Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 160 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 160 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 8.5

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

It was great, we arrive very late at night and the following day they permit us to stay more time in the bedroom so we can rest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2017
10.0

City Hostel is perfection. We stayed two nights in there, we had a great time. The staff is soooo helpful and friendly. We (me and my two best friends) stayed at the room with 8 beds and we had so much fun. The beds are comfortable, the room and bathroom are very clean. It was the one of the best hostels I stayed. If I go Novi Sad one more time, I stay in City Hostel again. By the way, it has a great location in the city. Thank you for everthing :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
7.4

We stayed there during winter season so there weren't many guests and we practically had a whole floor to ourselves. It is located in a nice area, 10min walk from the town center. It could be a little bit cleaner though. However, the staff was very kind and helpful so we liked our stay there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
3 jan 2017
7.7

Good hostel w good beds and wifi etc. Main issue are beds on first floor. For me very noisy w bathroom, kitchen, tv, and reception all very close to rooms. Book on second floor if you want quiet room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 déc 2016
10.0

I keep coming back to this nice little hostel whenever I stay in Novi Sad. The service is always excellent, friendly and helpful staff and clean rooms. Close to the city center and the river, surrounded by countless shops, restaurants and bars. Definitely the best value for money.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovénie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
31 oct 2016
9.7

I would totally recommend City Hostel! It is located nearby the best burek in the city and only a 10-min walk from the heart of Novi Sad. The hostel has really cool atmosphere, pretty rooms with colours and interesting quotes and nice stuff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 sep 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff. Nice quite little hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 sep 2016
8.6

Pretty good but pretty lonely, probably because I went during off season so not much atmosphere

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 sep 2016
8.3

I stayed in the twin ensuite and found the bed and pillows to be uncomfortable. Other then that room was clean and fine. Also there is no common area for people to hang and get to meet each other. Location was good only about 7 min walk to attractions.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Grèce, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 sep 2016
9.1

Air conditioning would have been useful during noon. Also some extra hangars in the toilet.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.