Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.5
Superbe 169 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.5
Superbe 169 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.1
  • Les facilités 9.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 mai 2017
9.7

The staff are super nice, I only stayed for one night, but I really enjoy being there. Thank you, City Hostel in Novi Sad.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mai 2017
8.6

staff were very friendly and helpful the hostel walking distance from the old city located in greenery residential area .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
3 mai 2017
10.0

We loved our stay here. The staff was incredibly helpful with every request, from calling a taxi for a 4:00am pickup to helping with bus and train info. The location is convenient with the river a short walk away and stores and reastaurantd nearby.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 75 Avis
20 avr 2017
10.0

A cozy hostel in the city center. Booked 4 nights, stayed 10. The dorms are spacious, there is a fully equipped kitchen/common room. The hostel is very clean. The owners and other staff members are great :-D

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • gianlucaalfa
  • Italie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a good position, clean rooms, clean bathroom and everything. If you have a chance, talk with Igor (the owner, I think). He is a very interesting and kind person.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 avr 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfect location and full of friendly people, recommend this hostel for the staff if nothing else, every one there is sound as a pound

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 fév 2017
10.0

Really welcoming hostel, nice vibe with arty walls and clean rooms. Probably the best hostel I've stayed at in Serbia! They had space to store my bicycle, it was warm and quiet in winter, good kitchens, xbox, close to central pedestrian streets of Novi Sad. Cool staff, especially Marko. Cheers!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 fév 2017
10.0

Lovely people working there - friendly, helpful and accommodating. A minute or two away from good pita. Clean space, comfortable beds and the bed is made for you when you get there which was really nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

It was great, we arrive very late at night and the following day they permit us to stay more time in the bedroom so we can rest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jan 2017
10.0

City Hostel is perfection. We stayed two nights in there, we had a great time. The staff is soooo helpful and friendly. We (me and my two best friends) stayed at the room with 8 beds and we had so much fun. The beds are comfortable, the room and bathroom are very clean. It was the one of the best hostels I stayed. If I go Novi Sad one more time, I stay in City Hostel again. By the way, it has a great location in the city. Thank you for everthing :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.