Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cinque Terre Holidays

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.8
Satisfaisant 3179 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.8
Satisfaisant 3179 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.6
  • Sécurité 6.3
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 6.7
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.3
  • Les facilités 6.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • XinbeiWang
  • Chine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 nov 2016
6.3

环境什么的不敢恭维,就是和同屋的小伙伴玩的很开心啦。

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 oct 2016
9.7

Roberto was lovely and welcoming right from the start. We spoke only in Italian which was very special for me. Despite there not being a communal area for guests to meet each other, I managed to make some friends in the hostel and also with a few of the locals. I got lost on my first night in Riomaggiore, however when I called Roberto he answered the phone immediately and was able to help me find my way. Thank you so much!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 oct 2016
5.7

The location of where you stay is not the address of the hostel, that's just the office. Be prepared to climb over 200 steps (yes, I counted). The 'hostel' is an apartment with a bunch of beds in it. Kitchen was good and bathroom was sufficient. But there were bugs on my bed. I couldn't sleep. Not sure if they were bed bugs or not because i didn't want to get close enough to investigate, but the body shape of the bug looked like it.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 sep 2016
4.3

Het enige wat ik echt goed vond was het uitzicht op zee, voor de rest zou ik nooit meer hier verblijven. Geen fijne matras, haren, niet schoongemaakt, geen waterkoker en het feit dat je je spullen niet kan opbergen in een locker vond ik zeer vervelend. Daarnaast moest je zelf de douch kop vasthouden want deze kon je niet ophangen. De wasmachine was aan de buitenkant al extreem vuil, dus ik durfde daar echt niet mijn was in te doen.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
25 sep 2016
6.9

5terre is absolutely beautiful. We wish we spent more time here. This hostel is more like an old apartment with 1 bathroom and a couple bedrooms. THE HOSTEL IS AT THE TOP OF THE TOWN, but the office is on the main road. They make climb about 200 stairs to get to your hostel so prepare for that. The one bathroom is pretty crappy. Shower head clamps are broken, toilet seat isn't attached, washing mashine is disgusting. I'd say for cinque terre, but not for this place. Great wifi.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 sep 2016
6.0

Pretty standard place for Cinque Terre. The place didn't seem to be cleaned before our arrival and the wifi didn't work at all. Comfortable beds and in unit washing machine were nice. No luggage storage. The owner told us to store our luggage at the train station instead.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 sep 2016
7.1

My stay was great!! The staff were solemn, but not rude or unkind. Former reviews aren't kidding about the walk up to the 7-bed dorm - it was literally up ten flights of irregular stone steps, so be prepared for a hike!! The place is fairly clean and roomy, though I made sure to keep all of my important items with me because security to get in is great but security within the room is not - there are no lockers for your belongings. These are tiny qualms - the location and view are truly stunning!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • jonathanmacadam
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 sep 2016
6.9

Guy at reception was a rude to everyone I saw. Overall good place to stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 44 Avis
19 sep 2016
8.6

Apparently there are two locations; I had the one up the stairs. I'm fotunate to only have a backpack, so it was easier to climb up "mount Everest" all the way to the rooms. The view is amazing from up there, and there's only only one washroom/toilet. A bit challenging when the place is full (11 people max), but it can be manageable. I had an amazing time sharing the apartment/rooms with great people. It was a good base to explore Cinque Terre.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 sep 2016
10.0

''This is a awesome place to stay in 5terre, the location is right where you want to be to see it all. Just 5 minutes away is the ocean where you can swim, and the train is 3 minute away. Robert and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area, there's also strong wifi at the hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.