Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

City Central International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 2941 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 2941 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 fév 2017
3.7

The front desk help barely talked to me and seemed upset to have a customer, he was more concerned about answering phones. My room was beside the staff room and I smelled smoke from there regularly as well as very loud talking. My room faced the patio and all conversations from outside were heard in my room. I did not feel safe in the room. I felt I was a burden as a customer. They also processed my bill wrong and I had to go back and pay more money for a room I did not like or want to stay in.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
9.4

Decent place with a nice bar area

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
10.0

Old timer guest here since 2013. Nice accommodation for a budget traveler. Best thing is they're accepting international credit cards. Highly recommended if you are not choosy with people whom you're going to be with the same room if you plan to book for a mixed dorm type :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
5.7

Kahfhbfgj

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 déc 2016
7.4

Good hostel with nice bar area for guests to hangout. Rooms were good, beds were good but hard (especially the top bunks - try and get a bottom ;-) bit of a travel to the city centre. It is close to the train station which is great but it's not a direct line to the city.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.1

Its was great hostel in a brilliant local. 4 bed dorm rooms were nice ang clean. Just one thing the mattress on the top bunk was very thin. They have great facilities from laundry to a restuarant with great food. Highly recommend it to any backpacker.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
25 nov 2016
6.9

We booked private rooms with my bf, it was clean in general, AC didnt work, that was an issue, since it was really cold and for the price it was a bit avarage, but overall no complains. Little far away from the city, so at night difficult to get around after the metro closes or 50-60 yuan from the city center to get back by taxi...The atmosphere was fine, but it was pretty empty, due to the time i guess(late november stay).

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 nov 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at this hostel! There were four of us in a group and I booked the hostel at a different time so I had a different room than them. When the staff saw that we had different rooms she upgraded us to a family room for free and it was great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
3.7

Would not return to this hostel even if I got a free nights stay Staff are not helpful at all like whatsoever Bar prices are expensive 20¥ for a beer the store across the road sold the exact same one for 5¥ No noise after 11pm even outside the hostel you can't chat amongst friends?? Only decent thing to come out it was I met a lovely Dutch girl

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 oct 2016
5.1

My friends and I stayed in a 4-bed loft. Pros: - Room is generally clean with make up service. - Staff speak basic English and quite helpful. Cons: - The shower cubicle is tiny and has a damp smell like those in a public swimming pool. Maybe because of the poor ventilation. - Pricey rate with no free breakfast served like in other hostels that I've been to. - Wifi sucks, especially in the room. - Requested to extend check-out time for just an hour but was told to pay extra - Far

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.