Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Comics Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
10.0

It has A/C in the dormitory so the place is cool and i like it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 jun 2017
7.7

Room themes are super cool, although I'm not personally a fan of Betty Boop. The room was spacious and clean, though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 jun 2017
8.3

I'd stay here again. Only complaint was the lack of shelf for top bunk. Where am I supposed to put my glasses and phone so I don't knock them off in the middle of the night?! Great bathrooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jun 2017
7.4

Great location and cheap price but basically nonexistent staff. We had to call someone to check in (we checked in on a Friday at 2 in the afternoon), whenever we had questions, and there wasn't anyone to help figure out what sites to see. So overall great if you already know what you want to do but bad if you were hoping for advice from the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mai 2017
8.6

If you're a "geek" or "nerd" you will love this place! There is awesome stuff on all the walls. I took great pictures with the superman and ironman life-size mannequins. The place was extremely close to the underground and to some great sights. They had a public kitchen, which is always a plus for a frugal traveler like me. My only complaint was the common area is a bit small. This makes it hard for people to hang out and eat at the same time.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 mai 2017
9.7

It's a very good budget option. Just in the central rome..good bus connectivity with a Metro stop outside the guesthouse.....the owners are very very helpful.....u will get all right tips and advices from them....the guesthouse has a kitchen and common room with access to laptop and internet...its design is very trendy......

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • pathycenci
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2017
8.6

`´ÓTIMA LOCALIZAÇÃO E FACILIDADE PARA ENCONTRAR. TEMÁTICA BEM LEGAL. PREÇO ACESSÍVEL.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Bulgarie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
17 avr 2017
3.7

From the pictures I thought this would be the dream hostel. However, it certainly doesn't look as cool when you're there. There's little space, dust on the figures, socialising area is quite small, and there's only 2 or 3 seats near the kitchen. Also, the showers were quite weak and the water lukewarm. Finally, the main door/gate to the building is an absolute mission to unlock! I guess this is a plus side on the security? Disappointed with the hostel and do not recommend it unless they upgrade

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
6 avr 2017
10.0

Great location, walking distance to everything. Staff were relaxed & friendly, hostel room was spacious, comfortable, and clean. Individual security lockers, front gate key entry, and a passcode for the main door = excellent security. Uniquely decorated, and actually really cool just to look around. Tv, video games, and movies in the cozy common room, and the kitchen is small with basic necessities. I like the quiet atmosphere of the hostel, especially after the crowds of tourists.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 avr 2017
9.1

Love love love the decor... Seriously, so cute! And the Tv room is good. My room had the balcony as well, so it was nice going out there to enjoy breakfast or reading... Otherwise, there isn't much more to the hostel... But the beds are comfy!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.