Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Cinnamon Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 586 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.6
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 7.9
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 8.0
  • Les facilités 7.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
2 jun 2017
8.9

Great value hostel! Location is less than 10mins from the main tourist sites and 20mins from the main train station. All was kept clean and good facilities available. Wifi was patchy and not always available. Some previous reviews mention that the hostel has double charged guests previously but the staff really went out of their way to make sure the payment was properly processed for me. Thanks for a great stay, I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mai 2017
2.0

When I arrived to Hostel Cinnamon they told me the booking was cancell by hostelworld. I already text the customerservice of hostelworld about that and I am waiting for an answer, becuase I was charged some money for a booking that I didnt enjoy.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
26 mai 2017
5.4

This place had taken the full amount of stay from my bank account days before I arrived with no warning or confirmation email , then when I arrived the receptionist wanted to charge me again I had to show my bank statement. Also after all of this they had"run out of keys to my room .., so I just never got a set of keys . Great ........

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 mai 2017
6.0

They took a pre-authorisation charge from my card without my knowledge or permission which could have been a real problem if the money hadnt been in my account. The internet was broken. Breakfast was free and lovely. No locks on the bedroom doors but a buzzer for the front door and a locked luggage store.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ukraine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 mar 2017
6.9

The internet was really slow and there is no locks for your staff to put.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 54 Avis
7 fév 2017
9.7

Staff are really friendly and always willing to offer help. Ideal location to explore Wrocław.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jan 2017
8.6

Great hostel, easy access from the train station and very close to the city! The staff was very nice and the room was comfortable :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jan 2017
8.9

En líneas generales es muy buen hostal. Las habitaciones son grandes y hay espacio suficiente para poner tus cosas. He estado en algún hostal que las literas están muy juntas y se agradece tener sun espacio suficiente para organizarte. Respecto a la ubicación, es idónea porque esta a 500 metros del centro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 jan 2017
10.0

Everything was fine, were looking for a chilled place to stay and rest inbetween strolls through the city, and this was a great location. Clean, friendly, modern, central and - importantly - very quiet in a backyard, no traffic noise or the like. Not a party hostel, but a good option for a chilled weekend trip.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.