就很棒!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
17 jui 2017
8.0

Great small hostel (18 beds Max I think) marred by the fact wifi was incredibly sloppy. Couldn't get online with laptop and had many problems with my phone. As did all others. Showers aren't great, barely warm water also. Atmosphere is quiet and less social/party but that could be selling point for some. Very nice hostel overall and for a good price. If these issues were fixed I'd happily recommend to others.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 27 Avis
5 jui 2017
10.0

This place is awesome. Possibly the coolest and most comfortable hostel I've ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are decorated with comic and cartoon themes which offer a fun vibe. My dorm room was cool and comfortable and offered perfect reprieve from the heat outside when I wasn't feeling well. Linen and bed sheets are way better than most bnbs and hostels and make you feel like you are in an actual home. Super clean and staff were very friendly and helpful. wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
10.0

It has A/C in the dormitory so the place is cool and i like it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 jun 2017
7.7

Room themes are super cool, although I'm not personally a fan of Betty Boop. The room was spacious and clean, though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
21 jun 2017
8.3

I'd stay here again. Only complaint was the lack of shelf for top bunk. Where am I supposed to put my glasses and phone so I don't knock them off in the middle of the night?! Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap price but basically nonexistent staff. We had to call someone to check in (we checked in on a Friday at 2 in the afternoon), whenever we had questions, and there wasn't anyone to help figure out what sites to see. So overall great if you already know what you want to do but bad if you were hoping for advice from the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Ricardopessoa
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
1 jun 2017
8.0

No geral é bom. Talvez se tu és uma pessoa que gosta de fazer tudo sozinho, é ótimo. O hostel não tem funcionários ali o tempo todo, tu tens que ser bem independente. Não tem uma programação especial nem nada. Mas de resto é ótimo mesmo. Boas instalações, bem perto do metrô. Como tudo em Roma é muito caro, nem sei dizer se o preço é dos mais caros.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mai 2017
8.6

If you're a "geek" or "nerd" you will love this place! There is awesome stuff on all the walls. I took great pictures with the superman and ironman life-size mannequins. The place was extremely close to the underground and to some great sights. They had a public kitchen, which is always a plus for a frugal traveler like me. My only complaint was the common area is a bit small. This makes it hard for people to hang out and eat at the same time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.