Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Choice Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 182 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.5
  • Sécurité 7.3
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.3
  • Atmosphère 5.8
  • Propreté 6.4
  • Les facilités 5.8
Choice Backpackers Located at 10 Wellesley St East, , Auckland.
Choice Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 10 Wellesley St East
69% 182
-36.8509514 174.7650521
Choice Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2016
9.1

Close to the city, simple, clean, and has everything you need. Perfect for our short stay in Auckland and was close to all the destination we wanted to see. Comfy bed was a plus.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 avr 2016
8.3

Great location, good vibe :) typical backpacker environment. Great valie

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mar 2016
9.4

Nice place. Receptionists were helpful. Nice atmosphere, good facilities. The internet doesn't work quite well though. You have to pay for it, and even there it's not good quality connection. All the rest was ok.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 31 Avis
11 mar 2016
8.3

Very central hostel, close to everything, nice helpful staff. Kitchen is way too small for a place this big. There is aircon but its mostly too cold, so make sure you bring an extra sweater. Mattresses in the entire place gotten exchanged recently which was great.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 mar 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice. We had a private room and it was prettier than what we were expecting. Quite spacious with a very big window with a nice view over the city, and a desk. Toilet were clean and kept that way regularly. The only bad point is the kitchen.Small, without windows, always crowded, old and dirty. The staff does some efforts to keep it clean but on the other side people don't.Shame. Although there is plenty of kitchen items.Internet is not free.$1h,$5 day,$19week Overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • sheamyb9981
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 mar 2016
4.6

Industrial, overcrowded and kitcken lacked facilities... Not even cups.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 mar 2016
10.0

I like it I stayed 3 nights , the place is in a good central location , the staff is very friendly I stayed on a 8 th floor everyone was very friendly and helpful if I had any questions , I have been in 50 country around a world , when I come back here I will stay again here , Aloha

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 mar 2016
4.6

I saw the bad reviews for this place and thought. It can't be that bad. But it was. The problem is the place is really run down, the roofs in the rooms are covered in horrible black mould, the kitchen is not great either. The place is full of people who love there so there's no social backpacker aspect to it. I left early because i was so bored and couldn't get to sleep in the noisy smelly damp room. Apparently I had one of the best rooms too...

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
2 mar 2016
2.9

This hostel was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in. The walls were cracked and paper thin so that we could here the neighbors perfectly clear. There was mold spores on the air vent and there was mold all over our bathroom. After talking to the manager and getting half of our money back we are still not satisfied. He kept making up excuses for why the mold hasn't been dealt with. Worst experience in New Zealand.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
28 fév 2016
3.4

Ein furchtbares Hostel, wenn man seine Reise gerade erst startet. Noch nie habe ich mich irgendwo so wenig willkommen gefühlt. Die Lobby ist lediglich die Ecke des Eingangsbereiches, wo ein Fernseher an die Wand genagelt wurde, auf dem irgendwelche Slaughter Filme geschaut werden. Ein unfassbar unangenehmes Hostel. Es ist dunkel und die Atmosphäre kalt.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.