Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cinque Terre Holidays

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 3,144 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 3,144 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 6.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
71% 3144
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • scullyrick
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
4.9

Like others said there's a couple of locations. Ours was up the huge steep hike which was a bit annoying but worth it for the view. Apartment has NO wifi, the bathroom needs a serious clean and fix, and there is a serious lack of power points (half of which don't work either). Tried numerous times to contact them before our stay about changing our check in time to no prevail. Saying that the place was a good base to explore cinqueterre, but could use some work.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 aoû 2016
3.4

First off the staff was unhelpful in addition to being unfriendly. When you book the room you assume it will be 3 mins from the station as claimed in the profile however you have to climb Mt Everest up 15 mins to get to your room, false advertisement. Bathroom which was shared was unkept. Have been staying in hostels in Spain and Italy and by far this was the most disappointing. Would not recommend when alone or as a couple

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 aoû 2016
6.9

Great location, if you're lucky haha. My friends ended up a lot of stairs but I was right in the center of Riomaggiore. My place had wifi, there's did not. But my place was a sauna and was unbelievably hot. Not bad if you're busy all day but not the best! Got the job done though. Just make sure you check in when the office is open or you're screwed. Not a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 aoû 2016
8.0

저는 만족하고 또 갈 의향있습니다

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Kaitlin_d
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
15 aoû 2016
6.9

After reading others reviews about the owner of the hostel I was prepared for a real grump to greet me. But I didn't find him that bad. I was thrown off when I was lead to my room which happened to be at the top of the hill. Wasn't expecting to be so far from the main road but the view was worth it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
4.0

From beginning to end of stay with my cousin - Location GOOD. Said 'I guess' to luggage storage just before check in. More interested in payment of stay with my cousin. Does not take card unless over 250€. No explanation of facilities, tourist information etc. No bed assignation - came back after a day trip and bed was taken. No lockers/towels. Anyone could come and go as they please. Wifi is beyond a joke - does not work and if it does it'll get cut off. Less than minimalistic and dirty.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 aoû 2016
8.6

After you arrive in Crystof Colombo street, you will be taken app. 189 steep hills uphill to ur apartment. It has a great view from a balcony and very nice spacious rooms. We have stayed in a shared room with 5 beds which was pretty suitable for the size of the room. The atmosphere in the apartment was great as we many young travelers choose this hostel. It has a common kitchen and a common room. The only thing it lacks was a locker to lock your luggage even though you feel pretty secure there.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 aoû 2016
3.7

This hostel is WAY to expensive for what you get. When we arrived the beds weren't done and the staff assigned us beds that (as we discovered later) were already taken. The bathroom is really dirty and we spent an entire day without toilet paper before the staff brought some. The wifi doesn't work half the time and there is a bed in the middle of the comon room (what the hell). Overall would not recommand!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 aoû 2016
8.6

Would definitely stay here again. Got an amazing view for the price. Clean and spacious room! Helpful staff. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 aoû 2016
6.3

It esa a nice hostel, the place is not fancy at all, but the room was clean and great location, a little bit expensive, doesn't have locker, the towels are very small, no soap and no shampoo so bring yours. I would stay there again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.