Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.3
Superbe 191 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.3
Superbe 191 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2017
6.9

I stayed for one night only. I took the bus number 4 but due to construction work it's taking another route. So just be careful or ask someone where to get of. The location is nice and you have a mini market and a bakery next to the hostel. If you are planning to go there in summer I would not recommend you to choose this hostel since there is no air conditioning in the dorms. The shower was not too clean but for one night it was totally fine. The staff was super friendly :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2017
10.0

Marko and Igor at the reception are very nice and helpful/resourceful. Great location, lovely place. All your can ask for from a hostel. We stayed in a private room and slept well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
2 aoû 2017
9.1

Good location but freaking hot. A fan would have been nice at the very least. Staff were incredibly nice so that made up for it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 34 Avis
30 jui 2017
7.4

Overall a nice stay at city hostel however No air con made it almost unbearable to sleep. Sitting in The courtyard cafe attached is pleasant way to spend the arvo.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 jui 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the chill out all day long at the bar where in front of the hostel. cool hostel :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 jui 2017
9.7

Stayed here for two nights, totally enjoyed my stay. Not to many people in staying here though, but I think it might be because Novi Stad isn't that big w/ tourists YET. Place was super cool and clean with great location and well equipped kitchen. I don't have anything bad to say about this place, and the staff is really, really nice! Will stay here next time in Novi Sad for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jui 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed this hostel. Plugs at every bed, staff was very friendly and helpful, showers were big. Only suggestion would be to put a fan in the rooms to move air around as no aircon in rooms..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
5 jui 2017
9.7

nice hostel, very helpful staff, café downstairs offers tasty smoothies and breakfast. I was staying there during exit festival, it's 20-25mins walking distance from the festival (perfect location)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jun 2017
9.7

When we first arrived to the hostel our room was rented to someone else. But the staff was super fast to accommodate us in a hotel so actually we got an upgrade for what we paid for. The hotel was in an even better location than the hostel. So all in all it was a very pleasant stay in Novi Sad

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i ever been in, i travel a lot so i am lookin for some chill vibe hostel with a nice bar, city hostel in novi sad is the only right way to go really, the staff in increadible funny and nice, the owner is a true legend,location is amazing, everything works so i am deffenatly comeing back to this hostel for sure

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.