Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 186 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 186 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
88% 186
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • willywill9876
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
20 aoû 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. The staff are great and make it super easy for everyone to get to know each other. Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
7 mai 2016
9.4

Had a really nice stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 avr 2016
8.0

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Cori - you are lovely! The hostel is located quite far from the greyhound bus stop tho and I had to get a taxi as there was no shuttle bus to take me there. The hostel is clean and the rooms are spacious. However if you are travelling alone (and want to party) I'd recommend only one night as it wasn't very sociable/much to do in the evenings. Coffs is worth a visit though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.6

Sehr gut wie alle yha ;). Kein partyhostel und sehr grosse 6er zimmer. Hatten nur leider pech, das wir eine familie mit kleinen Kindern als Zimmernachbarn hatten.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.4

Super gemütliche Zimmer, toller Gemeinschaftsraum, nette Mitarbeiter. Toll ist auch der Shuttle vom und zum Greyhound! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
14 avr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, really chilled out vibe - no crazy parties which we liked! Staff were really lovely, and even checked us in super early. Only downside was that we arrived off an early greyhound bus and the hostel was a fair walk (took almost an hour with our backpacks) once we arrived the doors were all locked up so we had to hang around waiting for a while. There was no one else in our dorm so very good value for money in the end! Great facilities, and nice and clean. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 avr 2016
6.6

Only stayed here for one night during a roadtrip, but there was no atmosphere at all. Everybody sat by themselves in the communal lounge and our four-bed dorm only had us (two 20-something girls) plus one other older lady. Nothing wrong with the room/bathroom, but probably wouldn't stay again due to the lack of atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay in, all the staff were amazing friendly and the hostel itself has everything you need! Ideally located near to the beach :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
9.7

My stay at the hostel was amazing. My bus arrived at 7:00 am, but there was already a shuttle bus outside of the bus terminal. The hostel was extremely clean. Unfortunately, in the room I stayed in, there wasn't enough power points for everyone. I also found it a bit hard to meet people since it is a pretty big place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 40 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

The staff were great - very helpful and friendly, and great tourist information. Coffs is a bit spreadout, so it's great to get advice from the hostel rather than travelling to tourist information. The evening tour the hostel runs for $10 was really good. You get a limited amount of Wifi every day. The pool is nice and the kitchen had everything you needed. Pizza night for $5 on Tuesday was a bargain. It's great to have the pickup and drop off for the greyhound, as it's quite far.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.