Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

City Garden Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 408 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 7.9
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • mashisyam3317
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 aoû 2017
7.1

good location, cozy. bedroom and little space for park

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 jui 2017
6.3

There are lots of old people and long-term French people staying at the hostel. The facilities are clean, the beds are comfy, the Wifi is really good (free and unlimited) but I wouldn't stay there again -I didn't feel very comfortable. There are a few convenience stores nearby but the next real supermarket (countdown) is quite far away (25min). 35min walking distance to the city. I chose the hostel because of the free parking - it was enough for streaming series but the vibe was just super weird

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 52 Avis
25 jui 2017
3.4

There is much better and cheaper acommodation available in auckland.hostel was dirty,not enough shower or toilets and my bed sheets have stains and they smell bad.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 jui 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. Perhaps, one of the cheapest in Auckland. The staff's really friendly and the people are warm.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jui 2017
5.7

Misleading information about parking. Parking not really available at hostel. There is street parking but it is a very popular street and it is difficult to find a parking space. One of our blankets was not clean and smelled bad. They precharged my credit card that I used to book through hostel world before I arrived without asking my permission or informing me they were doing so.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • sandralmidelf
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2017
9.1

So I was supposed to stay for only five nights until I found a more permanent accomodation, since I'm about to study at the University. However, now I've decided to stay here for a longer period of time and I'm not in a rush finding another place, because this hostel and location is awesome! Parnell is a quiet area but still close to the city. I came to NZ to study, but also to make new friends and get good experiences. At this hostel you'll get just that! Love it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
7 jui 2017
7.1

Good, but further from the centre than we'd realised, and there was a mistake with our booking which caused a bit of disruption.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande du Nord, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 jun 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, nice and quiet but within 20mins walking distance of Auckland CBD. We stayed in a twin (private) room, it was lovely and the FREE parking was a great bonus as this can be pricey in Auckland. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
8 jun 2017
9.4

Would definitely stay here again. Clean and very homely. Staff were helpful. Lots of extension plugs in room which was nice. Rooms had lockers and bed lamps. Wifi was excellent. Slightly out of town but it was nice to be away from that. Only a short walk into the city centre. Farmers market just down the road on weekends

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 mai 2017
8.9

I loved staying here so much I went back again, & plan to go back again. It is out of the main flow of things enough to be very peaceful and safe (security is not the best, but it doesn't matter too much as the area is quiet & very safe - they have lockers for each guest to put valuables in). It is also very close to the lovely shops of Parnell Viillage, & only a 5 minute bus ride to the heart of the city. To top it off, it is of historic interest. It was the summer house of the Tongan Queen.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.