Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 235 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
90% 235
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 avr 2016
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • msudars
  • Lettonie, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
24 avr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Venezuela, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2016
10.0
La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google

Ce fut une grande expérience, le propriétaire Galdim est vraiment gentil et serviable gars. Les lits sont ok, la propreté est constante et il est un endroit confortable, très proche de la place touristique de Prizren où tout se passe, il est aussi à 15-20 minutes du château (ou les restes de ce que je devrais dire).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • wakanatomukku2227
  • Japon, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
26 fév 2016
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank You Wakana

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
2 fév 2016
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
25 jan 2016
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2016
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
31 déc 2015
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • issacmaw2044
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 36 Avis
11 déc 2015
9.1

Place was pretty quiet but the staff did there best to make me feel wanted. Taking me out for drinks and always helping me out when needed. !0 mins walk from the bus station but really close to the fortress and restaurants which was good.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.