Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

City Central International Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 2950 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 2950 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 avr 2017
10.0

It's great place, awesome atmosphere, great staff, clean and cheap. Cool bar and common area. Wifi great in the common area but not exsistent in rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • alexandrecarrier5177
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 avr 2017
7.7

I recommend this hostel in Shanghai. It is located in the western part of the city, close by a subway station where three different lines cross (this is very useful in Shanghai). Breakfast is not included, but there's a nice market where good food is made, in the street right next to the hostel. The rooms are typical hostel rooms. Bathrooms are located on each floor and can be used by anyone in the hostel. I highly recommend the use of flipflops.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
2 avr 2017
8.9

Have used this hostel many times on trips to Shanghai, it fulfills every need you have. It's basic, but clean and I would definitely revisit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 mar 2017
10.0

Awesome location, nice staff, big clean beds, good service and a cool bar. Perfect! I can strongly recommend this!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 fév 2017
3.7

The front desk help barely talked to me and seemed upset to have a customer, he was more concerned about answering phones. My room was beside the staff room and I smelled smoke from there regularly as well as very loud talking. My room faced the patio and all conversations from outside were heard in my room. I did not feel safe in the room. I felt I was a burden as a customer. They also processed my bill wrong and I had to go back and pay more money for a room I did not like or want to stay in.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jan 2017
9.4

Decent place with a nice bar area

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
10.0

Old timer guest here since 2013. Nice accommodation for a budget traveler. Best thing is they're accepting international credit cards. Highly recommended if you are not choosy with people whom you're going to be with the same room if you plan to book for a mixed dorm type :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
5.7

Kahfhbfgj

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 déc 2016
7.4

Good hostel with nice bar area for guests to hangout. Rooms were good, beds were good but hard (especially the top bunks - try and get a bottom ;-) bit of a travel to the city centre. It is close to the train station which is great but it's not a direct line to the city.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.1

Its was great hostel in a brilliant local. 4 bed dorm rooms were nice ang clean. Just one thing the mattress on the top bunk was very thin. They have great facilities from laundry to a restuarant with great food. Highly recommend it to any backpacker.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.